Catch the Candy: Red Lollipop! Reviews & Ratings (United States)

Rating of Catch the Candy: Red Lollipop!

Positive
96%
critic
4%

Based on the latest 14 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Catch the Candy: Red Lollipop! App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Catch the Candy: Red Lollipop! app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Catch the Candy: Red Lollipop! User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 14 Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
AMAZING !

I love this game so much it’s so cool and I love it I hope you make more great games!

By timmy:3.
July 27, 2022
4 out of 5
Quantity

It’s a fun game but I beat it in two days because there are not nearly enough levels

By peeves rules.
August 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Omg the nostalgia

I used to play this game in elementary school now I’m in Highschool it’s been years but I still love this furry lil guy with
an appetite for candy 🍭 🥺❤️

By PickleKorn.
July 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Best game ever

I like how we are a purple fuzzy ball that wants the lollipop so much.

By StackyBirdFans.
May 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Absolutely love this game!!

I remember playing this game on the computers at the my school on cool math games. Oh man good memories I loved those time.

By Nightdriffter16.
February 12, 2022
5 out of 5
Pretty good game

Like the game don’t like the ads i’m probably gonna rage on the game
I rage on games a lot

By Stace716.
February 15, 2022
5 out of 5
SPIDER BALL

I love it but here’s one thing I want
skins so then you can be like your own ball because that would be amazing if you add Spider-Man

By surprise mother flipper.
January 9, 2022
5 out of 5
I remember this

I played this when i was like 2 years old and im crying from nostalgia right now

By Grason A. Frehner.
January 12, 2022
4 out of 5
I like it but not a lot

It is one of my favorite games from cool math but after you get the candy it always lags

By that _guy.
January 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Cool😎

I’m having fun playing this game, It keeps me busy when I’m bored

By littlepeopleROCK.
December 14, 2021
4 out of 5
Level 108

I was enjoying the nostalgia but level 108 is broken or something because it doesnt work as intended and has been impossible for
me to beat.

By Roberto The Flamingo.
April 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun

Ez and fun. The laugh is a little creepy tho.

By gamerman1256.
May 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Just as I remember

Great game from Coolmath. Wish there was a way to remove ads.

By iloveluigi.
June 28, 2021
5 out of 5
So fun

I’m having fun with this game and level 108 is possible that guys wrong grab the thing at the top then grab the wood it opens
then you fall in then grab the candy 🍬😋

By Everyday gamer 85.
September 2, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for the Catch the Candy: Red Lollipop! app.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total