Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Cats are Cute

by SungHyuk Yoon
Positive
100%
critic
0%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Cats are Cute by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Cats are Cute written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Cats are Cute

Reviews: 39Avg. Rating: 10/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Best game ever<3!

This game is really entertaining!
I love everything about this game and there is barely any pop up ads!<3
In my opinion I think that you should download this game!<3

By lo4va<3!.
July 29, 2021
5 out of 5
sammy xoxo ❤️

lovesss it made me love cats then ever ❤️

By sammy sss.
July 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Cats are so adorable!

My favorite thing and animal is cats and kitties!

By qabui2001gmail com.
June 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Nhorselover11

Best game I’ve played in forever! Although I wish it was easier to get toys. But other than that best game ever!!!!!

By Nhorselover11.
June 30, 2021
5 out of 5
awesome

it’s such a cute game i recommend to those who love cats

By polawys.
July 9, 2021
5 out of 5
So addictive

I love my cats on Cats are Cute!!!

By Seanzy45.
July 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Just Fun

Peaceful, addictive, non-political fun.

By Z+lar$.
July 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Wonderful :)

This game is so cute and sweet! I really enjoy it! It’s a great idle game if you just wanna potato on the couch or do something
while your mom is watching the Bachelorette which you hate. All around great :D

By worst username experience ever.
July 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Too cute!!!

this gives me my daily source of serotonin anddd it’s a nice mundane task oriented games to help calm me down during stressful
times :)

By megg365.
July 22, 2021
5 out of 5
The best!

It’s so good because you can use cute cats when texting friends and family and call over really cute cats with grass and fish
and I think you should download this free game on the App Store if you are looking at this comment

By abigailrevoos.
July 24, 2021
5 out of 5
<3

i love this game so much! If you are looking for a good game to play in the car or while watching tv, this game is amazing! Even
with internet it is ad free, and taking care of the cats is super fun! Definitely recommend :)

By Icee Creamy.
July 24, 2021
5 out of 5
cat

i like cats. i like this cat game.

By so tragic.
July 25, 2021
5 out of 5
love it, adorable

this game is so cute, easy to play too! you earn “money” pretty quick too! :)

By Raegan🦋.
July 26, 2021
4 out of 5
OMGG

Best game ever just so cute!!! #Cats

By Wolves dogs and cats.
July 27, 2021
5 out of 5
I love kitties

The planet The cutest animal cat

By Sicaelliott.
July 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Puuurfect

The game is really fun to play especially if you play with a friend.
I think the only thing that could make this game even better is to add purring!

Like whenever you pet them or look at them they’ll pur. It would just make the game even cuter than it already is :)

By 👍😀🔫.
June 17, 2021
5 out of 5
SO CUTEE

i love this game sm!! it really helps when i am sad. i love cats sm and i wish i had a cat. this is such a peaceful game to play.
i’ve already told my friends about this adorable kitty game <3

By bella avila.
June 21, 2021
5 out of 5
cats.. i love them

these artificial cats are becoming my sole reason for being alive

By addkeyes.
June 22, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is the cutest!!

I love it. The art style is so adorable!!

By Allisnnnn.
June 22, 2021
5 out of 5
SO AMAZING :))

This game is honestly so amazing. there's just enough to do, and it's a nice chill game. its so well made. There are no ads or
annoying little pop-ups. There's not much else i can say about it besides that it's amazing. I would 100% recommended!

By ori🫐.
June 26, 2021
5 out of 5
THE BEST GAME EVER😃😃😃

THE BEST😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄

By huigfeouh.
June 27, 2021
5 out of 5
THIS GAME IS AWESOME

This game is so cute and addictive I RECOMMEND

By mynameis21jkmom.
June 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Virtual pets

Rlly nice way to pass the time. Cute, simple

By Stumrad.
June 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Yes, cats are cute!

This game is absolutely adorable, I’m obsessed! it’s so wholesome to the point where I can cry about how friendly and cute
this game is. 100% recommend to download it!

By katy playz.
June 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Its adorable

look i know its like my second day playing but!!!
its so cute and fun. period.
i totally recommend it!
i hope the developers are adding more!

By elliehlolo.
June 9, 2021
5 out of 5
❤️Helps my hyperfixation❤️

I have a hyperfixation of cats an this helps it! I jus love cats so much and I love cat games. If your special interest is cats,
this is the game for you!

By Rey_lovesNGE.
June 10, 2021
5 out of 5
AAAAA I LOVE THIS GAME

It’s so fun and so addicting to me like and the cats are just so adorable *chefs kiss*

By animeman;).
June 11, 2021
5 out of 5
True to its name

Super cute game! Love the art style and very relaxing gamplay

By H. Leland.
June 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Cute!!

This is my new comfort game I love it it’s calming and fun when your bored 10-10 recommend

By goergieeeeegog.
May 24, 2021
5 out of 5
i’ve had this game for one hour and i’m in love

idk how i’ve already spent an hour playing but i have and it’s so calming. if ur stressed and have time to kill pls download
this

By thatninatho.
May 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Very Cute! :)

favorite game, would recommend!

By sᴍᴀʟʟʀᴏsᴀʙᴇʟʟᴇ❦.
May 29, 2021
5 out of 5
So cute and fun

I love this game. You should download it. It’s so fun. There are no adds in the middle of playing the game. It’s so nice and
relaxing. I love it. Byeee stay safe💗😊🐱🐈🐈‍⬛

By kitty cat Mia 9990000.
May 30, 2021
5 out of 5
An amazing game to play during breaks

Whenever I take a break, I always sit down with a cup of water and play this game. It’s simple but fun and does not have any ads
unless you want to unlock items by watching the ads. Would recommend😁

By RandomCatGuy.
May 11, 2021
5 out of 5
This game beats any other have I play it more than

Cute, adorable, big world, meow meow meep. That’s all I have to say

By birdlover900.
May 16, 2021
5 out of 5
simple and cute

cutest cattos <3 the new updates and mini cat interactions are cute!

By shebbsie.
May 18, 2021
5 out of 5
The best thing ever

I love this game! It’s my favorite way to wind down. The advertisements are optional! The cats are adorable! And the
“missions” are so sweet and doable. This game is awesome. I seriously can’t rave about it enough.

By Anee.Allen.
May 21, 2021
5 out of 5
So adorable, fun and easy!

Love this app! The cats are adorable and it’s so chill!

By Mom and 2.
May 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome cats

This game is so awesome especially when I come home exhausted! it is such an amazing game and it is so sweet!

By MonsChurch.
April 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Me like

Me like cuz it if fun and addicting like very addicting and I want more kittens so yea maybe there could be more cats and maybe
special cats on holidays

By ScarFox92.
April 30, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for Cats are Cute.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total