Cats are Liquid - ALitS Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Cats are Liquid

by Last Quarter Studios

Rating of Cats are Liquid - ALitS

Positive
96%
critic
4%

Based on the latest 19 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Cats are Liquid App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Cats are Liquid app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Cats are Liquid User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 19 Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
WOW

Was about to sob at the end of standard mode YALL DID NOT HAVE TO DO MY GIRL LIKE THAT

By DrawingDonuts.
September 21, 2022
5 out of 5
GET.IT.NOW.

THIS GAME IS GREAT!I LOVE IT SO FRI-ING MUCH! AHHHHHHHHHH ITS SO CUTE TO THO TOO GET THE SECOND GAME TO! I am also not a worker
this is coming from a person that don’t have a job. Sooooo, GET THE GAME NOW!

By WoF fan 383.
August 4, 2022
4 out of 5
My opinion 😑

Okay, first of all, I love this game. One problem… we need more levels, because I finished it in two days. And by the way the
ending gave me a heart attack, I was so sad for the cat.☹️ but it was an overall good game. ❤️🐱

By sweetbutsaltygirl.
August 6, 2022
5 out of 5
FANTASTIC

Omg I’m speechless this game is so entertaining and interesting I love it so much! I love the fact that there are also little
stories while going through all the rooms it’s fantastic!
Keep up the good work!

By gjfyicgiigcig.
June 9, 2022
5 out of 5
A few helpful tips

1 Hold the down arrow while jumping you go really fast and a longer distance
2 to get over hard gaps you should use the float ability to get over it if you have the ability yet

By eowiodidisi.
June 13, 2022
5 out of 5
Super fun game!!!

This game was really fun! I always loved it when the cat discovered her new powers. The game was addictive, and when I reached the
end, I jumped right into A Better Place! If you’re thinking of downloading this app, I would strongly advise it!

By StarCatcher9804.
June 25, 2022
5 out of 5
Beautiful

The cats are liquid games are amazing and need a lot more hype a lot

By core2a.
December 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Sad ending (spoilers)

I loved this game so freaking much, but I was sad when it literally crushed the cats spine

By unicornsyra6.
February 5, 2022
5 out of 5
Nice game

The twist and the end was my favorite part but the existential crisis of cat after losing her flight was hilarious. Game mechanics
are interesting and I have nothing bad to say

By eoseemdyvopgsernfism.
April 28, 2022
5 out of 5
Sad... BUT GOOD GAME!!!

The end was sad, but I like it.

By 1010101 cool gamer.
October 30, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this game so much

I love this game so much I can play it a million times but the ending is kinda sad because we don’t know what happened to the
cat I’m playing the square one right now

By Cristina Arango.
November 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing!

A fun game that’s non-repetitive with a storyline ingrained into it. Play mindlessly, or read the words for an interesting
backstory, I’m only on world 3 and I’m HOOKED Post script: I finished the game, SO SAD!!!

By o podcaster.
November 6, 2021
5 out of 5
How to get to throw room one

Please tell meh and I love it so have to get to room 3-9 please tell meh

By night clas.
January 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Greatly recommended!

Honestly, I beat this game years ago, and it’s still a fun thing to kill time!

By Aphrodite Wannabe.
February 5, 2021
5 out of 5
10/10 game, honestly.

Haha I’ve played this game over 7 times and beaten it!! Every once in a while I just keep coming back to play through it once
more. I love this game so much and couldn’t imagine a game as adorable as this one.

By koucier.
April 14, 2021
5 out of 5
I literally cried

It got so sad or maybe I just have depression but it's very emotional I understand all of it

By EraserMic.
May 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game

Fantastic levels! I also like that there is lore in the game too. It just adds atmosphere to the game rather than a cat going
through torture chambers for no reason. Overall good game.

By randomguythathatesquickchat.
July 16, 2021
5 out of 5
I cried

I finished the game and all the levels moving on to the second game );

By catsaysyeet.
July 17, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
hi pls read this

hi i don’t think this app should be for 9 year olds, cus its dark it has suicide and overall just depressing, so id like for you
to change the age rating to 13+, otherwise this is a really awesome game thank you.

By 0yhu_.
July 24, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total