Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Cats are Liquid

by Last Quarter Studios
Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Cats are Liquid by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Cats are Liquid written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Cats are Liquid

Reviews: 22Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
I cried

I finished the game and all the levels moving on to the second game );

By catsaysyeet.
July 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game

Fantastic levels! I also like that there is lore in the game too. It just adds atmosphere to the game rather than a cat going
through torture chambers for no reason. Overall good game.

By randomguythathatesquickchat.
July 17, 2021
4 out of 5
Pretty good!

Hi! You guys’s game is really cool, and it has an amazing storyline and plot, and the gameplay itself is smooth, and doesn’t
lag like tomorrow isn’t gonna come, which is a blessing for me. The only issue I have is Level 1’s Room 8. Whenever I try to
jump on there, too many spikes pop up and I can’t

By 🎨 Angie Yonaga 🎨.
July 13, 2021
5 out of 5
I literally cried

It got so sad or maybe I just have depression but it's very emotional I understand all of it

By EraserMic.
May 6, 2021
5 out of 5
10/10 game, honestly.

Haha I’ve played this game over 7 times and beaten it!! Every once in a while I just keep coming back to play through it once
more. I love this game so much and couldn’t imagine a game as adorable as this one.

By koucier.
April 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Greatly recommended!

Honestly, I beat this game years ago, and it’s still a fun thing to kill time!

By Aphrodite Wannabe.
February 6, 2021
5 out of 5
How to get to throw room one

Please tell meh and I love it so have to get to room 3-9 please tell meh

By night clas.
January 22, 2021
4 out of 5
Review

It is a good game but more difficult than a better place

By flyingpoato.
January 4, 2021
5 out of 5
coolio

only thing i don't get is the story but hoping a better place will explain it :))

By S. Hutapea.
November 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Best game on earth

Wholesome bittersweet, just amazing idk what else to say but this game is out of this world that’s for sure !

By Mochi plush.
November 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Yes!'

'Please explain the things though. I wrote a more specific review on ABP :)'

By i like trains VROOOOMMMM.
July 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'10/10 WILL play again!'

'Personally, I like this game better than it’s sequel. It is an amazing game that creates this strong emotional bond between you
and the cat. This is used to create a powerful ending that lasts. The cat’s personality is relatable, and the game has lots of
replay ability. The music is interesting

By Zappr545.
June 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'This is a great game.'

'This is one of my favorite games. The story is interesting, the ending is a shocker, and the actual gameplay is very good. 10/10
five stars.'

By bigmac homeless dude.
May 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fantastic story'

'I played this game back on my android in 2017 and eventually i switched to an iphone and never got to leave a genuine review. I
just wanted to say real quick that this game is AMAZING and the soundtrack is fantastic as well. The gameplay to the storytelling
are great and honestly y’all should thi

By Telegraphing.
March 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game ever'

'I LOVE the game it’s so cute and interesting. I want more games like this I’ve competed every map except the last one. I LOVE
ur new game to a better place.'

By cnellch.
February 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love the game can’t wait for more'

'I played android and loved it played it on iPhone and loved this version\n\nI found all the purple ones in all of the levels that
they are in heheh'

By tf2isgoodgame.
September 3, 2019
5 out of 5
'I liked it'

'This really warmed my heart at the end tho goodness no spoilers but ?...'

By Osipod-baysin.
August 29, 2019
5 out of 5
'I liked it'

'This really warmed my heart at the end tho goodness no spoilers but 🥺...'

By Osipod-baysin.
August 29, 2019
5 out of 5
'beautiful'

'this game is nothing short of beautiful. the story is compelling and emotional and you feel personally connected to the
characters within. beautiful graphics and gameplay, very well done :)'

By knights who say ni :/.
August 16, 2019
5 out of 5
'Beautiful Game'

'Beautiful story, beautiful game play, just amazing.'

By Lil Eclipse.
August 5, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
hi pls read this

hi i don’t think this app should be for 9 year olds, cus its dark it has suicide and overall just depressing, so id like for you
to change the age rating to 13+, otherwise this is a really awesome game thank you.

By 0yhu_.
July 24, 2021
3 out of 5
Cool game

I really liked the physics and platforming really crappy and annoying story but easy to ignore

By sand balls bad.
September 4, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total