Cats in Time Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Cats in Time

by Pine Studio

Rating of Cats in Time

Positive
92%
critic
8%

Based on 7 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Cats in Time App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Cats in Time written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Cats in Time User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 7Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
More than a cute game

Enjoyed the fun game, but I gladly paid the $5.99, not just for extra levels and no ads, but also for the developers commitment to
the cat rescue in Zagreb. That they didn’t make this all about themselves is commendable. Way to go and thanks! 😻

By Bayotter.
July 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Adorable

The motivation behind the game is as cute as these little puzzles. None are too tricky, but each offers a few unique puzzles to
engage you.

By J739274829194)51584936.
August 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Huge fan!

As a lover of the Birdcage games, Pine Studio has done it again. Bravo! I love cats so this one is especially nice for me. The
only bad thing I can say about it is there are not enough levels…I need more!

By hopiecat9.
August 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Really fun. More levels please!! Please.

Enjoying it so far! Great presentation. Please add more levels. I happily paid the 5.99.

Update: thank you for the extra levels, keep them coming!

By Mlisagor.
September 2, 2021
4 out of 5
Extra levels??????

I love the game. I purchased the extra levels, but how do you access them???

By Oldschool Mamma.
September 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun and Relaxing!

I loved this game! I loved the puzzles and the art work. Really beautiful! More levels please!

By Nancych14.
October 4, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Cute but to easy

I love these types of games but I really need more of a challenge. It would be fine for a 5 year old but I’m an adult.

By Feline Muse.
July 28, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total