Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Cats Island

by ?? ?
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Cats Island by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Cats Island written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Cats Island

Reviews: 10Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
.

Really awesome, helped me get a lot of Robux. The only bad thing is the ads, but in the general the game is good

By Cheesyboi13.
October 21, 2021
5 out of 5
The ads are fine, but I want more cats

When you get to level 50, gems are running.
I understand work pays off, and this is better then Sweetrbx.
Thank you for doing this, also I heard a lot of people play Minecraft.
If people can use code for it, you know what to do, add it. 😊

By YoMama&JeffTheCop.
October 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Great

So good haven’t got any robux yet I’m

By moon_Tia.
October 21, 2021
5 out of 5
I like this game

I love this game so far.It is really fun.There are no problems with this and that’s really all.

By Gothgurl or call me JK.
October 21, 2021
5 out of 5
I just started and this is fun

This is a really cool game where you could earn robux and money from a lot more apps this is really cool you should check the game
out it also gives you a tutorial on how to play and it’s really fun so you should download the game right now!

By J is sus/cool.
October 19, 2021
4 out of 5
Robux

Ok so we all know we’re here cause we’re robux poor and we want something we can’t get honestly I like this if it didn’t
have any adds it would be better

By gdifbdnehsjdjufgt.
October 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Great Game

I really enjoy cat island it’s such a fun game and it rewards quicker than any other app games I’ve seen if your trying to get
rich in any game you choose this is definitely the app for you.

By Thesad.frog.
October 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game

Hi I love your game and I am soo brockets on roblox so I hope I will

By btvybun.
October 20, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Kindove

I’m not trying to be bad but the game is fun and we can do stuff on it but it’s to much ads on your game like every time when
I push a button,an ad shows up and then the next.

By irealkai_wol.
October 21, 2021
3 out of 5
Cat beach

This game is fun and easy to play but after six cats I matched there's always a ad and it annoying I will give it a there please
help with the ads and it takes a long time to get coins to your rolblox.

By Madison🐶.
October 19, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total