Cats Island Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Cats Island

by ?? ?

Rating of Cats Island

Positive
90%
critic
10%

Based on 58 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Cats Island App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Cats Island written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Critic reviews

Showing 1-49 of 60 reviews (critic). Show all reviews
3 out of 5
Tabby Desiree

Way to many adds .I wonder why they don’t put a “pay dollars for no adds. Well if you like continuous adds this is the game
for you . By the way Merry Early Christmas. God bless you all . May God be with you .

By desitab.
November 30, 2021
3 out of 5
Omgggggg

Sooo hi I have been playing this game for a while and IM SICK OF HOW SO MUCH ADDS THERE ARE LIKE I STARTED HITTING MY HEAD LIKE
UGH ITS LIKE THERE NO END TO IT

By bunny 446.
November 30, 2021
3 out of 5
Too many ads

It is fun but there is way too many adds and ever time u u click on a puzzle pice it gives u a add

By useer43.
November 27, 2021
3 out of 5
Ads

It’s a great game but I get ads every Time I try to buy something

By peachy pleoo.
November 20, 2021
3 out of 5
Tone it down with da ads😬

It’s super good but the ADS SO MANY I can barely play. Can y’all please fix it I know you got money from it but please thank
you so much 😊🙏

By blocks is the best.
November 5, 2021
3 out of 5
ads

I love this game but the amount of ads that pop up! I open the app, ads. I do two things, ads. Ads, ads, ads! I would enjoy this
more if you wouldnt put that much ads on this game.

By Rosee💞☺️📸.
November 5, 2021
3 out of 5
Yes

It’s taking a long time to get 6800 robux I’m at 9945 and what’s with the negatives

By Miagameing106.
November 4, 2021
3 out of 5
Kindove

I’m not trying to be bad but the game is fun and we can do stuff on it but it’s to much ads on your game like every time when
I push a button,an ad shows up and then the next.

By irealkai_wol.
October 21, 2021
3 out of 5
Cat beach

This game is fun and easy to play but after six cats I matched there's always a ad and it annoying I will give it a there please
help with the ads and it takes a long time to get coins to your rolblox.

By Madison🐶.
October 19, 2021

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total