Cats Island Reviews & Ratings (United Kingdom)

App Icon

Cats Island

by ?? ?

Rating of Cats Island

Positive
84%
critic
16%

Based on 12 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Cats Island App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Cats Island written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Cats Island User Reviews (United Kingdom)

Reviews: 12Avg. Rating: 8.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Poppy

This is a good game I’m exited to get robux

By $$$$money pop.
December 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing game

I don’t know if this game gives robux or not but even if it didn’t give robux it would be a good game itself

By gamerbear321.
December 7, 2021
4 out of 5
Amazing

I like how the game gives I like how you can also buy robust with coins and not just diamonds but it does only give you only a
couple diamonds at a time other than that this is a great game

By popcorn is my hamster🐹🐹🐹.
December 8, 2021
4 out of 5
It’s good but…..

It’s good but it has ads I’m not saying you can’t download it but the good this is if you have the apps like Roblox it has
that and I love the cats there so cute 🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰

By stellarwind.
December 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Confused

How do we exchange our gold coins for diamonds? Other than that the game is awesome! Really fun to play

By TheGoddessOfColumbia.
October 29, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is awesome

I love this game so much I am righting a review and trust me that doesn’t happen like… EVER!!

By love islamd.
October 29, 2021
5 out of 5
BEAT GAME EVER

NOW I DONT HAVE TO ASK MY MUM FOR ROBUX

By Antonia Rusu Elena.
October 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Kashais comments on this game =❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤

I love this game cuz you can get free robux!!!!!!!!!!!! Yay

By sonic hahakshs.
October 30, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
ADDS

Good game but sooooooooo many adds idk if you even get the reward but when your on like lvl 29 when you merge a cat you only get
like 0.15 gems and it’s rlly annoying when your trying to get 10k for the robux

By sammy bashford.
December 7, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s okay

It is a fun game but it has too many ads and an unfair amount on gems given it just gets lower and lower and I really doubt it
will give me robux

By Yumeko🙃.
December 8, 2021
3 out of 5
Can I get robux?

I haven’t got meh robux yet :(

By Amumby1.
October 29, 2021
3 out of 5
Hm

It’s ok but I don’t know if it’s a rip off the robux I mean. There are so many adds every time you click on something there
are one min long adds so it an ok game but please cut down on the adds

By chlo bo slo.
October 30, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total