Cats Island Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Cats Island

by ?? ?

Rating of Cats Island

Positive
90%
critic
10%

Based on 64 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Cats Island App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Cats Island written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Positive reviews

Showing 1-50 of 60 reviews (positive). Show all reviews
5 out of 5
Sounds fun but maby fake

Do I don’t think it actually gives robux but I play it for the fun of it

By Hsgdjsgejs.
December 1, 2021
5 out of 5
I ob so far I

Don’t know if it works so far but I trust it it works my nephew thinks he doesn’t want doesn’t work but I know it works so
that’s why hi Braden five star

By san her.
December 1, 2021
4 out of 5
Not too bad

I still earned lots of robux, but I don’t like that ads pop up every 10 seconds.

By No shoppie exclusives.
December 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Good game but

It doesn’t really give robux it’s just stuff in it please make it robux

By piblichail.
December 1, 2021
5 out of 5
This game isssssss sooooo gooooood

This is the best game ever and it’s not a spam it’s free I go 38000 Robox in a day so that’s why I gave it a five star revew

By lian noya.
December 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Good game

Your game is fun but take out adds and provide more diamond for merges if it is a scam I will be 😢 I have another game by you
too for robux

By Marcello pineiro.
November 30, 2021
4 out of 5
False ad

It’s a good game but in the ad you add two cats and get enough for the first currency but that’s not true it takes a lot of
cats to
Be added just to get one of them

By Chlorine 172727272.
November 30, 2021
5 out of 5
A lot of work no pain no gain

So I almost got the robux in one day but far5er I got the less diamknds I got it that on purpose

By fhfisnekfudnfnf.
November 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Yes!!

I love it now I have tons of robux!!

By c͜͡o͜͡o͜͡k͜͡ d͜͡u͜͡d͜͡e͜͡.
November 27, 2021
5 out of 5
This game good

This game is so good I’m getting so much robux

By jajwjdd.
November 27, 2021
5 out of 5
I don’t know

I don’t know if it atually gives robux

By player456456456456.
November 27, 2021
5 out of 5
AWSOME

This is such a good game! Not only is it fun but I get free robux!

By HissyFitDucky.
November 20, 2021
5 out of 5
gosh good game

it’s a great game no bugs and I even fod 1000,000

By funni funkin.
November 20, 2021
5 out of 5
.

Look, not only will you get robux or whatever, it makes you have fun! I can’t believe it’s only 1 day on this game and I got
16k robux!

By moon playz.
November 5, 2021
4 out of 5
Pretty good app

Pretty good app but here are some things o would fix
1. To many ads✨
2.less pop up ads when you play the game🌧
3.a little more challenging
4. Add a rainbow cat🥸
5. Add some more games that you can get the money and stuff on⭐️

By losbbzhxj.
November 5, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this game

I love this game because I can get tonic and it’s fun to play.

By akjajaksks.
November 5, 2021
4 out of 5
Too many videos

I love this game but there is way to many videos. Like you can’t even complete a complete easy challenge without having a add.
It is so annoying.

By Apacea.
November 5, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s awesome

It’s a awesome game you should play it it’s really fun

By SandersonsMom09.
November 5, 2021
5 out of 5
I guess

Is game have too man ads and well my iPad is old so the ads glitch it

By take my cake.
November 4, 2021
5 out of 5
The beasties games and I’m so greedy for bobux

I love this game so much I will keep on playing it and earn so much bobux I’m glad you made this game thank you devs

By puro the black goo.
November 4, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this app

This app is like my life I play it every day it help me get roebucks and I don’t have ask my mom for it thanks to this app that
I’ve been using love so much😁

By lil ayla.
November 4, 2021
4 out of 5
So Fair Good

I Like this game but there is a LOT of adds and im at 8,994 and ive been working on it for a day and a haft im planning on getting
to 10,000 tonight and i will tell if i get the Robux!!!!

By lonu2019tomboy.
November 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Cata island

Si esta chida instálenlo les servirá mucho
😇😇😇

By siiiiicats.
November 4, 2021
4 out of 5
The adds and robux

Not a bad game but THE ADDS THE ADDS TO MANY ADDS LIKE I SWARE THE POP UP EVERY 10 SECONDS I SWARE but I still want the ROBUX
sooooo..

By (*;*).
November 2, 2021
5 out of 5
THANK YOU I think

I might get robux but I might not I really don’t care this game is funnn

By just a teen or a kid.
November 2, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is amazing!

I love this game but there is a little problem they need to delete the ads I love this game it helps you to get a lot of stuff and
help you calm you down and it’s just beautiful if you download this game I hope you have fun playing it!

By Emm/Emmy/Emily.
November 2, 2021
5 out of 5
LOVE ITTTT

This is the best app I love ittt

By ghobhft.
November 2, 2021
4 out of 5
It’s a Great Game But…

Sorry if this is Insulting… But I think Cat Island Has to many Adds It’s Fun But I Have To Go Through A lot Of Adds ALOT!

By busterwolf888.
November 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game ever

But you don’t get t Roblox money

By &*#*&*(67.
November 2, 2021
4 out of 5
Really good!

This game is good buuut after a while I couldn’t redeem anything and I got this game so I could redeem the Robux and now I
can’t so please fix that but over all the game is good

By how is your day goingg?.
October 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Best ever and why

This game is so good and cool . I love this game because you get robux free . Sorry it’s not long but I have to go to bed bye

By roblox queen forever.
October 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Cats Island

This is the best game EVER!!!!! The reason why it’s so good is beaches you can get robux on roblox!!!!

By Dionne sugarfoot.
October 30, 2021
5 out of 5
You need this game!

This game is sooo much fun. It’s a fun game to play when your bored and you can earn robux! Download this game now!

By Corndogspeople.
October 30, 2021
4 out of 5
Too many ads

I hate that there is so many ads because it cuts out the middle of that game and plays an ad which I hate that so much,but I still
like the game,:to owner: JUST TAKE AWAY THE CRAPPY ADS

By theincedi boy2213.
October 30, 2021
5 out of 5
The best game ever

It gives me robux for free and u don't have to pay money on roblox you guys should try it out!!!!
(◍•ᴗ•◍)❤♡´・ᴗ・`♡(◍•ᴗ•◍)❤♡´・ᴗ・`♡(◍•ᴗ•◍)❤♡´・ᴗ・`♡

By Nutty66666.
October 30, 2021
5 out of 5
This game gets me free roebucks

Yeah whenever I redeem roebucks it got me roebucks

By gikghcflgiuhigufc.
October 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Good game??

I just got it and I hope it gets me ROBUX!!! It better

By ok game??.
October 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Good but to much adds

I love this game and do I get robux because I play it and I need robux also is it fake but please remove the adds

By Game gamey.
October 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game!

I got to 10.00 and I got Real robux! So nowww I’m happy

By nevaeh.cute.
October 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome

So I was bored and so I downloaded this app and I wanted robux and I’m so excited. Amazing wish I could rate 100/100

By dnsmith6.
October 29, 2021
4 out of 5
Love it but could u some adjustments

It has a lot of ads.like after u merge one thing it just makes u watch a add maybe at least take a few ads away but everything
else is perfect love the game I would get it if i were u

By i love fhis hame.
October 29, 2021
5 out of 5
If I knew what to call this

Idk I think it’s cool maybe not u but nobody asked u so bye

By Saku idk.
October 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Cool!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

It has…KITTENS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

By OMG!!! NOOO!!!.
October 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Cats Island

This game is amazing and I make so much robux from it though the only downside is it takes a little bit of time.

By galaxygodgaming.
October 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Love!!!

I love the game a lot of adds but Still 5 stars!

By this is the bast apo ever!!.
October 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it

I love it love it love it!!!!!!!!

By Lexington1725.
October 28, 2021
5 out of 5
.

Really awesome, helped me get a lot of Robux. The only bad thing is the ads, but in the general the game is good

By Cheesyboi13.
October 21, 2021
5 out of 5
The ads are fine, but I want more cats

When you get to level 50, gems are running.
I understand work pays off, and this is better then Sweetrbx.
Thank you for doing this, also I heard a lot of people play Minecraft.
If people can use code for it, you know what to do, add it. 😊

By YoMama&JeffTheCop.
October 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Great

So good haven’t got any robux yet I’m

By moon_Tia.
October 21, 2021
5 out of 5
I like this game

I love this game so far.It is really fun.There are no problems with this and that’s really all.

By Gothgurl or call me JK.
October 21, 2021

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total