Cats Island Reviews & Ratings (Canada)

App Icon

Cats Island

by ?? ?

Rating of Cats Island

Positive
88%
critic
12%

Based on 13 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Cats Island App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Cats Island written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Positive reviews

Showing 1-10 of 60 reviews (positive). Show all reviews
5 out of 5
Ugh

OK all the people that are saying it’s a scam the wrong because I will I started playing like a yesterday and I only have past
9000 so

By gsgdgsjdd.
January 17, 2022
5 out of 5
It’s amazing

It’s amazingly easy and it dose not make you pay for anything.

By Jessie_Far.
January 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Idk if it’s a scam

I just downloaded this app and it fun but are we really going to win robux cause unity companie is always scams

By JonathanGuimont.
January 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Awesome

Love how you can get free roubux

By ho cool love app go game.
January 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Thaïs vive free money 🤷🏻‍♂️🤷🏻‍♂️🤷🏻‍♂️

Plat t’hospitalisa game its so good ans gent all things you want free

By SALSA COOKIES.
January 2, 2022
4 out of 5
Vous vous inquiétez les personnes de Roblox?

Hé oui plein de jeux pareil son FAKE et je crois que ce jeu n’ai pas fake donc pas d’inquiétude ok!

Pour vous informer je vais gagner mes gemme et je vous dirais si c’est la vérité pour tout les gemme de jeux robux ext.

By combien il est cool roblox.
December 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Actually a good game

It’s worth getting good things that take up some time

By Sparkle k rock.
December 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game

U can Actually get robux in this game, and when i watched the ad i thought it was a scam until i recieved robux!

By Dusk_Zeraora.
December 5, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s fun but at the same time

So it’s fun but it gives too many ads and you need 10,000 gems to get 6800 robuks so yeah

By 🅨🅞🅤 🅐🅔🅡 🅐🅢🅤🅜🅔(#·∀·).
December 6, 2021
4 out of 5
It’s a good game

Cats island is great I mean FREE ROBUX but SOOO MANYY ADDS CAN U PLS FIX THIS thank u

By awaomeroblox FAN.
December 8, 2021

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total