Cats&Soup Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Cats&Soup

by hidea

Rating of Cats&Soup

Positive
98%
critic
2%

Based on 43 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Cats&Soup App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Cats&Soup written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Cats&Soup User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 43Avg. Rating: 9.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Purrfection

Best cat game ever amazing both of my cats aproove I wish I could give 9 out of five
Stars

By freind of cats.
December 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Cưng xỉu

Nội dung game tuy hơi khó hiểu nhưng có đồ hoạ gánh còng lưng nên được tha thứ😼

By Kẹo ツ.
December 4, 2021
4 out of 5
i have an idea !

i love this game ! it's really cute and i love to play it when i get my work done in class. i think would be really cute and fun
if you could become friends with other people who have the app and send them gifts like gems, energy, it coins!

By ayako draws.
November 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Good

So it as and add download and it’s a pretty chill game to play nothing bad about it. Maybe just about the ads, but doesn’t
really bother me so all in all good game

By its awesomw.
November 11, 2021
5 out of 5
a

100% hands down the most lovely fantastic game i have ever laid my greasy little eyes on. the pinnacle of “good soup” and a
lovely little idle player game

By mchookchie.
November 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing game

If you love cats and one piece (yes there’s a straw hat) you’ll love this game I love this game even though I only played it
for 5 minutes so far. I would highly recommend!

By Goku4Smash.
November 11, 2021
4 out of 5
PLEASE FIX THIS BUG

This game is really fun it’s just that whenever I exit out on purpose it just won’t let me get in like it’s kind of annoying
well really annoying. Please fix this bug.

By Mia The WereWolf.
November 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Good Game

The vegetable be too big for their body

By dhargler.
November 11, 2021
5 out of 5
AMAZING AND CUTE

I love this game! It’s fun and cute!!

By ToastKitty.
November 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Really Well Done!!

It’s super cute and you can tell they put a lot of work into it!

By Briley B.
November 7, 2021
5 out of 5
FANTASTIC

love the graphics it’s amazing also I like the cute kittys and the cute stuff also the soup looks yummy I love the game keep
making awsome content :)

By nekonekokat.
November 7, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s great so far

Really fun and has good pacing + it’s really relaxing

By jnsosm.
November 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Relaxing and Cute

This is honestly the most cute and laid back game for mobile I have ever had, can’t recommend it enough

By pointlessism.
November 7, 2021
4 out of 5
Actually really good.

The only quarrel that I have with the app is that the sound that it makes when you click on the building sign or the collection
sign or literally anything is horrendous please change it

By brandonwise2988.
November 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game ever

I recently got this game and it changed me for the better it made me into the man that I am today so now I have my cats make my
soup just because of this game this game also made me feel closer to god.

By dkcjcjf.
November 6, 2021
5 out of 5
the cutest game ever

everything about this game is adorable

By arooren.
November 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Impeccable, Revolutionary

I have never played a game with such a captivating and engaging storyline. The gameplay rivals that of an FPS on the market. And
of course… It’s cutteeee!

By Sir Jackie boy sir.
November 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Great Game

I love this game! its addicting, but its fun to play! The game is very detailed and the animation is so cute, and the cats are so
cute! 10/10 would recomend! I LOVE THIS GAME⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

By 1923)3848757575.
November 7, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this game

The animations are adorable!! I literally play it everyday it’s a perfect game where you can just check up on it everyday :)

By Annannananana.
November 3, 2021
5 out of 5
wow

saw this game in an ad and immediately downloaded it

i was not let down

By Taggy_0.
November 3, 2021
5 out of 5
best game

best game only criticism is i wish there were more activities to do while you wait for your cats to make money. maybe like an
arcade or game section to earn money where you play games while you wait? none the less 10/10 game love it love cats

By Lili Marcallini.
November 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Cute

I love this game. The cats are adorable! When you click on them, I love how they turn to you so innocently!

By Worlygirl.
November 3, 2021
5 out of 5
This the literal best game I’ve ever played!

This is a adorable game where cat make soup🥺😂. I recommend and cat/soup/story progression/empire builder to play this game.
You gain the cutest cats. Well this concludes my small review.

By Lilytonk.
November 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Wonderful

Very happy game and this game is for people who like cats wonderful game

By you made my daybad.
November 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Need improvements on iPad

I really love this game it’s so fun and interesting! One ask is to be more adaptable on iPad, e.g. landscape view that will be
even better! Love it!

By timtimtimtimtimmmmmm.
November 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Too Cute!

This app is so great! The art style and game play are so calming and wonderful!

By hunter the cat.
October 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Idk

I downloaded the game during Spanish idk kills time i don’t even now why I’m writing this review but the game is fun

By tha real huan sanchez.
October 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Yes

There is cats and also soup I have always loved these things separately but I never knew how great they could be together

By yeet skeet repeat420.
October 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Its soo cute

Its the best and so relaxing and cute ☺️

By emme Urena.
October 24, 2021
4 out of 5
Amazing but…

This game is so amazing! I love it so much!!! But why the heck are the in app purchases so dam expensive? If It was cheaper I
would have bought them all but that’s almost 110$!!!

By tea for goats.
October 24, 2021
5 out of 5
nothing but soup

no school… no job…. no taxes…….. only soup. there is only soup

By Lilith Dagenbo.
October 24, 2021
5 out of 5
fun relaxing game

highly recommend, love these guys

By the guy that did this review.
October 24, 2021
5 out of 5
❤️

All i have to say is, yes. this game is adorable the art and sounds and the starter part is great! this is the cutest game i have
ever downloaded, must recommend

By hgihfu.
October 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Absolutely adorable cute and entertaining

Playing this makes my heart so warm. The cats are adorable and the animations are great. I love it and you should try it

By Nixxya.
October 24, 2021
5 out of 5
10/10

literally so cute and fun get it rn.

By ashy ;).
October 21, 2021
5 out of 5
So much serotonin

Highly recommend if you’re brain dead like me and love cats. Just watching them work makes me smile. :>

By Decrepit goblin.
October 21, 2021
5 out of 5
So cute!!!

I've been playing and checking in my cats for the past hour and I love it so much! So easy to catch on and also enjoy the game!
It's so pleasing to the eye, the art work is so beautiful and the bg music is so enlightening, it makes me feel happy!

By sxftemil.
October 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Cats that make soup

You see,
It’s about these cats, right?
And these cats
These cats they
These cats, they make soup
These cats make soup
It’s about these cats
And they make soup
The cats
Make soup
These cats make soup
10/10

By a_chair.
October 19, 2021
5 out of 5
So cute!

This game and it’s artwork is just absolutely beautiful and I love it. What makes me feel so impressed by this game is that
it’s a small idle game and I love it when they’re cute like this. I can’t wait to see what will come to this game

By RTX Blue.
October 19, 2021
5 out of 5
incredible game

so simple and so cute! i adore it

By bansheehee.
October 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Chill game

Super fun and chill. I play this on break while I’m at work it’s fun

By erinknox.
October 19, 2021
5 out of 5
literally life saving

this game is single-handedly curing my depression and anxiety. like i could just watch my cats go boing for days. definitely
recommend if you wanna relax or destress a bit!! so cute and the art is so nice. zero app problems so far :))

By minjimo.
October 19, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
cute concept.. but I got bored fast

It’s one of those games that make you just sit and wait..or watch ads otherwise- or simply just watch ads to do things in the
game. Not my thing, adorable graphics though

By Kkitty_dog6💕⭐️💕⭐️.
October 19, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total