Cats&Soup Reviews & Ratings (Australia)

App Icon

Cats&Soup

by hidea

Rating of Cats&Soup

Positive
94%
critic
6%

Based on 18 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Cats&Soup App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Cats&Soup written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Cats&Soup User Reviews (Australia)

Reviews: 18Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Amazing

The animations are so cute and i love how you can give each of the cats different names and accessories

By fuiic.
January 19, 2022
5 out of 5
CUte and satisfying

This game is so simplistic it’s simple and stress relieving to me I just don’t how you could hate such a loving game like so
weird:)

By kjuhjfghsrg.
November 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Th

Thank you for your game. That was very thoughtful. I never write reviews

By Kate__Grant.
December 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Relaxing game with beautiful illustrations

I absolutely love this game! So addictive, 100% recommended.

By imafrogpotato.
December 18, 2021
5 out of 5
AMAZINGLY CUTE

SOUP and CATS... what more could you want?

By myname10101.
December 21, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is AMAZING

This game is so great! I’m completely obsessed with the cute cats! I wish that there was an extra time filler tho.

December 24, 2021
5 out of 5
So cute!

I love this so much so download it NOW!

By potato_bee.
November 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Adorable

I could sit all day watching the animation :) it makes me happy inside

By Mayy_07.
November 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Super Cute

Literally the perfect cozy game ever, the animation for the cats are beautiful and the gameplay is so simple and easy to grasp,
really love it.

By bluerose713.
October 18, 2021
5 out of 5
perfect game

this is my go to sunday lazy afternoon game - the animation and style of the cats is so cute and i love watching them cook 😌
the only thing is that it does take a while to collect coins to buy new functions <3

By iits_becky.
October 20, 2021
5 out of 5
So Cute

This game is so addictive and easy to play! It’s a very calming game and the designs are adorable.

By Ashey-Mashey.
October 20, 2021
5 out of 5
I love Cats&Soup!

Such a relaxing game. The cats are so cute and i love to make soup!

By Thats me123.
October 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Thoughts

Beautiful graphics so cute!! Sound effects are really nice too. I think you should add a fishing side game where you can get fish
to feed you cats while waiting for more tasks to come up

By naomi camper.
October 20, 2021
5 out of 5
love it!!

two days after getting the app and i haven’t payed attention to any other game on my phone.i’m completely addicted to
watching those little cats make soup🥰🥰

By iisnellnell.
October 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Love

Just true love the vibe the aesthetic the cute cats this game is perfect

By pushydestorer.
October 23, 2021
4 out of 5
so fun! but…

wonderful game but I wish there was an option to make one single purchase that disabled ads forever.

By maybenotoday.
October 23, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Ez 5 mins game everyday

It’s easy to play and as the others said so, the graphics is soothing. I hope there’s a detailed instruction though, I know I
have to earn the coins, thunder and sapphires, but I have no idea how and where to spend them.

By Tiff yt.
November 20, 2021
3 out of 5
great at first, but lacks substance

i downloaded this app when it saw it on TikTok. It was great to play at first, but i later found it to be too repetitive and take
so much time to gain coins. there isnt much to do in game, all there is is to sit and wait. cute graphics tho :)

By kinkplus.
December 11, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total