Cats&Soup Reviews & Ratings (Canada)

App Icon

Cats&Soup

by hidea

Rating of Cats&Soup

Positive
100%
critic
0%

Based on 23 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Cats&Soup App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Cats&Soup written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Cats&Soup User Reviews (Canada)

Reviews: 23Avg. Rating: 10/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
It’s good but….

I love this game but whenever I open it it freezes and I’m not sure how to fix this but if anyone dose pls help

By Elif Mulun.
May 15, 2022
5 out of 5
Update

We need a update to visit friends and trading outfits and accessories and makings lands with friends.

By cat and soup lover99.
May 17, 2022
5 out of 5
aaaaaa

the ad's are honestly ok bc i can just watch them while watching kdramas on my laptop!! however pls add more facilities because
ive maxed out the game now and its boring,,,, im collecting gold for nothing ☹️

By ksm0922.
May 20, 2022
5 out of 5
AMZING GAME ✨✨

This game is so fun and relaxing I could play it for hours I love it so much, there is some ads but they don’t just pop up you
have a choice if you want to play an ad or not so it’s not that bad ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

By Cats&Soup Lover.
May 21, 2022
5 out of 5
My favourite game!! But..

I love this game so much but every time i get event gems they disappear right after the event is over. I'm not sure why it keeps
doing that and i've tried many ways to fix it and still keeps happening.

By VanTommy.
May 21, 2022
5 out of 5
Addictive

I love this game my life has no purpose anymore all I know is cats and soup

By completely amazinng.
May 23, 2022
5 out of 5
✨cats✨

This game is adorable!! It’s simple, but it kills time like you wouldn’t believe. I spent about an hour on the game and
didn’t even know lol

By Anime is NOICE.
May 23, 2022
5 out of 5
So cute, love it!

This game is so adorable and fun to play! I love playing it and I have 0 complaints! Must download <3

By help me out vidoe star.
May 23, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing and cute!

This game is adorable and really addicting!

By Ethan09049894.
November 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Shesshhhh

I love this game makes me not wanna die and calms me

By breekola.
November 6, 2021
5 out of 5
ITS SO CUTE AND RELAXING

Although the title is telling the truth I keep having a glitch where it will sayI didn’t name a cat afterr I just did and when I
tap on it its the name of another cat- Is there any way to fix that??

By Jenny barbara.
November 6, 2021
5 out of 5
So amazing and cute

I love it so much please play I love you

By iloverobloxokokok.
November 6, 2021
5 out of 5
honest review

this game is awesome!
the ads are 100% up to you!
very relaxing, i fully expected it to be full of ads, but its not, you get to choose if you watch them or not!
i would recommend this game for all ages!

By justsometrash.
November 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Very cute

I like the art style and how vibrant the game is, very good for when you don’t have much to do.

By Cardinal_1.
November 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Cool Game!

I really like it, it’s giving me chill vibes, my favourite type of vibe! And a person who loves cats, I love this even more!
Good animation ps for the cats to!

By ekdjejdjdjdjd.
November 7, 2021
5 out of 5
The cutest

THIS THE CUTEST MF GAME EVER I CANT HANDLE THISSS

By Tess Tykle.
October 22, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s so calming

I love the game it makes me feel calm and I can play it for long periods of time I like how you choose if you want the add when
wanting to do something faster or something but there are no random pop ups 100/10 game

By Lauren Lovegood.
October 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Lovely game

this game gives me copious amounts of happiness, i thank u devs for making such a sweet game ~ !

By jrld._.
October 22, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s adorable

It’s honestly so cute, it makes my heart hurt
♡´・ᴗ・`♡

By Bruh780.
October 23, 2021
5 out of 5
good game

came here from tiktok user, mitski.gf

By yihawfunnylol.
October 23, 2021
4 out of 5
More facilities for free

This game is super cute and chill but my only complaint is there are a lot of features and facilities you have to pay money for.
It would be nice if there was a way to acquire them by playing the game too.

By Sarina_D.
October 23, 2021
5 out of 5
zoom

i love this game so much it is so fun. i would just like if i could zoom out farther.

By quinnman88.
October 23, 2021
5 out of 5
grateful

today i can fulfill my lifelong dream of making soup. thank you for giving me this once in a lifetime opportunity. my soul is in
fact healed, and i can die happily.

By The Anna way.
October 15, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for the Cats&Soup app.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total