Cats&Soup Reviews & Ratings (United Kingdom)

App Icon

Cats&Soup

by hidea

Rating of Cats&Soup

Positive
98%
critic
2%

Based on 18 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Cats&Soup App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Cats&Soup written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Cats&Soup User Reviews (United Kingdom)

Reviews: 18Avg. Rating: 9.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Cats&soup

Addictive game.Played it for ten minutes and I already feel like I can play for hours.

By JoshuaGilbertson.
May 17, 2022
5 out of 5
Cats

Cats+soup = is there anything better than this ??

By catsoup lover.
May 18, 2022
5 out of 5
Omg cats and soup

Cats and soup. Very cat, much soup. Best purchase. Recommend space cats. Play game anxiety melt. Play game.

By Cat with some soup.
May 20, 2022
5 out of 5
yesss

i love it, it's got such a cute and nice aesthetic. so calming to play when you aren't feeling the best and i love cats, soo yeah-
lol

have a better day than me lol :')

By the lil grizzly bear.
May 20, 2022
5 out of 5
Calming

This game is incredibly relaxed and therapeutic. I love the whole aesthetic of it :)

By TracyAce99070.
May 21, 2022
5 out of 5
LOVE IT

literally the cutest game ever
it’s so simple yet i find myself constantly playing it

By Ash1297446.
November 1, 2021
5 out of 5
AMAZINGGGG

Best game ever so calming and aesthetically pleasing. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

By meowwwwwcat.
November 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Wanna chill? :]

I’ve never written a review, but this game is just too cute, wholesome, beautiful, and calming. I really love it!!

By 评论里的陌生人.
November 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it sooo much

Easily one of my new favourite games, its so easy to understand and the artwork is incredible

By 1beee.
November 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Cats&soup feedback

This game is amazing, adorable, creative and very addictive I love this game and that’s it.

By animal lover2021.
October 22, 2021
5 out of 5
So cute!

I’ve had this app for a short time now, and it’s so so so cute!!! The art, music and layout is amazing! But, I don’t like
the way it shoves in app purchases, small set back.

Good game tho! Very relaxing!

By charrypepper.
October 22, 2021
5 out of 5
cats<3

this game is so addictive, i guess my weakness is simply drawn cats(:

By ollysiey.
October 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Best

I heard my friend talking about so I tried it and my life changed

By EzzieTheBeast.
October 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Honestly just adorable

This game is so fun and relaxing it helps me with my anxiety

By fiara <3.
October 23, 2021
5 out of 5
So adorable

I absolutely love this game, the graphics are great and the little cats running around is so sweet!!

By matthewcatl0v3r.
October 23, 2021
5 out of 5
so cute

nice graphics and smooth gameplay, worth a download

By Lucash2208.
October 24, 2021
5 out of 5
ok

i’ve been playing this game for about 5Mins and i’ll already die for these cats

By aurther morgen.
October 24, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Love this game

I’ve been playing for a few weeks and I love this game so much but for the last 3 days it’s been freezing every time I go on
the app so I’ve not been able to play it which is really disappointing

By lovethiscatga.
May 17, 2022
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total