Cats&Soup Reviews & Ratings (Germany)

App Icon

Cats&Soup

by hidea

Rating of Cats&Soup

Positive
96%
critic
4%

Based on 18 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Cats&Soup App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Cats&Soup written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Positive reviews

Showing 1-17 of 60 reviews (positive). Show all reviews
5 out of 5
Cats&Soups

I’m in love with cats! Thank you for this awesome game!

By mammut_girl.
April 26, 2022
5 out of 5
👍🏻

A great game , it’s really interesting and entertaining I would 100% recommend to download it

By Ellie_vuu.
May 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Review +littel Problem

Love the Game it’s very cute! But it sm deleted my whole game progress a few days ago :(

By miks375.
May 6, 2022
5 out of 5
geiles game

so niedlich und entspannend. empfehle es jedem, der oft langeweile hat 👍👍

By Mylereo.
May 8, 2022
5 out of 5
10/10 would recommend

the cutest game ever!!!! so relaxing and fun to play :D

By Lelax_77.
May 8, 2022
4 out of 5
Gut, aber

nach dem letzten Update startet das Spiel nur sporadisch. Ladebildschirm, dann Freeze. Bitte beheben.
Ansonsten ganz putzige Kätzchen, nette Grafik. Ein klein wenig zu viel Werbung, aber davon leben diese Spiele ja leider.

By Kale318.
May 10, 2022
5 out of 5
Zuckersüß!

So ein liebevoll gestaltetes Spiel! Macht viel Spaß ich bin begeistert ❤️

By sunny Kiki.
May 22, 2022
5 out of 5
:3

This game couldn’t get any cuter. Ignoring the fact this is “animal Labour” :P jk it’s a game. A cute game. A very cute
game. A extremely cute game.

By Timi1703.
November 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Joe really liked it - so cute

I downloaded this for my son joe and he instantly fell in love. Now I am addicted too!!!

So cute

By Lilith mae.
November 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Soo Dame cute

The catches you from the first second on with Beautiful music and graphics. On top of that comes a simple but interesting game
mechanics

By Valīerien.
November 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Baba

So ein cleanes Spiel. Guter Kontent. Gute Grafik. Hab 100€ drinne

By aSuchti.
November 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Cutest game ever

I can just sit and watch those cute cats 🐾

By Fe Hazem.
November 27, 2021
5 out of 5
wonderful and cute!

I am just amazed, i've never seen such a great and cute game before :333 thank you for such a great game UwU

By uwubarbera.
November 30, 2021
5 out of 5
So ein gutes Produkt

Gratis spiel,super grafik läuft fehlerfrei das beste Spiel was ich bis jetzt gesehen hab👍

By AmongusLongusSchlongus.
January 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Cute

I love this game!! It’s really cute and the game is just muah!! I may be addicted to it but no one has to know.

By Klappt alles einfach super.
January 15, 2022
5 out of 5
Cute game

Can I change the cat? I have three same cats

By Ariesellllf.
October 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Gorgeous

This game is adorable play it 😩😩🤙

By Axorvar.
October 20, 2021

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total