Catwalk Queen: Runway Battle Reviews & Ratings (United States)

Rating of Catwalk Queen: Runway Battle

Positive
94%
critic
6%

Based on 17 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Catwalk Queen: Runway Battle App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Catwalk Queen: Runway Battle written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Catwalk Queen: Runway Battle User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 17Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Catwalk Queen

It’s the best game ever you can dress up like Fashion famous on Roblox but less but it’s really really fun and I promise I’m
not a robot my name is Maddie byeee have fun with the game

By MY NAME WAS TAKEN UGE.
October 27, 2021
5 out of 5
LOVE IT

LOVE IT BEST GAME IN THE UNIVERSE

By Ew,People.
October 28, 2021
5 out of 5
The best game ever

This game doesn’t have enemy adds so your child can play cleAn so no inappropriate things for your child

By aspen rose smith.
October 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Love this game

So good really try it try it try try try it sometimes add but I love it try it right now please please please

By YaraKo2014.
October 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Good but few problems...

I really like your game but there’s only little clothing to choose from and usually the levels are the same but overall this is
a really good game ngl

By lilly🦄🦋💖.
October 22, 2021
4 out of 5
Really good

It’s really good but it was to many adds

By Glitterchild.
October 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Love this game

I win every single time I play as Aerin

By jsfrjdshdh.
October 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Maliyah

5stars because it has a lot of stuff better then the better old fashion games

By maliyah's rate.
October 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Catwalk Queen

It is the best because you can drees her up like you want to !!

By bts pic.
October 18, 2021
5 out of 5
One of the best games I’ve ever played

It was one of the best games I’ve ever played you should download it to the best experience of my life in the game I love how
you can dress up and battle with other people without contact in real life with people

By Patrick Cronce.
October 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Moriah thanks

Hi 👋🏽 this is the best game I’ve had ever played . Keep up the good work you guys. Keep making games. From Moriah a 8 year
old

By Mikep098765556.
October 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Love Catwalk

Lots of fun but not much to choose from in the wardrobe department for now

By ceemeolord.
October 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing game just a few things

I loveee it but add more outfits and more moves and more ppl I’m just so tired of this thanks

By spirit wolf moon 4k.
October 19, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s so good

It’s so good because you get to choose your own outfit

By efgfchudd.
October 21, 2021
5 out of 5
LOVE THIS GAME🥰

I love this game so much I am going to play it right now👙🤢🤮

By wolfteam1234.
October 21, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Way to many adds

I love this game but I can’t go one second without seeing an ads . Could you take the ads off in the middle of game

By here to review your game 🧐🧐.
October 25, 2021
3 out of 5
Umm

This Game is Fun but I get to many adds like 2 Adds like at every 1min and for some reason my Screens Way To small and I keep Wing
Evan when I don’t try to Evan to told to do and I get kicked out A lot so yeah anyway it’s a good game!

By Abigail Newton👁👅👁.
October 20, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total