Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

CD- City Driver

by Hakan AKYOL
Positive
100%
critic
0%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of CD- City Driver by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of CD- City Driver written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for CD- City Driver

Reviews: 70Avg. Rating: 10/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'5 stars'

'The game is very good. I would recommend it to everyone . GTA 5 City Mode'

By Coleon Upstone.
July 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'The best game I\'ve ever played'

'GTA 5 City Mode=Real Car Driving Simulator Pro. So beautiful. Download now πŸ˜ƒ 5 stars'

By Ivol Metzig.
July 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'GTA 5 City Mode'

'Liked it very much. The game is very nice'

By Daegan Stock.
July 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'GTA 5 City Mode=Real Car Driving Simulator Pro'

'GTA 5 City Mode=Real Car Driving Simulator Pro. Congratulations'

By Arleen Silverston.
July 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'The game is great'

'100000 stars πŸ˜ƒ GTA 5 City Mode'

By Connery Caras.
July 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this game???????'

'Such amazing graphics and cars I never knew existed! I just wish I wasn

By FeeiexL l.
July 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game everβ€†β€Šβ€ƒβ€β€‚β€‚β€…'

'I like the cars and the colors for the cars and you can custom your own carβ€ƒβ€Šβ€…β€…β€‚β€‚'

By JefferHoneG. s rerra.
July 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Game won

'The game looks cool but I keep getting error code 2 fix this now please???????'

By GHo.ge er Kanellopoulos.
July 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'This Game is Awesome!??????'

'This game is really fun especially if you can connect a controller to your device. That

By LOH SOUNC GHOEN.
July 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome game??????'

'BIG NASTY APPROVES...Great graphics and ps4 controller compatible!!!???????'

By Ashfbral Amuia.
July 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game, but it

'I love Real Car Driving Simulator Pro = GTA 5 City Mode 9. It

By HSNPHUI UI.
July 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Whenever need more varies world maps and another

'Real Car Driving Simulator Pro = GTA 5 City Mode 10 ????????'

By V??2????.
July 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this game??????'

'This game is awesome it was my first racing game, and I love it!!! Game loft did a good job of creating it. Game loft is one of
my favorite game companies. So please create a Real Car Driving Simulator Pro = GTA 5 City Mode 10. I

By JoTalhan nobtib.
July 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'El mejor juego???????'

'Lo amo????????'

By NICEHMA ISH MAKK.
July 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great graphics??????'

'The graphics and racing is great with automatic turning and driving 555 stars????????'

By o???.
July 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game??????'

'Best racing game ever cause the game actually tells you the cars real name??????'

By DewnlCladael.
July 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Me again your game is really good it

'Awesomeace808????????'

By oHikki Savela.
July 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Idiot making a reviewβ€€β€‡β€Šβ€†β€Šβ€…β€…'

'I wanna have a flying car pls   ​  '

By HYA,NHIA KISGO.
July 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'???????????'

'???????????????????????????????????

By edazim NausVtski.
July 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'To asome???????'

'I love this game my cousin helps me about car stuff. You can buy cool Car/with fake money. I would recommend downloading this
game. I just enjoy the game all I can tell you people is I have downloaded this game like 5 times??????????????'

By ilpndie tao.
July 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'My favorite game??????'

'This game is so fun I reccomend it???????'

By lero ANesasndri.
July 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Alphat @9 legends??????'

'A nice game and i love it.??????'

By Dhe .H. Wnsselirg.
July 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing Graphics!??????'

'I love this game and play it a lot with my brother who also has it and we have a club and we always do club races aka 1v1s and I
have so much fun and I love everything about it! It by far the best game I

By icEratSarmien o.
July 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Thanks??????'

'Real Car Driving Simulator Pro = GTA 5 City Mode is a great racing and i love it too much!????????'

By H RREUENLNER.
July 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Plz read!???????'

'I love this game, so much, but can you plz make it so we have fake speed like all of the other Real Car Driving Simulator Pro =
GTA 5 City Mode games? Can you also plz make the graphics more realistic? Make it so when we go off a jump, we lose speed! Can you
plz make it so our nitrous lasts longer?

By ??d?.
July 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game ever!??????'

'I love this game! You have tons of cars to collect! I would recommend this game for ages 7+. If you play games like kart rider
rush+ or sup racing, you should totally get this game! There are tons of mode to choose from like career of team so you can get a
good fit. Your first car is a blue Mitsubi

By aasePr.
July 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great???????'

'It

By AONIYP CIM.
July 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game ever???????'

'I like the cars and the colors for the cars and you can custom your own car??????'

By JefferHoneG. s rerra.
July 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Idiot making a review???????'

'I wanna have a flying car pls??????'

By HYA,NHIA KISGO.
July 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'????????????????'

'???????? ?????????? ?????????????????'

By FERNVNDO CHAMAS GALIAS.
July 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'?????????????????'

'?????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????'

By NAAASHIKA, MKZOU.
July 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'????????????'

'????????????????????????????????????????????????????????'

By DkneT earg.
July 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Wowβ€Œβ€Œβ€Œβ€β€Šβ€†'

'This game is so fun at first u would think it’s like any other racing game but it’s not it is way more fun and it is not
boringβ€Œβ€†β€€β€‡β€ƒβ€Œβ€‹'

By HABIBUALIS LM..
July 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'This sh!$ is amazingβ€Šβ€Šβ€‹β€Šβ€‚β€ƒβ€…'

'It’s so good graphics the cars the tracks the details I love when you boost come in it feel great I love the game I recommend
thisβ€Œβ€‚β€†β€ˆβ€‚β€Œβ€†β€‹'

By MLRXINDRE GUAAAEAES.
July 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Game won’t startβ€„β€β€ƒβ€…β€„β€β€Š'

'The game looks cool but I keep getting error code 2 fix this now please       '

By GHo.ge er Kanellopoulos.
July 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Rateβ€‹β€ˆβ€‹β€†β€ˆβ€„β€Œ'

'This game is so much fun the best gameβ€‰β€ˆβ€‰β€…β€β€‡β€‰β€'

By FMigen2rl112i.
July 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Very fun and good game but one suggestion.β€…β€ˆ

'I personally love this game and love the cars especially the Lamborghinis. I have one small suggestion that you could include in
your next update. a feature that allows you to search car brands. Super happy if you added this. Thanks!β€‹β€‡β€ˆβ€β€‡β€†β€ˆ'

By Ms uindy HW.
July 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'This Game is Awesome!β€Šβ€†β€β€‡β€…β€'

'This game is really fun especially if you can connect a controller to your device. That’s pretty much all I have to say, there
are no bugs, there’s no glitches, it’s just a really good game.β€β€ˆβ€Šβ€‹β€…β€€'

By LOH SOUNC GHOEN.
July 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s still Ocay, manβ€‰β€Šβ€Œβ€„β€β€‡'

'I love this game but it has drawbacks. The terrible drop rates, the pay2win cars, some bad music, and a bit of lag. But overall,
it’s great and by the way, I’m a good player. My best car is the Koenigsegg Regera. But the point of this is, I love this
game.β€β€‡β€Œβ€β€‚β€‚β€ˆ'

By ehfJ Cfen.
July 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome gameβ€‡β€β€‚β€Šβ€‰β€'

'BIG NASTY APPROVES...Great graphics and ps4 controller compatible!!!   ​   '

By Ashfbral Amuia.
July 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Make more games like this oneβ€Œβ€„β€‚β€€β€β€„

'Please put this Real Car Driving Simulator Pro = GTA 5 City Mode 9 on the Real Car Driving Simulator Pro switch
pleasβ€„β€β€‹β€€β€ˆβ€'

By WAEFED ALHMAWI.
July 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game, but it’s rich-man’s victory in mu

'I love Real Car Driving Simulator Pro = GTA 5 City Mode 9. It’s the only racing game you’ll ever need. Everything about the
game itself is perfect, although I wish you could buy cars with in-game cash and not blueprints, though the blueprints make it so
you never know what car you’ll get. The

By HSNPHUI UI.
July 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this gameβ€€β€„β€€β€„β€‡β€†β€Œ'

'Such amazing graphics and cars I never knew existed! I just wish I wasn’t so bad at this lolβ€Œβ€Œβ€‡β€β€β€‰β€†'

By FeeiexL l.
July 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Whenever need more varies world maps and another

'Real Car Driving Simulator Pro = GTA 5 City Mode 10 ?​      '

By V??2????.
July 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this gameβ€Šβ€Œβ€β€β€‹β€†'

'This game is awesome it was my first racing game, and I love it!!! Game loft did a good job of creating it. Game loft is one of
my favorite game companies. So please create a Real Car Driving Simulator Pro = GTA 5 City Mode 10. I’m excited to play it!!!
See Real Car Driving Simulator Pro = GTA 5

By JoTalhan nobtib.
July 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'El mejor juegoβ€β€Šβ€„β€‹β€…β€‹β€…'

'Lo amoπŸ˜πŸ˜β€β€†β€Šβ€β€Œβ€'

By NICEHMA ISH MAKK.
July 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'I like race car    ​ '

'I raced carβ€‡β€Šβ€‚β€€β€ƒβ€‰'

By Canthr Mieng.
July 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great graphics      '

'The graphics and racing is great with automatic turning and driving 555 starsβ€ƒβ€Šβ€Šβ€‹β€ˆβ€€β€€β€‚'

By o耀魏光.
July 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best gameβ€…β€Šβ€‰β€†β€ˆβ€€'

'Best racing game ever cause the game actually tells you the cars real nameβ€‰β€Œβ€†β€‰β€…β€„'

By DewnlCladael.
July 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing game but 2 problemsβ€…β€Œβ€Œβ€‰β€‚β€„β€€'

'I have been with Real Car Driving Simulator Pro = GTA 5 City Mode since it was on Real Car Driving Simulator Pro, and up to this
day I have enjoyed all of their games. I’m now playing Real Car Driving Simulator Pro = GTA 5 City Mode 9 and I’m happy to say
it’s one of my favorite games. I’ve

By AlFxandea rurosva.
July 29, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for CD- City Driver.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total