CDOT Colorado Road Conditions Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

CDOT Colorado Road Conditions

by LW Brands, LLC

Rating of CDOT Colorado Road Conditions

Positive
86%
critic
14%

Based on 9 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of CDOT Colorado Road Conditions App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of CDOT Colorado Road Conditions written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

CDOT Colorado Road Conditions User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 9Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Great visuals!

This is the app if you want all CDOT info in one easy to navigate place!

By Austin-aka-bud.
December 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Well worth the price!

This app is intuitive and easy to use. It has all the tools you will need to make decisions regarding road conditions. The cameras
allow real time conditions of the roads you will be traveling. Kudos to the developer!

By DFF Dave.
December 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Great app and awesome response time

I purchased this app yesterday, I couldn't get any info on road conditions between Glenwood and Frisco. I emailed the company,
they immediately responded and this morning the app works perfectly. Easy to use, I absolutely would recommend this app.

By carlw10201.
December 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Great app

Very useful app works much better than comparable sites and apps. And the dev isn’t stealing all my data either. 5 stars!

By Samm710.
December 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Where has this been??

If youre a colorado resident this is a must have. We love how it puts everything together for us in such an easy to use app.
Developers ... thank you

By 303native.
February 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Exactly What I Was Looking For

This app is exactly what I was looking for!! Informative and cameras actually function even in big storm!

By jedo1369.
March 14, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Better than previous version but….

So many of the cameras aren’t working that it doesn’t serve the purpose of helping travelers plan their routes.

By DasFeine.
December 27, 2021
3 out of 5
Not updated frequently enough

This site is handy as long as you’re not trying to get somewhere like work. Right now Glenwood Canyon is closed in reality but
not on the map in this app! 😕

By boonswoggled.
September 29, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s alright

But icy spots on roads turn out being terrible vision snow storms. conditions need updated more accurately

By willie nilsson.
March 16, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total