Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

CE5 Contact

by Sirius Technology Advanced Research
Positive
86%
critic
14%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of CE5 Contact by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of CE5 Contact written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for CE5 Contact

Reviews: 45Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Was very helpful

I love the app, but didn’t initially understand certain components to it. I contacted the company and they were very helpful in
answering my questions. I am looking forward to using this app in the field. Thank you very much!

By CharlieMango.
January 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Let the people make contact, not the military

It’s an extraordinary time to connect with our off world, galactic brothers in peace and harmony and this app allows that
contact to be done. No longer is the deep state, industrial-military complex controlling how we think of our off world selves, WE
are empowered to go forth with peace, with love

By SpencerBoatman.
January 5, 2021
4 out of 5
Structure of the Universe Meditation is glitched

Hey! Love the app! It at helped my wife and I assemble a local CE5 group with its contact feature. However, the wonderful
STRUCTURE OF THE UNIVERSE meditation is glitched now, and won’t play.

Please fix it! It’s our favorite guided meditation, and what our group has been using to get coherent toget

By GGGARRIDO.
December 8, 2020
5 out of 5
Grateful

I find it wonderful that Dr Greer made these protocols available to anyone to utilize. I’m ok that the small fee allows Dr
Greer and his team to continue their work contacting conscious beings as well as continue their message of unity in consciousness
and the power we can all access to create pos

By DeBourne.
November 16, 2020
5 out of 5
if I like to meditate.

It is very good since you feel that you meet your other self, it is excellent. But I want to give a suggestion, they should also
have the application in Spanish and other languages, since that way there would be more users who would buy the app.

By Zinsk.
October 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it!'

'Being new to CE5 this app was awesome for me to get started. I followed the guidance and I made contact with my new friends
immediately! The only thing else you need is to be pure of heart and contact is inevitable!'

By 1963peace.
August 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Finally an app with all the resources for CE-5'

'This app has all the information and instructions to start CE5 and allowed me to connect with others nearby. I have used it to
formed my own local CE5 research team and we have been meeting weekly with great results! We have also attended a state wide CE5
meetup with over 50+ people. More and more

By k3vin11.
August 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Email problems'

'Hello I enjoyed the documentary but I cannot create an account on your app because I cannot receive the verification email.'

By Dereka525.
July 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'Dealbreaker (with great update)'

'Must be able to change my username, had no idea it becomes public on the network map. Have deleted app from my phone. Want a
refund if this is not possible. If this can be fixed, I will be happy to change this review!\n\nUpdate 6/29/2020- The support team
responded quickly and helped me change my u

By Taos Artist.
June 30, 2020
4 out of 5
'It Is NOT Free!!'

'I gave it a 4 stars instead of 5 stars because I WAS CHARGED $9.99 for it six days later!!!!'

By DoctorSheryl.
June 30, 2020
4 out of 5
'Basic good app'

'Hello app developers. This is a good basic app. Would you please create a feature that allows us to create chat groups!? That way
we don\'t need to use a different app to organize our meetings.\n\nAlso. When you are on the Network search screen, you see a list
of people nearby. Once I click on a us

By VM198033.
June 17, 2020
4 out of 5
'Verification email not received'

'Hi Dowloaded the app today however I have received the verification email.'

By seekindatruth11.
June 13, 2020
4 out of 5
'Verification email doesn’t work'

'Looking forward to using this app but can’t get the user verification email to come through. I reset my password but never
receive a user verification email. I am also having a hard time finding a way to contact someone for help. Leaving this review is
the only way I could\nFind to contact someon

By flldjhd.
June 8, 2020
4 out of 5
'Just one suggestion!'

'I love the app and the potential of it. I’ve met people in my area that I am ready to form a CE-5 group with. Unfortunately
I’m unable to send clickable links via internet which kind of hinders the idea of networking. My only suggestion would be to
change this ASAP. Thanks for reading! \n\n

By J. Howl.
June 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good app, great support staff.'

'I had been trying to verify this account for 2days. Total failure. Tried to create account twice, tried two email addresses. I
felt completely ripped off, then support stepped in and resolved my issue overnight. \nI’m very excited about the possibility of
networking, hearing people’s stories, a

By Jnybe.
June 2, 2020
4 out of 5
'Trouble with app'

'It’s making it impossible for me to get on it. I paid for it but can’t use it. First it says there is already an account with
my aol email. That’s not possible. Then it offers to look up my sign in information but it just keeps searching.'

By Frankiewise.
May 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Right Path'

'The App is worth the 10. Didn’t really know where to start with this whole new feeing I have about ET’s and the universe in
general but I definitely feel like I am on the right path with this App. The “Social side” needs a little more help on the app
though. Maybe make the app able to uploa

By MrFuggly.
May 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Speechless'

'All I can say is that Words can’t describe the Effect this will have for not only humanity but all peoples across the universe
and I am so proud of myself to be able to say that I am one of the hopefully millions of people that will transform our
civilization for the better'

By carter2045.
May 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'A good app!'

'I previously had some access issues with the app, but now all is working fine. I like the networking accessibility, and have not
yet gone through the entire contact protocol but am eager to get going on it. Thanks for this app!'

By Nance613.
May 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Dr. Greer your amazing'

'Long time non-believer who randomly stumbled upon your show and had his mind reworked/blown/amazed (simultaneously). Your work
is not only first class (I’ve seen several of the more ridiculous/out there docs by others) but the way you lay it out and just
present fact after fact is so refreshing.

By jrbaine.
May 18, 2020
4 out of 5
'So far ok ONE concern...'

'It is too accurate down to the place you are sitting. We want to connect with other like us but want to do it safely.'

By PamelaNflight.
May 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'From 3 stars to 5 🙌 CE5 all the way🙌'

'Update: May 10/20: Profile pic now uploads without crashing app and tones automatically repeat 🙌 I want to say thank you for
the continues contact from the developers, keeping me informed about new fixed updates to issues I had been having. Since the
beginning they have been excellent and the ap

By lisamarie2infinity.
May 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great tool to connect'

'App started out rough, updates have fixed issues. Great way to connect with focused people.'

By The Squirrel Master - a Jedi.
May 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this'

'After two days of doing the CE5 meditations I saw a red orb floating in the sky, not being sure of what I was seeing was an orb I
asked how do I know this is what that is, so it flashed white and then went back to being red and its start descending down till
it disappeared! I am beyond grateful for

By gymaddictjen.
May 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Wow!'

'This app is absolutely fantastic. The content provided is educational, awakening, and most of all factual. I’ve followed this
subject for most of my life, and the protocols helped me introduce myself to the cosmos, and the cosmos responded. Get this app.
See their film. They’re both incredible

By Ppatjr.
May 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Still not working...'

'Update: Finally working. Thank you.\n\nEven after the update it will not connect to the network. “Sorry, we’re having
trouble connecting to the server...”'

By EmmeJS.
May 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love Doctor Steven Greer'

'Big follower of this gentlemen. I can’t wait to explore this app. I hope he can continue doing what he does best. Helping
our population wake up. I’d spend 10 bucks for that alone.'

By BradD1987.
May 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing!!! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️'

'It provides everything you need to assist you in making contact. I look forward to connecting with others in my network as well.
Thank you Dr. Greer!'

By ✊🏽😎.
April 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Edit/change user name?'

'Is there a way to edit or change your username?'

By lrnp1.
April 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love This!💯%🥰'

'I love this app and I love being a part of this movement!! Thank you so much to everyone for ALL of your hard work in putting
this together for us.😌❤️👽'

By Sunshine19802011.
April 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'It works and I’m a skeptic'

'After watching the documentary, my daughter and I tried this app and followed step by step. I can’t believe I’m writing this,
but it worked. What we both saw was the most amazing sight we’d ever seen. Clear, bright vessel traveling exactly where we both
instinctively looked. We played the sou

By Mevans0505.
April 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Anxious'

'Just watched the documentary. This has been right up my alley for years but I thought I was limited because I have no capital to
travel and search. After watching this documentary I’m very anxious to open up the app and see what’s out there....✨'

By Brent1026.
April 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Inquiry regarding adding a profile pic'

'Hi! First I’d like to say thank you soooo much for bringing this amazing knowledge and opportunity of growth to the masses! I
am currently trying to add a profile pic but it kicks me out the app every time I click on the camera icon is the Edit profile
section. \n\nCan you help me?'

By L4y4Love.
April 22, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Network portion rarely works

I’ve had this app for almost a year and the network portion has worked maybe 20% of the time. The other 80% I get an infinite
spinning blue circle.

By antied77.
January 6, 2021
3 out of 5
Y know Up load or attach ? Messages n the like

From 1 out of 12 messages reply
so far may be team of hopeful two...

Like there is so much better stuff to do then?
Too busy and how much vacation you taking?

I’ll fess up now, hitchhikers guide to Pluto, a chapter before the
freeway comes, and Hope the beautiful nice lady driving wants to be

By Mikeydingo.
November 14, 2020
3 out of 5
Offline mode

It would be a great app if I could take it into a field with no cell signal and use all the audio features. I wouldn’t mind it
taking up several gigabytes. Until then I’ll just have to rip off these recordings and play them manually.

By 1126000119.
September 2, 2020
3 out of 5
Needs work

So I have had this app for a few months now. One thing that is still not where it needs to be is the networking feature. There are
still issues finding people that I KNOW are on the app. Scrolling the map and even the list won’t bring them up. It is not even
most user friendly to network and connect

By Selvidge.
August 31, 2020
3 out of 5
I’m impressed with the program and content, but no

You’ve got a great thing going here, however the app is less than desirable and functional. It’s great with the tutorials,
explaining the process, etc. (UX), but not so great with the user interface/interaction (UI).

For example, there are glitches in the app that make it difficult to navigate wit

By shanechicago.
August 16, 2020
3 out of 5
Search areas

I downloaded the app hoping to find members in areas I travel I can only search in my general area. When I go to search in
another state it keeps taking me back to my area. I’m not sure why. I thought this app would be great for actual networking
across the USA. I can’t even search in my whole st

By cm10lber.
July 6, 2020
3 out of 5
Can't Create Account

I'm trying to create an account but the app never sends the verification email, so I'm unable to log in. I've tried multiple
times. I used the app to make contact which was successful (!) and want to record it for the network!

By tmoney888.
June 14, 2020
3 out of 5
Help!

Was so excited to download but when I created a user login it said I needed to change my user ID cause it was already taken. I did
and it continued to say “a user was already created with my email/phone” - but of course it’s impossible. Please help.
Thanks!!

By Cam-azimg.
June 1, 2020
3 out of 5
Search function not working

Trying to look for groups to join while teavelling, but the search function is not working. Putting a city or zip code in the
search box is doing nothing, and the map only shows users within a 10 mile radius of my current position.

ALSO... app is useless in areas with no service. Would it be possib

By waynetapia.
May 11, 2020
3 out of 5
Able to Change

It doesn’t let me change my username.. I wish it could.

By Oscarjesus1.
May 10, 2020
3 out of 5
Liking it but concerned

This is a really neat app! I love the tones and the info in the library. Can’t wait for more content added! I’ve already met
and talked to others on it. Some glitches when trying to edit my profile. But my main concern is that it appears the app is
tracking my phone and placing my EXACT location all

By Ryjhfd.
May 6, 2020
3 out of 5
Crashing is an issue

New to the app, and for the high price Im a bit upset with the amount of crashing I encounter when trying to message other users
or adding a picture to my profile.

By MSgirl70.
May 3, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total