Celebs - Celebrity Look Alike Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Celebs - Celebrity Look Alike

by Mango Labs LLC

Rating of Celebs - Celebrity Look Alike

Positive
82%
critic
18%

Based on 21 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Celebs - Celebrity Look Alike App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Celebs - Celebrity Look Alike written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Celebs - Celebrity Look Alike User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 21Avg. Rating: 8.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
H

The app is nice you guys should download

By su Zac hfjej ex.
May 20, 2022
4 out of 5
Hi

The app is pretty good👌🏿👌🏿👌🏿👌🏿👌🏿👌🏿👌🏿

By jay/jjjj.
March 15, 2022
4 out of 5
Why I gave it a four

First it’s cool cause I look like Kim kardashian but it matters about how u took the photo and if ur like a 90 something percent
u need premium to see it

By nine five two one.
March 9, 2022
5 out of 5
OMG

There is no way I look like Lil pump

By AidanPlayz201.
December 15, 2021
4 out of 5
Kinda it’s mean tho

I GOT THE FRICKIN QUEEN OF ENGLAND

By KrisMPLS.
November 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Wow

This is a 5 cause it really fun to play with your friends and if funny as well

By jenna dominguez.
December 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Okay

I wish that it was free because im poor:(!

By Mizz gurl.
December 4, 2021
5 out of 5
The best

It so good that when I take a picture it says that I look like usion bolt

By iceyyyytrs.
December 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing

This app is soooo cool it’s amazing!!!

By uighhh.
November 27, 2021
4 out of 5
Awesome 🤩!!!!!

It’s good overall I love it but I think it only copy’s the facial expression and when there is like 95% chance you look like a
celebrity it’s for money I hope you fix this bug but like overall it’s amazing 🤩

By bcorhcurchurhcurhc.
November 3, 2021
5 out of 5
This app is great

This app is great and it works so well I love it and I love trying it out on my friends it’s so fun to see what celebrity I look
like lol

By L. A. N. A.
November 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Great job!

I got told that I looked like Addison Rae which I already had a feeling I did! Loved this app!

By TheKenadeePlays.
November 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Celebrity

Me as a dog I would look so cute.But me as a celebrity nah I am not sure.

By John the soul dancer.
October 31, 2021
5 out of 5
How?

This app I am just in love with it it is the greatest app I love the idea of this👍

By thepersonthatrages.
October 19, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Um

It didn’t give me my celebrity look a like

By agriff94.
January 20, 2022
3 out of 5
Kinda like it

I like it but Why you take so long to approve my phone number

By ᗪᗩᒪᒪᗩS.
January 22, 2022
3 out of 5
Not bad!

It works pretty good until it gives a doppelgänger. I don’t have the money to get the free trial I wish it was just an app that
has no pay

By 2021J111.
December 12, 2021
3 out of 5
only getting womens faces

no matter who’s face i upload, i’m only getting women look alikes. How do I fix this?

By josepharujo.
October 30, 2021
3 out of 5
Celebs app

There were some Wi-Fi issues but overall it was really cool

By Nonna miss moose.
October 23, 2021
3 out of 5
This thing

It keeps saying look like a girl (Tʖ̯T)

By Lady who lived in a shoe.
October 23, 2021
3 out of 5
Good but not accurate

It’s a good game it’s boring fast though but I don’t know it’s going well

By Noahj. hicks.
October 24, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total