Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Celebs - Celebrity Look Alike

by Mango Labs LLC
Positive
80%
critic
20%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Celebs - Celebrity Look Alike by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Celebs - Celebrity Look Alike written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Celebs - Celebrity Look Alike

Reviews: 41Avg. Rating: 8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Awesome

Coolest app for u download it now
🔥🔥

By fire_cuteie.
April 21, 2021
5 out of 5
I hate it

I hate it that you have to pay to see what you look like 😠😩

By ifdksnnrj.
March 1, 2021
4 out of 5
Aliyahsmall

I like this but we need to pay what the hackkkkkkk is this Kirk whatt I’m not paying no 5$ for this XD

By aliyahsmall.
February 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Good

I love it because it’s like my mom love it to I use it every day like yes

By abigailcqledaer.
February 17, 2021
4 out of 5
Good but one concern

It’s great I love the app but why can’t you just show me who I look like when it’s a very close Mach? Like why do I have to
pay money to play the main do of the app? I got a 96% match and I couldn’t see it because of how close they looked like me. :|

By I LOVE IT!!!! ❤️💖.
February 12, 2021
5 out of 5
NON SENCE

Y’all be not letting people see who they look like but want them to pay that don’t make Any sense at all omg don’t use this
if you don’t wanna pay a fee omg ! MY FANS WANNA SEE !

By BADKIDMENYON.
February 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Download it! What are you waiting for?

Amazing!! This app is super amazing!! ❤️❤️

By AudreyPotato18287.
January 14, 2021
4 out of 5
Read

😂😂😂Ok, it’s not accurate at all, but it’s funny and entertaining so I mean I like it. This is fun

By GannerGamerNinja.
December 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Lol

I I’m a boy and my Caleb was a women

By ffffdrfrhcyvjxf.
December 27, 2020
4 out of 5
Great

I love this app. It’s fun to see who you and ur friend look like but I HATE whenever it says you have to pay to see and for some
reason it keeps saying me and my mom look like kourtney Kardashian. Which we don’t but I hope you read this and accept my
suggestions

By sweetpea food and cats.
December 12, 2020
5 out of 5
Idea

You should show us what we would look like as other animals. I like the dog part of this look alike app :)

By BrownEyedPrincess1993.
December 11, 2020
5 out of 5
Wow

This is like the best app ever. I will never delete it 🤩🤩🤩😒

By hdjdoen.
December 7, 2020
4 out of 5
Mmmm...not really my match

I like this game, but to be honest it doesn’t really give you you’re right match. I have brown hair,and I took a picture and
it said I look like Scarlet Johannson? Like what? I mean she has blonde and I have brown and she is so much older than me.and it
gives you random people, because I took the sa

By 𝒿𝒶𝓃𝓃𝓏𝒾𝑒.
December 4, 2020
5 out of 5
S

The thing said my mom looked like tony Lopez 😅😅😁

By /;))(.
November 9, 2020
5 out of 5
It’s good

I saw one of my favortire tiktokers do this so I did it sometime it will be uncool to the ones it gives you but you will get some
laughs in its very fun to be honest

By COOOL MANZ.
October 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'So inaccurate it’s hilarious.'

'My 7 year old sister who like jojo Siwa got lil Wayne.'

By ThatStrangerThingsDude1.
September 30, 2020
4 out of 5
'This is a great game but...'

'When you press gallery on it sometimes it just kicks you off 😔and then I had to wait a hole hour 😐and it was not fun 🥺'

By maranda siges.
September 28, 2020
4 out of 5
'This is a great game but...'

'When you press gallery on it sometimes it just kicks you off ?and then I had to wait a hole hour ?and it was not fun ?'

By maranda siges.
September 28, 2020
4 out of 5
'Needs a little work and that

'All you need to fix up is I wish when we have a 99 or 100 percent match you don

By Jesus Girl 1.0.
August 27, 2020
4 out of 5
'Needs a little work and that’s all😊'

'All you need to fix up is I wish when we have a 99 or 100 percent match you don’t have to buy the subscription you can just see
it but over all the app is AMAZING!!'

By Jesus Girl 1.0.
August 26, 2020
4 out of 5
'Not bad'

'I liked it and I discovered a new celeb from it but I got a 95 percent Mach and it would not let me see it unless I did the free
trial and I do not know if it will still charge me if I deelet it now or not'

By victorius fan.
August 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Tiktok'

'Reply to this comment if your from Dankscole from tiktok'

By Opozition.
August 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'I was john cena'

'I was John cena and for that I give 5 stars'

By Vivi4562.
July 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'TikTok'

'Harry Styles told me to get it. When Harry Styles tells you to do something you do it'

By Hdkhlogug.
July 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good'

'This is a cool app to plat with one of my friends and family 🥰🤍'

By cass4life.
July 8, 2020
4 out of 5
'Bad app'

'I saw a TikTok or Doozers so I want to try it so I got the app of course and then I went on it but it just kept showing pictures
of celebrities and saying the name of the app and I went on it like 10 times now and it still has a beard I’m going to try more
times but if it doesn’t work I’m go

By beanieboo_27.
July 5, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
I’m disappointed

I downloaded this app thinking I would be able to take a fun picture and find a look-alike of myself. But when you take a picture
you have to pay a trial 😐 I understand if your trying to make money and you would be interested to find out who you look like
but I’m not able to afford it. I do like the

By Yourl0calBestie✌🏻.
April 26, 2021
3 out of 5
Wow sorry for this bad but

Ok I downloaded it took a pic and then had to buy it plz at least one try nvm not bad though I guess

By robloxbot123.
April 18, 2021
3 out of 5
Please read

This is app is so fun and so cool but terribly in accurate do not get this if you have a thought that it is accurate but exciting
if you just want to have fun.😊😊

By T slim X2.
January 30, 2021
3 out of 5
My review

I like it I don’t want to pay a subscription fee

By chris_the_gamer.
January 23, 2021
3 out of 5
Not fair sometimes

It’s not fair because you can’t see you most matching twin

By PPIANoPlAyer.
January 20, 2021
3 out of 5
Two thing wrong

The thing first it boring two it need money so that why I don’t really like it

By wang yubo.
January 9, 2021
3 out of 5
Good but a problem

This is a really fun thing to do in your free time but there’s one thing I don’t like about this it’s the having to buy
things when you get a high percentage it’s very annoying wanting to see who you look like that much and you can’t :/

By •creppy queen•.
December 16, 2020
3 out of 5
Payed me to see 98 percent Match

It made it so some one that looked like me I couldn’t see and I had to pay and i saw this on tiktok but I don’t like it

By gehehjdhdb.
December 6, 2020
3 out of 5
Scam

I WAS TOLD THAT IF I HAD TO FIND MY 1% different doppelgänger I HAD TO PAY. When I said no and tried AGAIN IT WORKED LIKE
🤔🙄

By YeawoonO.
December 3, 2020
3 out of 5
Ehh...

It’s okay. I give it 3/5 because it does give you the different celebrities but I think that’s because you take different
poses and I don’t like the fact of the look alike dog thing.

By HJG 💕.
November 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun but not super accurate

I love the idea of the app, but after a few photos i began to realize head position was more of a factor than what you actually
looked like with your features. Also, for a couple iterations the app would squash my photo, i think its because i decided to
angle my picture and the facial recognition d

By Markleangelo.
November 26, 2020
3 out of 5
Sad

It won’t let me get on the game

By notgamergirl55.
August 4, 2020
3 out of 5
Amazing except.....

So when you take a photo of your face to find a celebrity look alike it sometimes says we found a 99 percent match. But I says it
is so rare finding a doppelgänger but it says that every time you play it. That’s the one annoying thing about this app.

By 🤔💩👍.
August 1, 2020
3 out of 5
great concept just not accurate matches

the concept of the app is great, i just think the matches were not as close as they could have been. if you get like a 98% match
it makes you pay in order to see who it is🙄

By anchebchfnsc.
July 26, 2020
3 out of 5
Not bad but...

I love this app but I don’t want to do the free trial and now I can’t see my 99% look alike now that annoying.

By 1245789-09877655.
July 26, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total