Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Cell Biology 101

by Northwest Project Development
Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Cell Biology 101 by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Cell Biology 101 written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Cell Biology 101

Reviews: 15Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Valuable and cheap app'

'This app is nice, simple, valuable and cheap'

By Noor.A78.
June 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Very helpful'

'Lots of good information to learn, and the quizzes are awesome to test your own knowledge.'

By Vandershaft14.
April 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'So Helpful'

'Best thing to study with ever!!'

By sparky glaceon.
February 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Usefull'

'This app is easy using also usefull??'

By nm1354.
November 26, 2019
5 out of 5
'Usefull'

'This app is easy using also usefull??'

By nm1354.
November 26, 2019
5 out of 5
'Usefull'

'This app is easy using also usefull??'

By nm1354.
November 26, 2019
5 out of 5
'Usefull'

'This app is easy using also usefull??'

By nm1354.
November 26, 2019
5 out of 5
'Simple and highly recommended'

'Biology is not my strong point, I was searching for something that would help me with studying and stumbled upon this Ap. It was
more than the simple flash cards I was looking for, I do highly Recommend it if you are needing a great study tool. I ended up
purchasing the extended version to cover mo

By Cpl miller.
October 8, 2019
5 out of 5
'Thanks'

'This seems to be the best Biology app I have seen.'

By *Student.
June 10, 2019
5 out of 5
'Biology'

'I love biology thanks a lot biology'

By nyah6686.
May 30, 2019
4 out of 5
'Great study platform'

'JUST Needs to activate The in app Purchase so I can learn the other HALF. do IT ASAP'

By Youngabey.
March 19, 2019
5 out of 5
'Cell Biology'

'This is a comprehensive guide for studying for a cell Biology course!'

By _Liz_1234.
March 15, 2017
5 out of 5
'Licensed Psychologist/Professor'

'Very well done. I have a very limited background in cell biology from many years ago. So some of this is review for me but a lot
of it is brand new. Still, I feel like this app will help me get the basics down very quickly. Fantastic learning/study aid.'

By PsychDr. Steve.
March 14, 2017
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Why premium?

Great app you just shouldn’t have to pay for information about biology.

By alexaxeltt.
October 31, 2020
3 out of 5
Can’t get premium content

This thing won’t let me get premium content I don’t know why but I really wish I could I want more of the flashcards and more
information honestly just send me the code so I can add more to it thanks!

By Leeroy352.
September 13, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total