Centr, by Chris Hemsworth Reviews & Ratings (United States)

Rating of Centr, by Chris Hemsworth

Positive
94%
critic
6%

Based on 37 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Centr, by Chris Hemsworth App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Centr, by Chris Hemsworth written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Centr, by Chris Hemsworth User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 37Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Love it!

Absolutely love this app and all it has to offer! This helped me hone in on my home exercise programs and habits. Thank you to all
the instructors and health coaches. ❤️

By M0m0f4b0ys.
June 29, 2022
5 out of 5
Best work out app

Si far is been great, keeps me motivated to go to the gym, i love they provide reading material to keep you engaged into this new
life style you decided upon you. I’m still very new so as I go into the program I’ll update this review

By budah75789.
June 30, 2022
5 out of 5
Everything I needed

I needed help with nutrition and being consistent with my workouts while staying diverse. This has it all.

By mattybbbb5.
May 19, 2022
5 out of 5
Centr takes the guesswork out of working out.

Dear Centr, Thank you! Best, RR

By KingRick05.
May 19, 2022
5 out of 5
Can’t get away

As much as it gets routine sometimes and would love an mma program ( Better one ) for the time and the money Centr is the best
thing out there

By cmentdude45.
May 30, 2022
5 out of 5
Working out made fun

Amazing workout app, well worth the money.

Food recommendations are amazing. Workouts will challenge you. Already lost 15lbs

By Vealsoup.
June 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Completely worth it!

Great workout routine with trainers that talk to and encourage you. Considering you get a meal plan, a wide range of exercises,
meditation and some blogs on general life health advice- a yearly plan for $120 is a great deal.

By RexxUD.
April 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Love this app! iPad support?

This app is seriously awesome! The integration of workouts meditation and meal planning makes things so convenient. Please please
add more support for the iPad interface! The bigger screen would make workouts much easier to follow.

By Xtokiohotelx.
April 10, 2022
5 out of 5
Great App but…

Great app but, When will the Apple TV and the iPad version be released?

By mgomes1973.
April 10, 2022
5 out of 5
My favorite health app

Love the workouts, mediations, and food help. I appreciate this app everyday. Thank you Centr fit team 👏

By Haydopoatato17.
April 20, 2022
5 out of 5
There aren’t enough thanks to give

Saved my life. Literally. Post back surgery this team and the structure and complete package brought me back to a positive
healthy lifestyle. Thank you 3000.

By stilloffside.
March 7, 2022
5 out of 5
Life changing!

Life changing! Great workouts that are updated all the time and awesome Vegan meals!!! As a 40 year old I’ve learned so much
with my 3 years with Center! I’ve also really seen and felt a difference in my over all well being. Great program!

By Duder9271.
March 14, 2022
5 out of 5
Super Fun!

The workouts are super fun! I don’t dread working out like I used to because everyone is so enthusiastic and fun to work with.
Definitely recommend!

By Socrates_Johnson.
March 19, 2022
5 out of 5
1 year and counting!

100%!! Love all the changes that the team! Is there anyway to incorporate calisthenics? Or perhaps an article on how to do preform
better with body weight only exercises?? Thanks!!

By Doetem.
March 21, 2022
5 out of 5
Love it!

Happy to have a partner in fitness, form, and health- thanks Centr team. - 50 and trying.

By djb-nash.
January 22, 2022
5 out of 5
best fitness / healthy lifestyle app

I’ve been using centr for close to a year now and it’s made a huge difference for me. It’s definitely the best fitness app
I’ve ever used, especially in terms of all around healthy lifestyle with the delicious recipes and helpful articles.

By carol-17.
January 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Never looking back

I figured I’d give this a try on Feb 15 of 2019. I haven’t stopped since.

I’m back in 2022 to say I’m still here, 40 and that this app can change your life.

By Moo it's.
January 11, 2022
5 out of 5
Awesomeness!!!

Best thing in my life after my wife and kids. Thank you to all the trainers and Chris for this gift. It’s helping ensure I will
be able to play and go on adventures with my kids for years to come.

By Zak Reese.
January 11, 2022
5 out of 5
Best Fitness App!!!

I love Centr. The app is updated and fresh. I feel motivated to work out. Best way to make the most of limited time:)

By bballsoccer44.
January 13, 2022
5 out of 5
Great Variety, Great Workout

This is the perfect app for anyone who wants to go to the next level. The variety of workouts keeps my morning routine challenging
and interesting. Can’t recommend this app enough.

By K. Bolle.
January 14, 2022
5 out of 5
Discipline

This site is awesome, it has something for everyone. The only thing that will hold you back is your self discipline. Get after it!

By Number 17245692.
January 14, 2022
5 out of 5
Centr changed my life

I was 150 lbs and struggling to maintain that weight before I downloaded the app. With the app I was able to get my nutrition and
workouts organized and now I’m 180 pounds. This is a great app.

By Lugdsaghjkjd.
December 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it

Best work out app I have used so far. Love it

By rafabara.
December 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Absolutely amazing!

I’ve been using this app now for other a year and a half and still loving it. I have learned a lot about so many more work outs.
And it’s only getting better!

By Sivraj0117.
November 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Overall good but…

It works well and I like the workouts and several recipes. The scheduler helps a lot! However, I cannot cast the self-guided
workouts to my TV. Following a small screen while working out is challenging for me.

By Saku Cerati.
December 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Great programs and App!

App is effective and easy to use. Like being able to swap out workouts on days I want something different. App makes it easy to
pick up those items I need to stay on track with my nutrition as well. Love it.

By Aircopa.
November 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Excellent app!

Keeps me motivated and on schedule with the timers. Wish there were alternative movements for home gyms owners that don’t have
all the necessary equipment. Still loving it and getting great results though!

By Tuhih98899.
November 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Highly responsive

Apart from being a great app for working out. This team is highly responsive and fixed a bug I was dealing with.

By mygranfalloon.
November 18, 2021
5 out of 5
The best lifestyle/fitness app!

Thank you Chris Hemsworth! You’ve help me release most of my stress with this app. After using this app for almost 2 years,
I’m still attempting the fitness part. This is a “no fail” community. I love it!

By Donna G in Rhode Island.
November 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Train like Thor in the Navy Seals

Sweat, sore, ear, drink, sleep, & repeat

By Nick-Wilson.
October 17, 2021
5 out of 5
I have abs and a fridge I’m proud of!!

Meal plans, shopping lists, tailored workouts to my level and fitness goals. Working out at home and clean eating for not just me
but my whole family. Change of lifestyle for the whole family that is much needed and really fun!! Cheers!

By Kids on fire.
October 28, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Issues

Video takes along time to play and freezes up wish there was a option to hear my music rather then then play Over my song while
trying to listen to instructions

By Sparrow$.
June 30, 2022
3 out of 5
Personalized features.

I think the app is really good I’d only add the feature of registering your gains in terms of muscular development.

By Juanbueno55.
March 3, 2022
3 out of 5
iPad full screen issues

Ever since I updated to iOS 15, I haven’t been able to get the video to fill the screen. It just sits in a tiny vertical
rectangle in the middle of the screen. When I turn the iPad sideways to landscape, it gets smaller.

By Jessamuhca.
January 23, 2022
3 out of 5
Watch app isn’t great

I wish the watch app was better

By northshoretash.
January 12, 2022
3 out of 5
Newbie difficulties

Having problems navigating to and through the log book. I need to make corrections to inputs be keep adding to the problem in
stead resolving it

By thundersttrike.
December 9, 2021
3 out of 5
Saving progress

Only issue I have is that after every session I do, the app doesn’t mark it as “Done”. Leaving me to go back in the workout
multiple times and “Marking it Done” trying to save my work.

By BLoc Racing.
October 14, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total