CESCO Digital Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

CESCO Digital

by PRITS

Rating of CESCO Digital

Positive
78%
critic
22%

Based on 7 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of CESCO Digital App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of CESCO Digital written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

CESCO Digital User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 7Avg. Rating: 7.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Una Aplicación FABULOSA

Es una aplicación completa y puedes ser usada en cualquier lugar viaje a Canadá 🇨🇦 uno de los requisitos es mostrar tu
prueba que estas vacunado y fue aceptada Gracias PP y RR

By Oscar 🇵🇷.
November 22, 2021
4 out of 5
Things to add

It would be nice to add the handicap sticker to our info. when we have one. thank you

By 20HessCt.
November 26, 2021
4 out of 5
Works well but needs Covid adjustment

I have ver. 2.6.2 build 4 All of a sudden, the Covid Id image is not showing the QR code!

Update: QR code on Covid Id still not showing!

By Manflaco.
October 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Great improvement with Vaccine ID

The app works perfectly and adding the vacu ID to Apple wallet is excellent - is it possible to also add the drivers license to
the Apple wallet?

By ampm18.
October 6, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
They Disable the App When You Most Need It

They force updates on you without warning and disable access to the old version when you most need it. I get a “Waiting”
message that never ends. Especially on a Saturday. Unreliable. Best to carry the damned card at all times.

By Barracuda0224.
November 13, 2021
3 out of 5
Vacu ID

Debería decir “Age _____ “ y no “Years _____” debajo de la foto para informar edad

By airman0924.
November 24, 2021
3 out of 5
Vacu ID en Wallet

No me permite de ninguna forma añadir mi Vacu ID en el Wallet. iOS 15.1

By Marinero.
November 1, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total