Chain Cube: 2048 3D merge game Reviews & Ratings (United States)

Rating of Chain Cube: 2048 3D merge game

Positive
80%
critic
20%

Based on 55 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Chain Cube: 2048 3D merge game App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Chain Cube: 2048 3D merge game written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Chain Cube: 2048 3D merge game User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 55Avg. Rating: 8/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Why do high point total cubes disappear?

I was enjoying trying to build the cube totals as high as I could but when they reach a certain point amount they disappear. I
was bummed when that happened. Is there a way to keep them going?

By Tyrannosaurus Rekt.
May 6, 2022
4 out of 5
TOO MANY ADS!!!

If I weren’t getting ads for the bonuses I declined then I woulda have kept playing this game, I actually LOVED IT!!!

By Heddropolis.
May 11, 2022
4 out of 5
Fun but the adds

I had to wait a hour for a add just to end the I did one then a 10 minute add popped up but it’s still fun

By mr.chirst.
April 28, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game!

I love this game. It’s fun and I don’t get bored with it. I like the challenge of avoiding restarts and to set up big combos.
Glad I found this game. It’s quickly become my favorite in my game folder 👍

By Danimal in MI.
April 29, 2022
4 out of 5
Fun Challenging Game, Too Many Ads

I enjoy it when I play but don’t play as much because of all the ads. It’s so fun I wouldn’t mind paying for it to remove
the ads.

By memccoy1977.
April 21, 2022
4 out of 5
Ads …uggh!!

Fun & relaxing but every time you earn a new cube which is quite frequent..AD! Move up a level…AD & sometimes it’s back to
back! I understand the need for ads to keep it free but it’s a bit much!

By RavenSixxx.
April 27, 2022
4 out of 5
Fun but a a huge time waster

Takes me days to lose game is too easy

By tenisent.
March 27, 2022
5 out of 5
Good game

It’s a fun game but there are way too many advertisements that 15 to 30 seconds each. too many. But good game.

By MamaNat1.
March 29, 2022
5 out of 5
Addictive and fun

I’ve reached 573,543,930 and think it’s time to turn it off, but every time I try to, I just keep playing. Maybe when I hit a
billion. ☺️

By gran2/4.
March 29, 2022
5 out of 5
5/5!!

This app is awesome!!! It’s a fun game to play when your bored

By rylightrain.
March 25, 2022
4 out of 5
Fun game

Fun game but I purchased it to get rid of the very annoying ads. And I am still getting ads.

By jisearle.
March 20, 2022
5 out of 5
Well worth the money to remove ads

Great game. Super addicting. Worth the $6 to remove the ads!

By Juicy608.
March 13, 2022
5 out of 5
Cute easy game

The ads were making me crazy so I went ahead and paid for the no ads, so worth it. This little game gets my mind off of things and
I can play it any where I go. I’m addicted…LOL!

By WhiskersCAL.
February 26, 2022
5 out of 5
Big question

What it’s the highest scored in this game?

By yejir.
January 17, 2022
4 out of 5
Great game, but one annoying problem

I love the game, but the constant interruptions that tell you what new high cube you reach are annoying and trick you into tapping
to watch an ad to give you a bonus

By JCPet.
January 11, 2022
4 out of 5
Add More features

I wish there were new board, backgrounds, change block colors, bonuses and most importantly the option to earn block bounces. When
they are stacked on top of each other is kind of annoying and I’d like a feature added so I can get to them.

By mydevinepurpose.
January 11, 2022
5 out of 5
Chain Cube

It is a really fun game, has much activity for the brain. I highly suggest it if you want something for boredom

By #50 and #99.
January 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Love it!

This is such a fun game but the number of ads is killing me.I would gladly pay a fee to make it ad~free but I don’t know if they
offer that. Please please give us that option or I’m outta here!

By Rivermema.
January 5, 2022
5 out of 5
Addictive

Holy cow I can’t stop playing this game ❤️❤️❤️❤️

By kurama111.
December 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Laid back and fun

I like this game because it’s laid back, doesn’t take much skill or thought, but still somehow maintains a high level of fun!

By Mister Carlson.
January 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Very fun

Nice game, just ridiculous amount of ads

By Trump💕on a grave.
January 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Best game EVER

Ok so I’ve had game for over a year. Loved it right away and paid to get rid of the ads.

It settles my mind.

By Sonya 2530.
December 15, 2021
4 out of 5
The game is decent!

The game is decent to waste time on like a plane with… but I don’t play it much other than that as there as sooooooo many
ads… every “cube” you go up there is an add… it’s ridiculous

By Hephae.
December 16, 2021
5 out of 5
解压!

很解压,不难,不会有挫败感!也没有太多广告!喜欢!

By 小鱼炖麻婆豆腐.
December 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Chain Cube

Love the game; don’t really mind the ads.

By chickengirl10755.
December 15, 2021
4 out of 5
Great game

I just started playing this game so can’t give it to many stars right now!
But as others say way way to many ads !!
I mean I know you needs ads but seriously?
That many ads?
Give us a break on ads!!

By Marge173.
November 14, 2021
5 out of 5
👍🏻

It’s worth paying to not have ads. Good game when I need a break from things

By Superironwoman.
November 6, 2021
4 out of 5
Too many ads

The game is awesome and very entertaining. However, There’s wayyy to many ads. Whenever it asks me to watch a video and I say no
thanks, It pops up an ad. It angers me.

By Jiang Li:D.
November 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Kills time for me,

A lot of fun, simple math type game, moving blocks, figuring out their bouncing sequence

By In Ya Head Productions.
November 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Turn off WiFi and data for no ads

Game is relaxing and a good way to waste time mindlessly. I turn off WiFi and data and play for as long as I want without a single
ad :)

By George the Kangaroo.
November 5, 2021
5 out of 5
And I used to hate math

Even though it’s a simple adding game it actually more complicated then it looks like and honestly it makes me want to
constantly challenge myself me, having dyslexia effected my learning a lot so it’s good to challenge the 🧠

By ooziecookieslut.
October 26, 2021
4 out of 5
High score 3,660,236

Fun way to waste time. What’s the highest score because I am at 3,660,236 and growing

By starlord 6969.
October 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Oddly satisfying

This is oddly satisfying. I like when it pops up and jumps on another number… really cool.

By SEMAJ 3006.
October 23, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Too many ads

I really enjoyed the game but there were ads popping up every 3-5 moves. The majority of my time was spent skipping ads instead
of enjoying the game

By eras214.
May 6, 2022
3 out of 5
Too many ads

I really like the game, it’s relaxing and fun, But way too many ads. I understand the developer needs ads to make money but I
can’t play for a minute without an ad.

By Some Guy561.
April 28, 2022
3 out of 5
Addictive but too many ads

Limit the ads a bit and this would be perfect

By john6363747.
April 30, 2022
3 out of 5
Gets old quick

There is no challenge to this game. I hit block 32,000 the first time I played it.

By Cardskh.
April 22, 2022
3 out of 5
Horrible ads

Too many ads. Cool game but the ads take the momentum.

By ZicaJazz.
April 26, 2022
3 out of 5
Great fun

Love the game but an ad every 15-30 seconds is ridiculous. I have already deleted the game. Just too many ads.

I get that the makers want it to be free but be realistic. This is insane.

By nortosj.
March 31, 2022
3 out of 5
Stuck on an ad again

Love the game, but the ads are killing me. Two particular ads just freeze and you can never shut them down. Tired of having to
restart my phone just for a game. It was fun.

By Evil06gt.
March 9, 2022
3 out of 5
Fun Game

I enjoy this game. The only con is when you get a reward and you have the option to watch a video to double the reward or you can
click “no thank you”. If you tap “no thank you” it still takes you to an ad. It’s pretty frustrating.

By Courtney.Marie83.
March 2, 2022
3 out of 5
Please no more ads

It’s really fun and addicting but what really irritated me it that there is just to much ads. So the whole point of this review
is to much ads. Thank you, Bye.

By cutey pie🦄.
January 19, 2022
3 out of 5
Too many ads

Great game. I understand the need for ads, but this is ridiculous.

By Heidi iytgu.
January 10, 2022
3 out of 5
Ads out of control

The game would be fun if there wasn’t an ad every 5 seconds.

By lilrazz75.
January 3, 2022
3 out of 5
Addicting

I play this to keep my hands busy, it helps with adhd. But the ads are terrible. I feel like I am forced to sit through an ad
every 30 seconds.

By Kje12587.
January 4, 2022
3 out of 5
Too many ads and notifications

Fun game, too many ads. I turned off cellular data for the game and just turn off my wifi. It also tells you EVERY time you get a
new cube which I find really annoying.

By marybethstan.
December 31, 2021
3 out of 5
Unnecessary Ads Galore

It's absolutely ridiculous how MANY ads it has, seriously like every two or three seconds there's another LONG AS$ Ad.
I lost patience even though the game was fun.

By Yvonne Irene.
December 12, 2021
3 out of 5
Is there a point?

The game doesn’t seem to end, I’ve been playing on and off for multiple days now and am on the same “level” just running
the score up.

By dinggate.
December 13, 2021
3 out of 5
Ads every 15 seconds

The game is fun, but you’re prompted to watch an ad regularly, like every 10 - 20 seconds it feels. I’m now removing this app
because of that.

By PhotoLive.
December 5, 2021
3 out of 5
The game is cool

The game is cool its just every 5 seconds there’s an ad interrupting the game. That is SSSOOOOOOO ANNNMOOOYYYIIINNGGGG! PLEASE
FIX THAT!!

By KoKo Jass.
November 6, 2021
3 out of 5
Not happy with the update

I love this game but since the new update there’s Ads every minute sometimes two at a time. If this doesn’t stop I will be
deleting

By DejaxMarie.
November 5, 2021
3 out of 5
Great game! But the ads

This game is great and I’m having fun. But when it ask you to watch an ad for a reward and you press “No, thanks” it still
gives you an ad.

By Littlebeast-222.
November 3, 2021
3 out of 5
paid for this app

I played this game for a while before paying but the ads literally killed me so I bought it. I really liked the game! but this
update is so distracting. i don’t know if that’s the point but all the glitter explosions and huge cubes is a lot….

By kaylinbbbbb.
November 1, 2021
3 out of 5
Those ads

The near constant ads after getting a cube larger than 512 feels like punishing the player for doing good

By nosewiggly.
October 28, 2021
3 out of 5
No ads

I love the game but I have an issue. I just paid for no ads. I am still getting constant ads. It’s frustrating. What do we do
about it?

By Sandie3773.
October 29, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total