Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Channie Film

by Screw Bar Inc.
Positive
100%
critic
0%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Channie Film by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Channie Film written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Channie Film

Reviews: 34Avg. Rating: 10/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Adorable!!'

'This is the cutest app, even if you aren’t a Choice! Such an adorable throwback to the disposable camera days. The photos turn
out lovely and I will never get tired of Chan’s cute sound effects when you take a photo or finish a roll! 💕'

By kel120419.
May 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'THIS APP AH I LOVE IT SO MUCH'

'When i take a picture and I hear the cute voice saying kimchi, etc, it just makes me smile and want to take more pictures. I
don’t regret spending $5, I love what Chan did with this photography app.'

By Madelyn Hood.
May 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best photo taking app I’ve ever used!'

'I NEVER write reviews but I think this app deserves my review. This is the best photo taking app I’ve ever used worth every
single penny! Usually I don’t have motivation to take photos but this app has me taking photos of everything and gives me
motivation. 1000000/10 recommend!'

By Muke_paulina.
May 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'a.c.e world domination'

'Ullyeora\nBell Bell Bell Bell Bell Bell\nNulleobwa\nBell Bell Bell Bell Bell Bell\nUriga maeil maeil maeil maeil
maeil\nDallyeoga\nTell Tell Tell Tell Tell \'Em\nTteugeoun bul gil soge nae momeul deonjyeo\nIpsuri bajjak mareun nom dwiro
ppajyeo\nEverybody wanna be jigeum uri\nTtwijineun anhji pumwi

By knj's sugar baby.
May 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'yuchan best boy'

'i would like to say that yuchan best boy and this is the best camera app PERIOD.'

By ChyChy123123.
May 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'period'

'Yuchan world domination. stream someone you loved. 😙'

By Awesome_lover.
May 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Ahhhhh'

'I’m so proud of Yuchan! This app is seriously too cute. I don’t really know what I’m going to take pictures of, but I love
the aesthetic. The setup is also simple and easy to follow, just like a real disposable camera.'

By Emballa.
May 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'LOVE IT ♥'

'I think the idea is so cute and I definitely recommend getting this app! I like how retro it is and how easy it is to use. You
can choose to have it use the back camera or the front with ease. I am very proud of our YuYu for being associated with an app, I
think it means that even bigger things wil

By ash'.'.
May 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best thing to happen in 2020'

'This app is the best as someone who loves photography and the vintage film vibe 😭'

By butterstanace.
May 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Simple, Easy, Fun!'

'This is a digital version of a disposable camera. After you take 12 pictures, you wait about 12 hours for them to “develop”,
and then you’ll get your photos in a folder. The pictures all have a fun, aesthetic filter on them! The last photo you take will
have a picture of Chan from A.C.E attac

By great personnnn.
May 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Kang Yuchan best boy?'

'Yes, I think Kang Yuchan best boy 🥰\nThank you Yuchan for creating this! I’m so excited to use it!'

By Mandita. 🌹.
May 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'🔥'

'So happy to see Channie Film as an app!!! 😊 love you always and forever!! ❤️'

By yuchanisms.
May 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love It!'

'The app design is so cute and very easy to use! I love all of the features.'

By dev_ils.
May 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Nice and practical'

'I love applications that allow me to showcase my non-existent photography skills. The photos come out amazing, and I love the old
film effects. Great!'

By truongtiff.
May 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'WOW channie i love you'

'i feel like we will be sharing the same view on life with this app thank you! i hope the pictures come out as beautiful as Kang
Yuchan :)'

By Flower is ded.
May 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'yuchan best boy'

'yes 5 stars. i’d give it 10 stars if i could. i have no idea how it actually works but who cares anything yuchan related is
10/10 thank you yuchan yuchan bestest boy stream savage'

By mexo61.
May 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best Photo App!'

'This app is very cute and very well made and i’m really excited to see my photos! I am very proud of Chan and A.C.E!'

By Señior Pollo.
May 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'The best!'

'I love using photo apps to make memories and now I get to do it with yuchan and a.c.e in mind :’)'

By breanna1752.
May 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'super cute'

'the whole concept is adorable + it has cute themes and sounds :)'

By kHsdb.
May 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'If you are a fan of A.C.E you have to have this'

'I can’t tell you what joy this app gives me. It’s an actual ray of sunshine in camera app form. The whole point of taking
pictures is to smile and that’s what this gives me with every single picture. I’m an older fan so I remember when waiting for
film to develop the excitement and delay of

By lmf221.
May 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'yuchan world domination'

'best app ever, I will be using this app every day thank you :D be right back I’m going convince my parents and brother to buy
it too <3'

By mj^-^.
May 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'BEST'

'5 stars for the yuchan! no one can say otherwise 😌👑'

By Amazing app alrighty.
May 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Super cool film effect'

'Got my first roll developed. As a DSLR user this is such a nostalgic thing to use. The app even gave a contact sheet omg! Gonna
play around with it more but if possible I wish to see if there’s a way to customize the viewfinder. I know it’s a concept but
it’s too small for me :(. Anyways than

By Ruikikun.
May 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Life Changing'

'I purchased this app out of curiosity.. It gave me the passion for photography and it seems like my life is turning around in a
good way. The voice that said, what I assume, “cheese” and “kimchi” made my day with just one click. The power this app
holds is astonishing. 10/10 would absolutel

By mxsh_00.
May 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Ace take all my money'

'Just a cute app that is like a disposable camera, with ace member Chan !!!! I love all of them so much !!! Please stan ace and
this app.'

By jend1998.
May 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'10/10'

'the bestest boy and the bestest app! 10/10 would recommend... I’m still trying to figure it out but would recommend it 1000% !
\nStan A.C.E ! Stan Talent!🌻🖤'

By CeCeヽ( ̄д ̄;)ノ=3=3=3.
May 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Sarah'

'Just took my pictures and now I’m waiting for them to come out, i mean i just saw the pics Yuchan took for the members and I
already loved the filters I’m so excited for mine how to look like. Thank you Yuchan you did a great job on this and we are so
proud of you!! Love youu.'

By srahxx.
May 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Chan best boy'

'It’s Chan so I automatically rate it 5 stars because he is best boy.'

By riceplaya.
May 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'yuchan 🤩'

'this man deserves all the stars in the world for making this. if i can make it 100 stars i would.'

By Miri 🤚🏼.
May 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best Boy'

'Who knew taking photos could be so fun and so cute! Taking photos and hearing Yuchan’s cute voice really is joy. Love you. Best
boy Yuchan!!'

By Alisha BC.
May 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'So Cute'

'This is such a cute concept and the camera works exactly as intended! I can’t wait for my photos to develop. So exciting!!'

By TiBoLanmou.
May 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'kang yuchan king of the earth'

'in another dimension id give this 10M stars just like Undercover and Savage. however this is not so i will give it 5—the sounds
effects are so cute and fresh, i will toss my DSLR and only use channie film from now on.'

By Kana G.
May 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'we love you, chan !'

'this app is super cute! i love how when you take a photo you hear a little channie sound 🥺 very precious and neat :-D i’m
glad he got his very own app and i’m happy to support a.c.e this way!\n\nremember to stream savage (yay 10m views) and
undercover!!! support these boys because they love

By justlilypotter.
May 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'THE FLAVOR'

'IVE NEVER LOVED AN APP MORE THAN THIS!! THE CUTE LIL SOUNDS!!???? WORTH IT!! HE SAYS KIMCHI AND CHEESE WHEN YOU TAKE PICS!! HE
ALSO LAUGHS WHEN ITS REFILLED!! ITS SO CUTE!! ASLO EVERYTHING IS 1231 LIKE THATS HIS BIRTHDAY!! THATS SO CUTE I-'

By daintydonghun.
May 22, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for Channie Film.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total