Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Character Creator

by Mithril Mobile
Positive
96%
critic
4%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Character Creator by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Character Creator written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Character Creator

Reviews: 50Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Axmad'

'I think that idolly is an AMAZING game. That\'s why I rated it 5 stars. But I suggest to whoever made this app, maybe you can do
an update? Where you can change the color of the lips. It isn\'t fair that there is only one hair option with bangs. People like
me have bangs and we think you should giv

By weeeevgui.
October 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Top'

'This is an amazing app! Lots of options, and amazing dolls! Customize them, and if you want to make them look exactly like a real
person, you have so many options, you can have someone look at it and think, that really looks like the person they tried to make!
You can download them and if you are t

By iluha1998.
October 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'👍'

'idolly app is a really good game. The art style is super cute and my favorite part is the hair. There are SO MANY BEAUTIFUL
HAIRSTYLES!!! And the colors are very nice too! I just have one problem. I would like it if the developers added different
expressions. Because all my characters have the same

By SANDRA🖖.
October 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Andrew'

'I like this game a lot. I really suggest installing it. It has really good quality. If you want to make doll versions of you and
your friends, then this is the app for you. There are colors, hairstyles, and earrings, etc. Even if you don\'t buy the premium
version, you can still really enjoy it. Bu

By Andreyshshs.
October 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'This is the best game ever 10/10'

By Sunseat.
September 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love'

'I really love it you get to make your own doll!!'

By MiaBella24.
September 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'cool app'

'Really cool app this is recommended'

By MJ✨🌸✨🌸✨🌸.
September 24, 2020
4 out of 5
'Dolly'

'I like it but it has too many ads'

By Yicel queen$.
September 23, 2020
4 out of 5
'Excuse me I love this game'

'People don’t really know what this game is so awesome and yes yes so am I'

By hhhh(ijujjjbh.
September 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'İDOLLY'

'İşalah benim gibi beğenilen kişileriniz olur😘💕❤️🤩😍😘'

By aysecitil.
September 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Could be better'

'I don’t have Instagram so not all of that stuff should be if you followed them on instagram'

By mav/jay/jax/gun.
September 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'ساره'

'نريد تنحيف. الوجه في اللعبه'

By انه تطبيق رائع 👍.
September 11, 2020
4 out of 5
'FORREAL'

'I have this app and I have to follow them on Instagram to get stuff and this game says 4+ but like 4+ don’t even have
Instagram, and like for real 😳🙄'

By Spy 555.
September 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Cool'

'So fun. I love that game so much.'

By Gracee Cole Buchanan.
August 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game🤩'

'This is the best thing ever like I can do like anything like I can make like different dolls like go amazing it’s like when
you’re making like something it just turn into a masterpiece\nGame is the best game ever but I love you which I stated you can
see'

By List of patcher.
August 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'1098264'

'Great fun to do with your family'

By 78693868392.
August 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'OMG I LOVE THIS!!!!! IT’S SO AWESOME'

'OK THIS IS THE BEST GAME EVER!!!!!!!! PLEASE PLEASE GET THIS!!!!!!! THIS IS MY MOST FAVORITE GAME!!!! PLEASE PLEASE GET THIS GAME
IT’S THE BEST GAME EVER!!!!!!!!!'

By squashy Seal.
August 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game ever!! But'

'Download it this game and I love it haha it’s a great game so give it ago and I would like too know how you feel about it also
\n\nCopy cats just a warning they are copy cats😹'

By happy rainbow puppys.
August 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'AMAZING'

'I love the game it’s so cool almost 5 stars and I wanted to get it and I got it it’s 4+\nSoo I got it I hope you love it too
❤️'

By gabe52662.
August 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'The best game ever'

'THIS IS THE BEST GAME EVER LOVE IT SOOOOOO MUCH'

By losterwoster.
August 10, 2020
4 out of 5
'Love it but some problems 🤨🤨🤨'

'This app is very nice but have a problem I can not cartoon my photos/selfies pls fix this app and make it more fun like after you
make your dolly you can play with it and make your own world 🌍 and there should be worlds made already like water parks and
your own HUGE MANSIONS you can coustumiz

By 🐯🦊🦄.
August 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best app'

'This app is fun and funny make sure to get the app it’s my favorite app I have played it for 5 hours'

By jjiiigh.
August 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s ok'

'I don’t like how u have too pay for a game but other I like the accessories'

By Its ok😶😶.
August 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game is amazing'

'When I played this game and made my first story I was so nervous. But after a few more I got the hang of it and I started to just
play that game thank you🤗from Micaela'

By m i c a e l a.
July 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'Game change my life'

'I’m pretty mad at it let’s change my life you help me I’ve been in bed for an hour'

By ihvohbyictctvtfrvtff.
July 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing game'

'l found this game on my iphone and l gave it a try then loged in next l did a cute face then l put on instergram to the bffs l
know so they can see that they can get this game and that it is a fun game l hope you get that game please check me in
instergram'

By Margad tengis.
July 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Make your styles'

'This app is Stio it’s so great you do like the characters you want I love it'

By 1968TG.
July 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'BEST GAME EVER😍😍😍'

'I got this game befor and it was great 👍 but I deleted it for no reason but I got it again BUT GET THIS
GAME😍😍😍😀😀😀😂😂'

By amme1236.
July 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love making people'

'I love this app just not my subscription. At least make one kind of these apps should have no subscription.'

By Olivia❤️😘😍.
July 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'It is ok'

'Fun I geuss but u can’t do the Change to want u look like'

By ppppppppaaaaaaiiiiiiiii.
July 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this app'

'It’s helps me not get bored and it’s a lot of fun tho u can dress up ur own character and dress it up and do hair and it’s
just soo fun'

By eeika ramirsz.
July 14, 2020
4 out of 5
'Nice but needs some changes'

'I really like this game but it does take forever to load the faces and the things that you have but it’s an amazing game you
get to have animals by you and you get to have stickers and it’s just a really good game I think you should get it but if you
don’t like waiting like a minute then I wo

By gymnastics lady.
July 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'You should get it'

'You can make people and you can unlock some stuff.🙀'

By jahonor.
July 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'I dollie'

'When I first saw this app I was sooo amazed so I got the game'

By Lmo Lol.
July 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'I like it a lot but the only thing I don’t like is you have some items off limits unless you pay for them and I’m kinda
cheap. But it’s a amazing game and I think it’s really worth getting'

By kartqueen.
July 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game'

'I love this game l play it so much thanks for this game also my name is Zadie bye'

By NineSpeed.
June 29, 2020
4 out of 5
'more dolls'

'it said that i had to pay in order the make a new doll'

By abot unicron app.
June 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Cool!!!!'

'The best avatar app! very beautiful doll models !'

By Gloo3333.
June 28, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great!'

'I love this app and so do the little ones. If you and your kids are into creating characters and people and making them your own
this app is great. My little ones love when I update my Bitmoji on Snapchat so I thought this would be great for them. The only
thing I wish was different is the look of

By bagle dawn 23.
June 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'I love this game i5 is so much fun I made a really nice and cute girl I love that you can also make pets ha ha 😂'

By play full.
June 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Girly'

'This app is bad nun else to say'

By destuy🍉.
June 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Copy cats🐱'

'The original app is called Dolify and you just copied the app \nThe app did also has a limit to how many people you can make and
I was wanting to make a lot but I can’t anymore!!😕😕😕😕'

By i have a dog named ice.
June 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome love it'

'I love this game it has dogs and cats and humans I love the way you can dress'

By lollu beats.
June 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this game ❤️'

'❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️'

By pup gril🐶.
June 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'good app'

'I like this app but does not have that meny opcions especialy \nif you are doing it the free way'

By Donsolrac.
June 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s really fun'

'It can be really fun and it is'

By Forney Family.
June 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love dolly maker'

'By: The entire Sarro Family: number of Family: 123456:'

By SoncoChairman.
June 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Son remisos me gustan mancho'

'Son muyyyy bonitos me encantan'

By son ermosos.
June 7, 2020
4 out of 5
'Colors,hair and eyes 👀'

'I love this game but when you do their hair or eyes there’s not many colors so you can’t do the color you want \n\nAlso the
hair styles could be a little better there’s not many options to choose from either it would be better to put more natural hair
styles for example a beach wave hair styl

By puppy love 🐶🐕🐩.
June 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'So fun'

'It is soooooooooooooooooooooooooooo fun I just create them so I’m pritty proud'

By jenngmomof3.
June 5, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for Character Creator.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total