Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Character Quiz For Undertale

by Md Delowar Hossain
Positive
76%
critic
24%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Character Quiz For Undertale by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Character Quiz For Undertale written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Character Quiz For Undertale

Reviews: 26Avg. Rating: 7.6/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
'Ok'

'So first what are these sprites and I’m pretty sure every got the one with sans'

By thvhfufjfjf.
August 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good'

'It’s a good quiz to take it’s not a scam ok? :|'

By Sans the Skelton!!!!!!!!!!!!!!.
November 24, 2018
4 out of 5
'Too many adds'

'I mean why is there an add after every level it drives me crazy. You also need to make it a little more interesting. Other then
that it’s not that bad.'

By undertale panda.
November 26, 2018
4 out of 5
'\"Undertail?\"'

'Why is it Undertail...? It\'s obviously Undertale'

By ⭐️Samantha⭐️.
December 26, 2018
4 out of 5
'AAAAA ADDS AAAAA'

'I like this game but there are way to many ads but it’s still pretty good'

By Ljmac521.
January 18, 2019
5 out of 5
'Bug'

'I was playing and when it came to the how many songs there were in the soundtrack I had to enter it 6 times before it was
correct.'

By blues clies.
March 21, 2019
4 out of 5
'ADDSSS!!!!!!!'

'Too many adds every single add is so annoying dude stop it with the adds'

By Walbert999999.
April 3, 2019
5 out of 5
'burgerpants blackface'

'title was undertail i like it <:)'

By superrad420.
May 10, 2019
4 out of 5
'Adds...'

'THERES TO MANY ADS get rid of some of the ads because every time I answer a question and move onto the next question \n👏🏻
THERES AN ADD so please get rid of the adds or at least add an add every once and a while. Thank you for reading this.'

By Sun1469.
July 8, 2019
5 out of 5
'It’s great!'

'It gets harder. Even for professional undertale players like me. There’s one issue, Undertale is spelled “Undertale” not
“Undertail”. As it says in the main menu. But what’s under a tail? We all know the answer. Undertale.'

By SGandFandrois.
September 6, 2019
5 out of 5
'What to do when see a add'

'So you see adds like I do? Well here step 1 complete a Carater step 2 see add? Step 3: close app for a second and open the app
the add will be gone 🤗🤗🤗'

By rockstar foxy222333.
September 10, 2019
4 out of 5
'Too many ads'

'Okay so,I love UNDERTALE with all my heart but,here’s the thing...On EVERY single question it gives me an ad.IT.IS.ANNOYING.So
can you please take away the ads?'

By Charity.
November 2, 2019
5 out of 5
'It keeps saying FROSTING'

'I was doing the quiz and there was some background voice saying frosting I don’t know why this is happening it’s kind of
funny but it still gets really annoying'

By The person who can relate.
April 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Undertale master'

'It’s only been 30 minutes and I’m on level 11'

By rainbow girl098.
May 15, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
This game is trash but I love it

The game is fun to play and it's good to have something on your mind other than tiktok but it has WAY TOO MANY ads and some of the
questions don't even make sense and that's a problem people get it wrong because of that so if you creators of the game please fix
this but it's a good game other than t

By Jsbdbfbd.
December 31, 2020
3 out of 5
inaccurate

There’s 4 routes

.pacifist

.neutaral

.genocide

.pre genocide

By chocomilk4me.
November 11, 2020
3 out of 5
So much adds

Every time I finish a question there is an add and I get frustrated just because of that please just put an add at the end of the
level at least please

By Puppylover3609.
January 20, 2019
3 out of 5
To Much PROBLEMS

The game is good but on some of the letters don’t show on some of the question. Also there is way to many ads and it really bugs
me. Either way I don’t recommend buying this game.

By RichiGames511.
January 29, 2019
3 out of 5
Help I’m stuck

I’m stuck on the question what was undertales original name, in out of coins and can’t pay for more please help

By dragonduke101.
April 12, 2019
3 out of 5
Ok but some problems

Too many adds, and the nabstablook one there is a mistake

By Yngmike.
April 21, 2019
3 out of 5
Hi

It was fun to play but a little bit of the info was wrong

By not writing a name.
May 4, 2019
3 out of 5
Good but too many ads

I love the game good quality and over all really fun but the problem I had was the ads I know ads are everywhere but this game has
way to many I have to turn my WiFi off to play it that’s the only problem but other than that it’s a ok game

By star sanses.
August 20, 2019
3 out of 5
Great but...

The app seems great but it gets RUINED by ads plz plz plz developers/developer plz fix this. It’ll improve the ratings or
whatever but plz fix this.

By Pumpkin927.
July 17, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s ok..

It’s ok. Its slow and WAY to many adds! Plus the questions are really easy. But that is normal
It’s an ok game.

By Curdbehddj.
July 19, 2020
3 out of 5
Some bad questions

It’s a good quiz but some questions don’t have the right answers and on the questions where you have to put in a number, on
the letter board there’s only 1/2/3 numbers. I think it would be better if you had all the 1 digit numbers on the board only

By gamespace07.
August 8, 2020
3 out of 5
:/

This game is overall boring. No music, a add after each question. So boring. Also why did they put undertail instead of undertale?
I recommend not wasting your time on this game.

By DoggoOwO.
August 21, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total