Charging play Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

charging play

by ? ?

Rating of Charging play

Positive
88%
critic
12%

Based on the latest 19 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the charging play App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful charging play app reviews, written by users who have used the app, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

charging play User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 19 Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Киберспорт

Это очень хорошая предложения 😍

By самый лучшый придложения.
August 21, 2022
4 out of 5
Good

Can you change from 24 hour time to standard time?

By Dejaydeskins.
July 21, 2022
5 out of 5
Suggestion

How about adding a moving Widget and you can pick the videos from camera roll pls read this

By israel45000.
June 26, 2022
5 out of 5
Cool

This app is so cool! You get to pick what thing is in when you charge your phone or iPad.

By Yfupfygxf.
May 8, 2022
5 out of 5
Best app

I actually like this app download it

By bfdnnx fj.
January 12, 2022
5 out of 5
So fun

It’s The best game in the world

By wild west want to poo poo.
February 6, 2022
4 out of 5
Great app!

This is the first app that actually worked without any subscription. Only complaint is the amount of ads but I'd watch them over
paying for a subscription.

By whoislurai.
December 25, 2021
4 out of 5
Great

I really like it but could there be a 12 hour time option?

By iwillrateyouguys.
November 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Hi

I really like this app I just saw how to do it on YouTube shorts and then download it it really work

By phoopwintthit999.
November 30, 2021
4 out of 5
🥳

Haven’t tried it yet but no money

By your boy brand.
August 26, 2021
5 out of 5
💜

I love this app can place any of my favorite videos

By Issag9105.
July 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Great

Although there are many ads I love it. It actually works and no subscriptions needed. Highly recommend

By Ballistccard637.
July 9, 2021
5 out of 5
PLEASE READ

All of these games have subscriptions BUT NOT THIS ONE 😃 it is a little hard to use because of all the adds but with the
shortcuts app it becomes really easy set charger screens

By Anonymous17525479.
July 22, 2021
4 out of 5
Eh

5 if I could use it while my phone was locked but great app lived up to it’s potential

By real commentor duh.
August 7, 2021
4 out of 5
.

The app is great, but whenever I plug in my charger the sound doesn’t play. I can only see the animation playing.

By ૮₍ ˃̵͈᷄ . ˂̵͈᷅ ₎ა.
August 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Thank You!!!

You helped me charge my phone faster and now I don’t have to worry about struggling in anything thank you!

By Milochka8.
August 10, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Almost perfect

The instructions for creating a shortcut are very good.

There is a lovely selection of animations, but I can’t find a way for the chosen application to start when I plug the phone into
charge. I have to swipe down several animations until I find the one I wanted.

By tkstargazer.
August 15, 2022
3 out of 5
Animations

Not much animations at all, could be better, also the sound when you preview gets annoying sometimes but the app is free tho.

By OwO trumoo.
April 13, 2022
3 out of 5
Stopped working

The app worked great for a while! Of course like most of us I made a anime gif for my animation. But now when I charge my phone it
just says running automation but it never runs. My phone is unlocked so idk what the problem is… :/

By I_love_wattpad.
July 9, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total