Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Chase 3D

by Alexandre Aminot
Positive
84%
critic
16%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Chase 3D by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Chase 3D written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Chase 3D

Reviews: 12Avg. Rating: 8.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Yay! 👍🏽😆😀 it’s so easy!'

'hey I played it and it was easy!'

By Kawai luvs ke$ha!!!.
July 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fix please'

'Every time I press next to the next level it starts the game but I get an ad and die every single ad please move the ad at a
different time or pause the game until the ad finishes'

By SJeffhn.
December 3, 2019
4 out of 5
'Pooping'

'Hey I play this game while I use the bathroom. It fun when big man run away from'

By asdfadfasdfasdfasdf.
December 2, 2019
5 out of 5
'Don’t pay For ads i got you guys'

'guys don’t pay for ads just do this, \nGo to settings and search up on settings \n(Chase 3D) and turn off Cellular Data and you
won’t get anymore ads, welcome guys 🤍'

By Playboynosx.
November 18, 2019
5 out of 5
'So many ads'

'So many ads that the levels failed in game while ads are there oh btw I’m just saying this but please don’t put to much'

By you like games.
November 10, 2019
5 out of 5
'Awesome game'

'This team has been the best game I ever played So I think that this game battle Royale'

By teamskull.
November 5, 2019
4 out of 5
'New stuff'

'I love the game but we should be able to have new skins and dances oh and the game is sooo easy so maybe I don’t love the
game...'

By kk🎇😻.
August 11, 2019
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'This was the amazing is game ever it’s my favorite game on my phone now please play it but fully you see this'

By Brookekil10012.
July 17, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Fix the game

Guys this is an awesome game but you need to fix it so that when you get an ad the game doesn’t start. I keep dying from it and
it’s getting on my nerves. Also you really need to not make the turns if the dude chasing you just kills you when you turn.

By ÆSTHETIC LOL.
December 7, 2019
3 out of 5
I like the game but...

Why does there have to be an ad after every single round?

By 🐶❤️⭐️.
December 5, 2019
3 out of 5
Great but problems

I love it, it is a new fun game though there is some glitches so I would like to tell you.

1. When you watch a ad, the game continues as you still playing so when you finish the ad, you died so now you have to watch
another ad and hurry to finish it so you won’t die.

2. There should be more option

By KingDupy296 (Username in game).
November 26, 2019
3 out of 5
ADS!!!

I paid $2.99 for no ads but there’s still ads after every game. Only played 3 times. Now I’m uninstalling the app. I think the
game play and visuals are cool. My only problem in the app is the ads.

By "Casual-Gamer".
November 15, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total