Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Chase 3D

by Alexandre Aminot
Positive
86%
critic
14%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Chase 3D by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Chase 3D written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Positive reviews

Showing 1-8 of 60 reviews (positive). Show all reviews
5 out of 5
'Yay! 👍🏽😆😀 it’s so easy!'

'hey I played it and it was easy!'

By Kawai luvs ke$ha!!!.
July 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'This was the amazing is game ever it’s my favorite game on my phone now please play it but fully you see this'

By Brookekil10012.
July 17, 2019
4 out of 5
'New stuff'

'I love the game but we should be able to have new skins and dances oh and the game is sooo easy so maybe I don’t love the
game...'

By kk🎇😻.
August 11, 2019
5 out of 5
'Awesome game'

'This team has been the best game I ever played So I think that this game battle Royale'

By teamskull.
November 5, 2019
5 out of 5
'So many ads'

'So many ads that the levels failed in game while ads are there oh btw I’m just saying this but please don’t put to much'

By you like games.
November 10, 2019
5 out of 5
'Don’t pay For ads i got you guys'

'guys don’t pay for ads just do this, \nGo to settings and search up on settings \n(Chase 3D) and turn off Cellular Data and you
won’t get anymore ads, welcome guys 🤍'

By Playboynosx.
November 18, 2019
4 out of 5
'Pooping'

'Hey I play this game while I use the bathroom. It fun when big man run away from'

By asdfadfasdfasdfasdf.
December 2, 2019
5 out of 5
'Fix please'

'Every time I press next to the next level it starts the game but I get an ad and die every single ad please move the ad at a
different time or pause the game until the ad finishes'

By SJeffhn.
December 3, 2019

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total