Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Chat Master!

by Rene Besenyei
Positive
86%
critic
14%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Chat Master! by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Chat Master! written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Chat Master!

Reviews: 324Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Ya could do better

If u could not 1.not have soooo many ads
2.have more levels
3.when u finish the game u cane do bonus ones but when u finish that u start over
I love the game but plz improve your game thanks for reading ๐Ÿ˜€

By lil puppy 123.
January 15, 2021
5 out of 5
It is fun ๐Ÿคฉ

I do not know what to say but I like it

By gaia101โœŒ๏ธ.
January 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Gggggggood game

Best game I love it I canโ€™t not play ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅณ๐Ÿฅณ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜Ž

By ss๐Ÿ‘„๐Ÿ’„.
January 13, 2021
4 out of 5
Honest review

I got this app and thought oh this will be cool and this app has so many ads it keeps s not even funny so I have a hack that will
save u go to settings and turn off WiFi itโ€™s not able to have adds also I was a little confused u end up cutting phones
that I think is a totally different app bu

By bbโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ’.
January 12, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is so well made

This game is great! So apparently your not supposed to loose and the more you win the more followers you gain

By RoseMoodz123321.
January 12, 2021
4 out of 5
Inappropriate ads

Some ads are annoyingly inappropriate please make this game 12+ if youโ€™re going to have that there...otherwise, great game!

By Xychoc.
January 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Fix this!

I have finished this game like 5-6 times and I still love it, but something you gotta fix is that when you have to cut the phones
you donโ€™t have to cut the phones! Instead of chopping everyone of the phones you can just let the knife hover over them to the
end! You have to fix that! Please make new

By nicky no baby girl.
January 9, 2021
4 out of 5
Itโ€™s amazing ! BUTT

Itโ€™s pretty cool and the levels are nice but when u reached to the chat master u restart ๐Ÿ˜ฑ But the Levels are very different
and harder soooo I really recommend this game for ages 7-13

By mhm is the greatest 1165.
January 9, 2021
4 out of 5
Itโ€™s amazing ! BUTT

Itโ€™s pretty cool and the levels are nice but when u reached to the chat master u restart ๐Ÿ˜ฑ But the Levels are very different
and harder soooo I really recommend this game for ages 7-13

By mhm is the greatest 1165.
January 9, 2021
4 out of 5
I love the game but..

When I started playing I thought it was really fun but there is some adds but I still love the game but do you think you could
have less adds please they kinda annoy me a bit but after all your game is awesome :D

By milly la.
January 7, 2021
4 out of 5
๐™Ž๐™ค๐™ข๐™š ๐™จ๐™ฉ๐™ช๐™›๐™› ๐™ฉ๐™ค ๐™จ๐™–๐™ฎ ๐™–๐™—๐™ค๐™ช๐™ฉ ๐™ฉ๐™๐™ž๐™จ...

๐—ช๐—ฒ๐—น๐—น ๐—œ๐˜๐˜€ ๐—ฎ ๐—ณ๐˜‚๐—ป ๐—ด๐—ฎ๐—บ๐—ฒ ๐˜†๐—ผ๐˜‚ ๐—ฐ๐—ฎ๐—ป ๐˜‚๐˜€๐—ฒ ๐˜„๐—ต๐—ฒ๐—ป
๐˜†๐—ผ๐˜‚๐—ฟ ๐—ฏ๐—ผ๐—ฟ๐—ฒ๐—ฑ ๐—ถ๐—ป ๐—พ๐˜‚๐—ฎ๐—ฟ๐—ฎ๐—ป๐˜๐—ถ๐—ป๐—ฒ, ๐˜๐—ต๐—ถ๐˜€ ๐—ด๐—ฎ๐—บ๐—ฒ
๐—ถ๐˜€ ๐—ฎ๐˜„๐—ฒ๐˜€๐—ผ๐—บ๐—ฒ ๐˜๐—ผ ๐—ฑ๐—ผ ๐˜„๐—ต๐—ฒ๐—ป ๐˜†๐—ผ๐˜‚๐—ฟ ๐—ถ๐—ป ๐—ฎ ๐˜€๐—ฐ๐—ต๐—ผ๐—ผ๐—น
๐˜๐—ถ๐—บ๐—ฒ ๐—ฏ๐—ฟ๐—ฒ๐—ฎ๐—ธ ๐—ฎ๐—ป๐—ฑ ๐—ต๐—ฎ๐˜ƒ๐—ฒ ๐˜€๐—ผ๐—บ๐—ฒ ๐˜๐—ถ๐—บ๐—ฒ ๐—น๐—ฒ๐—ณ๐˜,
๐—”๐—น๐˜๐—ต๐—ผ๐˜‚๐—ด๐—ต ๐—œ ๐—ต๐—ฎ๐˜ƒ๐—ฒ ๐˜€๐—ผ๐—บ๐—ฒ ๐˜๐—ต๐—ถ๐—ป๐—ด๐˜€ ๐—œ ๐˜„๐—ฎ๐—ป๐—ป๐—ฎ
๐˜€๐—ฎ๐˜† ๐—ฎ๐—ฏ๐—ผ๐˜‚๐˜ ๐˜๐—ต๐—ถ๐˜€ ๐—ด๐—ฎ๐—บ๐—ฒ, ๐—œ๐˜ ๐—ฝ๐˜‚๐˜๐˜€ ๐—ผ๐—ป ๐˜„๐—ฎ๐˜†๐˜†
๐˜๐—ผ๐—ผ ๐—บ๐—ฎ๐—ป๐˜† ๐—ฎ๐—ฑ๐—ฑ๐˜€ ๐—ฎ๐—ป๐—ฑ ๐˜„๐—ต๐—ฒ๐—ป ๐—ถ๐˜๐˜€ ๐—ฐ๐—ฎ๐—น๐—น๐—ฒ๐—ฑ
๐—ฐ๐—ต๐—ฎ๐˜ ๐—บ๐—ฎ๐˜€๐˜๐—ฒ๐—ฟ, ๐—ถ๐˜ ๐—ฑ๐—ผ๐—ฒ๐˜€๐—ป๐˜ ๐—ฒ๐˜ƒ๐—ฒ๐—ป ๐—ฑ๐—ผ ๐˜๐—ต๐—ฎ๐˜
๐—บ๐˜‚๐—ฐ๐—ต ๐—ฐ๐—ต๐—ฎ๐˜

By lon3 f4rm3r.
January 7, 2021
5 out of 5
A bit of ads

There are toooooooo much ads โ˜น๏ธI like the game either way but way to much ads!!!!! Also please add more levels they keep
repeating please add more.

By BEAST BOY MAN.
January 7, 2021
5 out of 5
C

DIUCCEDOLN DIUCCEDOLN DIUCCEDOLN DIUCCEDOLN. Mkk Lo tough ibb in zdyv

By DIUXEDOLN.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Dalilah

Hi love your game on every phone I use I downloaded it thank you

By blue koolis.
January 6, 2021
4 out of 5
Good, but could be better

Well, it is a pretty good game, but they should put more levels and less adds. But it is a very J fun game, just needs few changes

By Game critic lexi.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Its very good

No ads no pay to win this is just perfect i love to play this game every day ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ its my fav game ever even i play dis
game in da loding screen on fort night and can u add more lvls plz i finished da game and plz make a place that u can get gems to
unlock more stuff Sincere

By dnfkctkft.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
The best game ๐Ÿ˜Šโ˜บ๏ธ

This game is fun bc u get to play and it for any age in my opinion so ya and it a 5 start good luck with the rest reviewers

By queenibti ๐Ÿ‘‘.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
VERY GOOD GAME

This game is very good and fun, Iโ€™m happy they added the new levels after you are the chat master. They need a bit less adds,
though. This is a very short review, gday mate

By imamazing10136.
January 5, 2021
4 out of 5
Good game but one thing

This is spectacular game but one thing it has ads that show girls with out clothes which is inappropriate so I had to delete the
game can you please stop those ads so I can play it

Ps please type back

By Fortnite Spiderman.
January 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Itโ€™s so fun

Well the game is fun and I like some parts where I just donโ€™t do it good like when I had to lie to dad yea but also what you
have to do is maybe we can write it because I like the commercial where this girl did that but I feel like it can have some
updateโ€™s maybe idk but I like it it sooo fun and I

By ๐Ÿ˜‘๐Ÿ˜’๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿฉ๐Ÿช.
January 4, 2021
4 out of 5
I like it

I like it but I wish that there was more levels but I like the minie games

By weirdo person thing.
January 4, 2021
4 out of 5
Over All Great Game

I love this game. Here are a few recommendations for this game:

1. There are some yโ€™know, cuss words. Please remove them. What if a little kid started saying it because of seeing it on the
game? That would be awful.

2. There are not a ton of levels (I downloaded it a day ago and Iโ€™m almost done),

By hellohi55.
January 4, 2021
5 out of 5
SO AMAZING

I LOVE Chat Master SOOO MUCH!!!!!!!!! I downloaded it today and Iโ€™m ALREADY DONE!!!!!!๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

By what di u want.
January 3, 2021
4 out of 5
Not bad at all

I usually play this game when I go to the west side because I go there often and I lose signal, and also because the game makes
time go by VERY fast, however the game does have a few bugs and glitches and Iโ€™ll explain them to you here, 1:When playing an
ad, it sometimes finishes and there is no way

By Miranda is me ๐Ÿ˜‰.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Texting is what I love

I am only 7 and my birthday is on March 31. I love this game so much because I love โค๏ธ to text to theses fake people in the
game. Thank you ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿผ for the people who made this game.

By ๐Ÿฆ„๐Ÿ˜ŽEleanor the princess ๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿฆ„.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Chat Master Review

I love chat master but I think there should be more levels.

By Anonymouspersonlollll.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Needs more levels

This Game is amazing but I became the chat master in three days I think you need to add more levels. Because after I did the bonus
checks it took me back to the chats I did before I donโ€™t think that was really challenging so I just need you to add more levels
or just more bonus levels thanks

By sassydesingerstylex.
January 3, 2021
4 out of 5
Good game but 1 problem

So overall I think this game is fun but the ads drive me crazy.๐Ÿ˜ž. I hate the ads๐Ÿ‘Ž there are just to many ads. Maybe cut back
on the ads and the game would rock. The ads are the only problem though. I love the game besides the ads. So I recommend this game
but be prepared for lots of ads.

By AuAnBe.
January 2, 2021
4 out of 5
Love it but....

Itโ€™s is so addicting! But, please stop adding the cut the phones!! It takes up a lot of time and I also had to do it 6 times in
row! That I hate but as many others can agree to disagree I still feel as if you should take it off! Bye!

By MY FACE BE LIKE: ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘„๐Ÿ‘.
January 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game ever ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป

I love it so much I done all the chats in one day thx for the tip Alex and I hope you all a good year โค๏ธ
Lots of love Abigail McGee

By Abigail McGee.
January 2, 2021
4 out of 5
I love this!

I love the game but i sometimes have some Trouble with the game so I gave it 4 starts have a good day! ๐Ÿ˜Š

By broomy155.
January 2, 2021
4 out of 5
Itโ€™s a good game but some things wrong with it

First of all whenever I complete a level right after I have a ad to watch and itโ€™s so annoying I wish you would just go away and
of course I really
Donโ€™t like that you have to do levels or these challenges but itโ€™s OK overall I think itโ€™s a good game just somethings wrong
with it but I read it a fo

By chevhffg.
January 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Flawless

This game is the best Iโ€™ve ever played everything is great itโ€™s fun and funny I really enjoyed it I also love that there is
bonus levels. BEST GAME EVER

By tracymckenny.
January 1, 2021
4 out of 5
It good but kinda boring

It good and all but it mostly for kids.

By mochi mo.
January 1, 2021
5 out of 5
I LOVE IT

Thereโ€™s to much ads poppin up but I still like it yโ€™all need to make a chat master 2 without ads๐Ÿ˜Š

By ghjjbcgbtvtv Bk.
January 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Good app

I became the chat master and I done it but once u done u can chat other but even tho u donโ€™t have friends itโ€™s keep going but
find out what will happen by ur self oh well bye.

By warisha jahin.
January 1, 2021
4 out of 5
Good but

Itโ€™s a great game itโ€™s just Iโ€™m stuck on a level that wonโ€™t go away and itโ€™s a little annoying itโ€™s the cut phonesAnd
the name of it in chat master so itโ€™s a little annoying thatโ€™s why I only gave it four stars but by far I think you should
download it itโ€™s a great game๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜†

By sophieee๐Ÿ˜ผ.
January 1, 2021
4 out of 5
It,s fun but I hate something but I like it still.

I really like this game really much but when you have to memorize it,s really hard and thatโ€™s the part I hate but I still like
this game at least you have a fun game

By i hate something but is ok.
December 31, 2020
4 out of 5
Good Game....very fun

Very fun but some inappropriate things every here and there u know.

By ertugrul biggest fan.
December 31, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun

I love to play the game

GET IT ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿผโค๏ธ

By Stilldesciding.
December 31, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun

DarkHorse_721 I donโ€™t know what youโ€™re playing but this is just like itโ€™s adds. ๐Ÿ˜Ž

By spider__boi123.
December 30, 2020
4 out of 5
Good But Couldโ€™ve Been Better

I really liked this game and I would play it most of the time but the thing I donโ€™t like is that itโ€™s pretty short.I mean I
beat this game in a hour.But in the end itโ€™s a great game and I totally recommend playing it!

By Sir.Fart.
December 30, 2020
4 out of 5
To many adds!

This game is really fun but there are so many adds I barely get to play.This game would be good on a road trip. Since corona
itโ€™s been a fun game.

By Kimchi80.
December 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Great game but

This game is amazing but it has too many adds and the mini games there annoying

By makai cool guy.
December 30, 2020
4 out of 5
This game chat master is great ๐Ÿ‘

This game is 900000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000%fun I shouldnโ€™t be talking to u bye ๐Ÿ‘‹ it was
nice to write this letter

By dixie D'Amelio be haapy.
December 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing Game

I love the game and I recommend that a lot of people should download it and hereโ€™s why! Chat Master is the most best game
because it can really help if you need to lie and if you are bored in the house! The game has many levels and fun things you can
do. And the game could be for everyone! And I rec

By Gamer_lover11.
December 29, 2020
4 out of 5
love it.. .๐Ÿ–‡but.. .๐Ÿค

Donโ€™t get me wrong,,, I love this game a lot . ..๐Ÿงบ but I noticed there are a lot more mini games than actual chats.. .๐Ÿ›
and I think the skip should be free because we have to go through a lot of mini games to get to one chat.. .๐Ÿ’Œ overall I love
this game and it definitely entertains me when Iโ€™m bore

By ur sleep paralysis demon.
December 29, 2020
5 out of 5
This is the best game ever but there is this game

Puzzle and you get to drag the lines to the correct match

By chat the master.
December 29, 2020
4 out of 5
Itโ€™s awesome and I love it but

This is an awesome game and everything but there are a lot of adds and I kind of want the levels to be longer than just putting
3-4 responses.

By jansjdksbbdjs.
December 29, 2020
5 out of 5
I love it

I have 2 phones this one I just got it my other phone I got it I dont remember

By BubblesKittyMama.
December 29, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
I love it but fix sumthin READ..

OK so I do you love this game itโ€™s super super fun I just download it because I saw it but I really like but something that
really annoys me is the ads yeah itโ€™s OK if you do it for you but you do it every time itโ€™s just so annoying and itโ€™s making
me want to delete it again so please fix this in th

By kdkdkdjwnhf.
January 10, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun game ๐Ÿ™‚

I love the game but it has a lot of ads. All the ads were a bummer but the game was really fun. Tons of mini games. But I finished
the game in 2 days. ๐Ÿ™„ Itโ€™s a fun game for kids.

By ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜PuppyLove๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜.
January 9, 2021
3 out of 5
Ehhhh

Itโ€™s not just texting. Thanks for reading! itโ€™s short. ;-;

By โ‚ฃฮ”ล‡ฤ†ยฅ ลฆโ‚ฌะ–ลฆ get it now.
January 7, 2021
3 out of 5
To many ads...

I love this game but there are so many ads!

By Reinis Berzin.
January 5, 2021
3 out of 5
Great game but I wish there were less ads

I got ads on YouTube about this game, so I decided to try it. The actual levels were fun and simple, but after every level there
is these annoying ads and you have to wait 30 seconds to get back to the game. You can get remove ads for 3 bucks but I didnโ€™t
feel like spending any money on this game.

By Javin V.
January 5, 2021
3 out of 5
Bug

There's a bug and I can't do anythibg

By Dfhjgjkmugdjut.
January 4, 2021
3 out of 5
Make more levels I finished it all and add..

Why do you guys donโ€™t update the game also the problem is the app doesnโ€™t let you choose what it type it types for you witch
is kinda boring

By sara the agel.
January 3, 2021
3 out of 5
Help

Okay so the game is good but itโ€™s stuck on the same dumb cut phone THing so I canโ€™t play anymore and itโ€™s frustrating

By bอฆฬฅuอฆฬฅbอฆฬฅbอฆฬฅlอฆฬฅeอฆฬฅtอฆฬฅeอฆฬฅaอฆฬฅ.
January 1, 2021
3 out of 5
Not the best.

Every time I play this game it only lets me do the cutting-phones, And doesnโ€™t let me skip. It makes me really mad at the game
but it has fun parts in it. It also has some glitches one is where it gets to the game and just crashes!

By Abby Clodfelter.
December 31, 2020
3 out of 5
Itโ€™s good but one thing

Ok it says it for ages 4+ but it has cus words and I do not approve and if a 4 year old p,Ayer this game and they learned some of
these words that would not be good but other than that I think itโ€™s a pretty good game and I give it a 3 Star rating only three
๐Ÿ˜’๐Ÿ˜’๐Ÿ˜’๐Ÿ˜’๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ™‚๐Ÿ™‚๐Ÿ™‚๐Ÿ™‚๐Ÿ™‚๐Ÿ™‚๐Ÿ™‚๐Ÿ™‚๐Ÿ™‚๐Ÿ™‚๐Ÿ™‚๐Ÿ™‚๐Ÿ™‚๐Ÿ™‚๐Ÿ™‚๐Ÿ™‚๐Ÿ™‚๐Ÿ™‚๐Ÿ™‚๐Ÿ™‚๐Ÿ™‚๐Ÿ™‚

By [email protected] hotmail.comโค๏ธโค๏ธ.
December 31, 2020
3 out of 5
I love the game but

There are some issues there is so much ads on this game can you like put it down on the ads please for the developer and me is
that OK?.. because last week I download this game I could approximately count I think there was about 50 ads at least three days
playing Iโ€™m on break so itโ€™s OK but I like i

By fat tato.
December 30, 2020
3 out of 5
It wonโ€™t work

Itโ€™s not working for me I had to delete it and reinstall it because of this

By jesscoleman17.
December 30, 2020
3 out of 5
Here are my views

First of all I really love this game but after a while it plays all the levels again and it just repeats all of the levels so if I
were you I would get this game

By Thandwa27.
December 30, 2020
3 out of 5
It is ok ๐Ÿ˜ž๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿค—

It is a very good game but it called me fat on the game but is also good because it comes with mini games so I have mixed emotions
about it overall a good game.I know is is just a game but still calling me fat is rude and disrespectful Iโ€™m not mad just โ˜น๏ธ

By catbobjeff.
December 30, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun, ads

This game is pretty fun, answering random texts and other sorting games, but there is an ad after every other level, is is next
level annoying. Also, some of the text messaging contain PROFANITY like h*ll and d*mn. Just watch out for that for younger kids.

By Dogs_Cats_Cake.
December 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Itโ€™s ok I guess

So Iโ€™ve had this app for two days now and I already finished all of the levels today, but than later found out that once you
become the chat master youโ€™re back to the first level again. And this happens every time. And all of the levels are the exact
ones you completed before, so itโ€™s pretty disappo

By allison sainato.
December 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Itโ€™s a good game but a little slow

Itโ€™s a good game but it had me cutting phones for a hole week and I just stopped playing it went on and on but is a okay game

By rayeAa.
December 26, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun! But...

This is fun to play! But would not recommend it to people who like 1,000,000 ads in-between! Like jeez, it would be fine like
every 10 but really, 1 round?! And theres these mini games that are so annoying, we came here to finish the texts. NOT tiny mini
games. To improve ASK if people want the mini

By Court-Coko.
December 26, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun! But...

This is fun to play! But would not recommend it to people who like 1,000,000 ads in-between! Like jeez, it would be fine like
every 10 but really, 1 round?! And theres these mini games that are so annoying, we came here to finish the texts. NOT tiny mini
games. To improve ASK if people want the mini

By Court-Coko.
December 26, 2020
3 out of 5
I like but one problem

I like this game it is very fun but after every level there are adds and it sometimes get very annoying and I hope that they add
less add if they see this review but I really like this game and hope to play it again soon.

By utd,j)yg.
December 26, 2020
3 out of 5
A little good but....

Hey guys this โ€œchat masterโ€ thing is not so good when you start itโ€™s kind of โ€œboringโ€ because when I started playing it,
it started like when well I was texting someone and then after I had to clean a phone! And then the last time I started playing I
texted a girl to ask her on a date.so I said โ€œhey

By mia walkee.
December 25, 2020
3 out of 5
Too many adds!!!!

Itโ€™s a good game but it has a lot of ads, it always interrupts me when I am playing.

By sugar ๐Ÿ˜˜โค๏ธ๐Ÿ˜˜โค๏ธ๐Ÿ˜˜.
December 25, 2020
3 out of 5
Super fun game but the adds

I was having so much fun until a password game add came up and now Iโ€™ve been trying to get it done for 2 days now and I still
canโ€™t get it so now I to delete the game and lose all my follows on the game
Mood

By Ariana unicorn sparkles.
December 24, 2020
3 out of 5
Amazing but cursing

This game is totally addicting, but the problem is it shouldnโ€™t be 4+.
It has cursing, and 4 year olds shouldnโ€™t cus. Whoโ€™s with me?! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ

By Dittybirds.
December 16, 2020
3 out of 5
Itโ€™s okay but not the best

The game is fun but there to many ads and you can barely play the game and the game is fun but you have a lot to remove ads

By pizzaman486.
December 16, 2020
3 out of 5
Ads

I purchased the no ads because it was getting annoying, and it still gives me ads after every level, what gives?

By gdhdjdhdgd.
December 16, 2020
3 out of 5
Not to inpressed

i am not too inpressed with this because of the adds. Also my friend gives this app a 0 star rateing. So i would not reccamend
downloading this.

By dgdhffjjjjjjnรฑvvd.
December 14, 2020
3 out of 5
What do you do?

Okay so did ALL of the levels and Iโ€™m done so what now? Itโ€™s a good it all but a LOT of ads!

By 2020 is the worst!.
December 14, 2020
3 out of 5
To much ads

Itโ€™s very good but it has way to much ads. If I see 1 more Harry Potter add I will give u one star!

By liam jennings.
December 10, 2020
3 out of 5
Pretty good

Itโ€™s basically a game where you can interact with a phone and choose what you want to say, but there are some random things such
as cutting phones, destroying them, and other odd things in general. But, itโ€™s a pretty good game overall.

By Bella ๐Ÿ˜ฝ.
December 9, 2020
3 out of 5
Weird

I loved this game so much and could not stop playing it until once I finished the whole challenge thing until it says your now a
chat master it stared all over again so now itโ€™s boring cause I was doing the same thing.

By VLaisure08.
December 7, 2020
3 out of 5
Will not stop kicking me out

It honestly doesnโ€™t work, I use a IPod as a device and it doesnโ€™t work for me. Could you make it more available for iPod
users? Cause a lot of people have been having this problem and I was super excited to play this but it kicked me out

By Boosababy.
December 4, 2020
3 out of 5
Itโ€™s a bit annoying

Well see every time after Iโ€™m done with a round I get a add and itโ€™s annoying other than that itโ€™s a good game

By lexi๐Ÿ‘‰๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘ˆ๐Ÿป.
December 3, 2020
3 out of 5
Meh could be better.

I want to bring this to your attention before you get. 1. Side games 4/5 The side games are really actually fun and they really
want to be good and they succeed! Overall a little basic but the calculator mini game was really well done! 2. Main game 3/5 The
main game was.. A bit bland at points they

By Person853794.
December 2, 2020
3 out of 5
Ok but easy

I started one day and I got the Chat Master!
๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ƒ

By dog_pressleyb1.
December 2, 2020
3 out of 5
Itโ€™s ok

I finished the untied game in one day but I still enjoyed it. I would recommend making the levels harder

By why this game is....
November 25, 2020
3 out of 5
Glitch

I was trying to do the sort apps thing and when i do it i do it right but it stays there so i can not even use the app

By coochie_destroyer42069.
November 25, 2020
3 out of 5
Just stopped

Itโ€™s just stopped half way through and the screen is just white. So ya.
Everything else is good.
NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO
OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

By popcorn is my butt.
November 25, 2020
3 out of 5
Not good

The game is fun but it has a ad after every level

By Swarthy485.
November 24, 2020
3 out of 5
i love it but

there's way to many adds like after i finish a level there's an add i HATE that ๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿคฌ. can u fix that thank you ๐Ÿ˜Š

By Cashflow221.
November 24, 2020
3 out of 5
So many adds

There is so many adds but the game is fun just so many adds

By hdjkzyc.
November 24, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun but way to many ads

Not worth it honestly there are more ads than game itself. Fun at first but I got so sick of all the ads. Fix that then Iโ€™ll
play.

By OmG YASSssSSssSSSS.
November 23, 2020
3 out of 5
OK but a little bad

Thereโ€™s so many adds and like once I finish and I press continue it just brings me straight to another ad and it is so annoying
I canโ€™t even get through the game because itโ€™s kind of glitchy itโ€™s so annoying I would look at all the ratings and see if
this is a good game!

By smarty๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜›.
November 23, 2020
3 out of 5
Ok but some problems

Why canโ€™t u write ur own chats it be more interesting and it takes a hour or less to finish . And some problems a bunch of ppl
said was the ads I agree with that but texting masters is fun and my sister LOvES this game so bye..

By cocotheninja.
November 23, 2020
3 out of 5
TOO MANY ADS!

good game, but waayyy too many ads.

By #1tocalifefan.
November 23, 2020
3 out of 5
It needs more levels

I overall love the game but more levels would be great. I didnโ€™t want to everything over again and wanted new levels so ended up
deleting it. Itโ€™s really fun but it kinda gets boring after you play the same level.

By MollyEmilyWagner.
November 22, 2020
3 out of 5
Too fast

I played and it only took me 1 hr and thatโ€™s too fast! ๐Ÿ˜ต๐Ÿ˜ต!! I donโ€™t like it. Only 3 stars, Iโ€™m sorry.

By typhoon Kate.
November 22, 2020
3 out of 5
Decent Game

This game can get okay, but if you want a texting game this is not it. There is many ads and games as well. Maybe change the title
and donโ€™t confuse people.

By jdgxhfjcig.
November 21, 2020
3 out of 5
Delete the virusโ€™s is to hard

First of all itโ€™s garbage so just delet the virus stuf itโ€™s so hard

By infmf j.
November 21, 2020
3 out of 5
Purpose of the game

The game is called chat master all you should do is chat

By dezz nuts2.00 no.
November 18, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total