Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Checkers Royale

by North Sky Games
Positive
86%
critic
14%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Checkers Royale by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Checkers Royale written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Checkers Royale

Reviews: 9Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Glad IT Is NOT champion level'

'Have been struggling to be able to be an average player. Want to be able to win once in a while. Proud to say I have learned
strategies that work. I try different moves to see how play.'

By Belle130.
March 14, 2019
5 out of 5
'Checkers simple and fun'

'Fun game not too easy or too hard great way to pass some time'

By friskierwolf0.
December 9, 2017
5 out of 5
'Awesome Checkers!'

'Love that there are so many game modes to play! This is my new favorite game for sure! Get it you won\'t be sorry!'

By Sudoku Nut.
July 1, 2017
4 out of 5
'Fun'

'Addictive features and fun to play.'

By Bpurpose.
May 24, 2017
5 out of 5
'Good game'

'First three levels not too hard.'

By Gkynan.
March 28, 2017
5 out of 5
'A nicely updated classic!'

'Fun, addictive and has enough features to make it stand out from the crowd :-)'

By Hexsin.
March 13, 2017
4 out of 5
'I like checkers '

'I really like how you can pick the board, and that you can turn the mandatory button off. And personally I like checkers, but I
wish they could of picked different colors instead of red and white. Like an option and pick any color. What I don\'t like about
this game is that you can play against th

By Ashley101234566777643.
December 4, 2008
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Pretty good

Ok.... So im lovin the app its fun and addicting but Im having only 1 problemo: it keeps freezing sometimes it closes the app and
brings me to my homescreen. It will b ubergreat if u can fix it! Thanks

By Coolgamer112243.
April 13, 2011
3 out of 5
Good game

Just need update to make checkers move faster

By Goon 3G.
December 15, 2008
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total