Reviews & Ratings

Positive
96%
critic
4%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Cheech and Chong Bud Farm by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Cheech and Chong Bud Farm written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Cheech and Chong Bud Farm

Reviews: 121Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Cheech and Chong

Super fun to play and entertaining.

By bffg2.
January 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Episodes

Need more new episodes I finished all of them and I’m losing interest with this game now and I spend about $300 monthly on
this game shame for all my hard work and money go to waste let me know what the hold up is 🙏

By deletethisappdontdownloadit.
January 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Best stoner game ever made!

I love this game. Hands down best stoner game! I’m high playing now! ✌🏼

By stongerforlife✌🏼.
January 10, 2021
4 out of 5
I like it.

Just wished that I wouldn’t have to rebuild every time a new episode begins.

By Michelle41709.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing Game!

No pop up adds,Hilarious content easy to lvl up and addictive

By Random87878.
January 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Great customer support! Really fun game.

First, I want to say is that I hardly ever write a review unless it’s truly something awesome. The game is a fun and
entertaining game, it keeps me engaged. You will definitely lose track of time trying to get to the next level. Second, I never
spend real money on a game, yet you can still progre

By tmoneyshot316.
December 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Weed game

It’s totally fun far out rad just started and can’t put it down the character conversation is fun try this game you’ll love
it

By brandalee13.
December 18, 2020
5 out of 5
More levels

I’m done with all the levels, when will there be more?

By itsmeb*+ch.
December 18, 2020
5 out of 5
Fix the display on iPhone 12 Pro Max

On the iPhone 12 Pro Max the notch is cutting off where the amount of diamonds displays. This needs to be addressed and fixed.

5 out of 5
Cool, Maaan

Just silly, hippie fun. The dialogue is funny, and once you get started , you realize there’s some strategy to getting the most
bang from the game!

By SapphoJ.
November 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Phenomenal game

Great game I love love this iconic duo

By LORDJEEBUSAMEN.
November 14, 2020
4 out of 5
Where’s dog face

Where is dog face the character

By slumsss.
November 12, 2020
5 out of 5
Best game ever

Whoever plays this game I will not regret it you’ll have so much fun for ours an hours

By M8Gr8.
November 12, 2020
5 out of 5
AMAZING

Fun game and great way to have time pass by.. cheech and chongs voices always play in my head when the dialogue comes up lol

By Mr.Marijuana.
November 5, 2020
5 out of 5
Love the game

Love the game, clasic Cheech and Chong. It’s hilarious. Just wish you had the different costumes for the characters the way the
trailer park boys game is. That’s the ONLY thing that needs a little update/fixing

By brayden partain.
November 4, 2020
5 out of 5
Really Fun and Addicting game Would Recommended

It’s a really fun and addicting game, I would recommend if your bored and want to pass time. But it also has all the great
memories from Cheech and Chong Up in Smoke

By Gameloaft.
November 1, 2020
5 out of 5
Too lit

I just be faded playin this game it’s pretty cool

By bashinfohuhpassion.
October 31, 2020
4 out of 5
Bud Farm

It’s a classic “bud farm” quiet an entertainment Although I do wish you guys were to develop a feature where we can actually
tend to the buds. Even if it’s a minimal amount a day; or increase the amount of buds we receive per ad instead of it being 30
maybe 50 or 60 buds. The Cheech and Chong story

By AwesomeAlé1.
October 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Love it

If youre a fan youll love the game story line is hilarious.

By Quanson45.
October 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Cool game

5 Stars for giving Doggface an opportunity. 🤙🏼

By Junior Los.
October 29, 2020
5 out of 5
AWESOME GAME MAAAAN

It’s a really cool game, thanks for this

By guaaaacoo.
October 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Loving this game

Am loving this game!! Thanks for adding DogFace420!!

By SassyAssSass.
October 28, 2020
5 out of 5
TONY MONCADA

LOVE THIS GAME!!! Download it now and be sure to watch out for 420doggface208. Doggface will be a brand new character you will be
able to get this FRIDAY!!!!!! Smoke long and prosper 🖖🏽!!!!!!

By Mechemist.
October 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Sooper sooper'

'It

By imawookie.
October 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Me

I really like this game but it could have Halloween look to it where you can go to the shop and buy the Halloween stuff with game
money l.

By AllisynR.
October 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Oh yaaaa'

'Groovy game with a laid back vibe love this'

By kingkusher710.
October 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'This is the best game to keep busy'

'Best game hands down and made by the best people! Started playing to just try it out and now can

By BizzyB 302.
October 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Sweeet maaaaan'

'Love this!!!!! Very addictive. Can totally play when I

By Sweet Cheepa.
October 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'My personal opinion is I

'Definitely cool and funny great Cheech and. Chong moments for sure !'

By MirandaXoxo99.
October 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'This is the best game to keep busy'

'Best game hands down and made by the best people! Started playing to just try it out and now can

By BizzyB 302.
October 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Sweeet maaaaan'

'Love this!!!!! Very addictive. Can totally play when I

By Sweet Cheepa.
October 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'CheechandChong'

'Great game, super addictive. I wish that some levels would be faster but in all it

By Transistor14.
October 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Very good'

'I love it I been sticks for 4 hours now'

By bebo el brokii.
October 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game ever man'

'Fun game for your phone when your high or almost high, man!'

By Paleskinnybones.
October 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Time consumer, waste of time'

'Just deleted the game, I’m. It going to sit here and keep tapping on button. Just to end up having to make a stupid amount of
money. This game is literally for people that have no life and could just sit here pressing one button for hours. Only way to
level up is pressing one button.'

By t2_gaming.
October 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'100 percent the greatest game ever man'

By Applefanboy678.
October 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'I came for Doggface ?????'

'Really love that Doggface is featuring in the game. Haven

By Sugma Bahz.
October 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'I came for Doggface ?????'

'Really love that Doggface is featuring in the game. Haven

By Sugma Bahz.
October 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'I came for Doggface ?????'

'Really love that Doggface is featuring in the game. Haven

By Sugma Bahz.
October 20, 2020
4 out of 5
'Very entertaining'

'the comedy in this game is pretty good, and the gameplay is good, although not very engaging.'

By LizTheB-tch.
October 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'AMAZING'

'This game is addicting. It is so fun and entertaining!'

By HarpKat.
October 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Copy?'

'Isn’t the layout in the second photo from trails park boys’s game?'

By himmy cho.
October 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Greats game'

'Was playing bud farm I seen this game though it looked cool dude . Then I heard form dog face and well I had to check this all
out . Sup Paris . I’m from Flint mi I missed you dude ps Gregzilla great game.'

By ironzilla735.
October 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'I came for Doggface 🤷🏽‍♂️'

'Really love that Doggface is featuring in the game. Haven’t unlocked him but will play until I do without a doubt. Big ups to
everyone invol I’m putting this game together and one hell of a move to add Doggface! I hope you guys are seeing a spike of
downloads beca of that! 🙏🏽'

By Sugma Bahz.
October 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'GR8!'

'I re-downloaded a few days ago because i heard dogg face was a new character?!!'

By PARIZ???.
October 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'GR8!'

'I re-downloaded a few days ago because i heard dogg face was a new character?!!'

By PARIZ???.
October 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'GR8!'

'I re-downloaded a few days ago because i heard dogg face was a new character?!!'

By PARIZ???.
October 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Events are fun'

'Haven’t had to spend a penny to play so great game for me.'

By DoubleDeadGuyAle.
October 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'For Dogface!'

'You’re awesome, keep it coming!!'

By SteveH76.
October 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'GR8!'

'I re-downloaded a few days ago because i heard dogg face was a new character😭!!'

By PARIZ❤️🙏.
October 18, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Doesn’t give you the full amount

If you are away for awhile and log back in it state’s it’ll give you 2x the amount of cash earned. It doesn’t. I have
screenshots if the product designers need proof.

By Sunflwrh.
January 20, 2021
3 out of 5
Hmm

The game is cute. The main game. I for one will not be playing in anymore special events. It went beyond the ridiculous, no way
was it winnable without spending a lot of money. If I feel like I’m being taken advantage of because of who the characters are I
will quit.

By PegasusDiaba.
December 27, 2020
3 out of 5
Meh

It’s cool but it needs some changes tbh

By Smokeygeez.
December 10, 2020
3 out of 5
RIP

I’ve been playing this game for
a few months now, and i’m finally hanging it up. It gets a little boring after awhile. Repetitive. It’s a waiting game.
Literally.

By jazmescudi.
November 26, 2020
3 out of 5
Too pushy with "dank deals"

i don't like how you're forced to view the limited time dank deals, or how in events you have to tap specific things like the buds
and diamonds in order to get through the opening dialogue. i don't want to look at the dank deals. i just want to play my game.
please change it.

By DragonFanatic27.
November 12, 2020
3 out of 5
Crazy L

I love the game. I give it a moderate score because:
Good - storyline is cute; it’s easy to check in to make upgrades and leave if you’ve a busy schedule; the rewards of
tournaments tie into the episodes fairly smooth.

That being said, Negative - the tournaments are disappointing.

The 22-28hr tou

By Xscrazy.
November 3, 2020
3 out of 5
Cheated

Took 3rd in the last tournament and never got the rewards. Feel kinda cheated

By Luckiegirl.
October 29, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total