Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

CheerCast

by tonya herron
Positive
98%
critic
2%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of CheerCast by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of CheerCast written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for CheerCast

Reviews: 8Avg. Rating: 9.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Love this app'

'Makes finding results and bid info a quick easy process.'

By EGW79.
February 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Bids'

'When my team got my bid to the summit I wanted to know who we were competing against so I looked and this was super helpful and
I’m on a level one senior team and we are the black Crowe’s'

By ekrilldude.
February 19, 2020
4 out of 5
'Almost there'

'I love this app! It is so helpful so I can check about what’s going on in the cheer world,but one thing y’all need to add is
a search feature so I can look up things really fast if I need to.'

By Len830.
March 23, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great and efficient'

'When I wanted to know what all teams got bids I used to have to watch though footage upon footage of bid reveals but now with
this app I can check them real quickly'

By PixelStar08.
February 5, 2019
5 out of 5
'Absolutely Amazing'

'I use this at every competition!!! It\'s a must have!'

By Jacntaylor.
March 8, 2017
5 out of 5
'AMAZING'

'this is an amazing app for cheerleaders! you get to see who you are going to be competing against at summit and who has a bid
etc....!!!😍😍'

By Mckennaaaaaaaaaa.
March 8, 2017
5 out of 5
'BEST APP EVER!!!'

'This app is AMAZING! Can\'t wait for competition season to get here!'

By Spw910.
July 21, 2016
5 out of 5
'LOVE IT!!!'

'Love, LOVE this app! A great way to see all the Summit bids! -The Road to the Summit'

By BretandLindsay.
July 11, 2016
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for CheerCast.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total