Cheerleader Run 3d Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Cheerleader Run 3d

by Tomer Geller

Rating of Cheerleader Run 3d

Positive
92%
critic
8%

Based on 8 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Cheerleader Run 3d App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Cheerleader Run 3d written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Cheerleader Run 3d User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 8Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Wow๐Ÿฅต๐Ÿค‘๐Ÿ˜ฎโ€๐Ÿ’จ

Itโ€™s a fun game but my luck in the mystery box thing, dang itโ€™s bad, anyone else having this problem in life.
But if you want something about the game Iโ€™ll tell you a secret (there a lot of ads)

By Rory morriss.
November 28, 2021
5 out of 5
So fun ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

I love this app it is so much better than all my other apps you should get it

By ligaballs.
July 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Itโ€™s good but....

So I love this game itโ€™s so fun and it needs no WiFi.but where the diversity.there should be more skin colors for your avatar
instead of there just being white.

By J133587.
July 4, 2021
5 out of 5
So fun

Sooooooooooooooooo fun I am a cheerleader

By jdkshebrkxjfh.
July 13, 2021
4 out of 5
OK but one thing before you I love this game

Trying to play this game by watching a movie what I keep taking my mom to see ETA these are my seats why do you keep saying to see
I always say then. I am doing a Y doing a live movie it will hurt your ears so donโ€™t do that

By cookie girl star.
July 17, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun

Ok so this game is really fun but needs some work and it gets boring pretty quickly but for little kids or just teens because I am
a 9 year old so I recommend this game for kids and teens! Have fun playing!

By Lyndsey Mitchell.
August 3, 2021
4 out of 5
Soooooooooooo fun

Sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo
oooooooooooooooooooo Fun

By ๐Ÿฆš๐Ÿบ๐Ÿง๐Ÿผโ€โ™€๏ธ๐Ÿ‘ฉ๐Ÿฝโ€๐ŸŽจ๐ŸŽน๐ŸฆŠ๐Ÿจ๐Ÿฉ๐Ÿ‘—๐Ÿชถ.
August 16, 2021
5 out of 5
From harlynn

Hi I want music in this game itโ€™s so quiet please put music in it

By FShaver.
September 11, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for the Cheerleader Run 3d app.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total