Cheerleader Run 3d Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Cheerleader Run 3d

by Tomer Geller

Rating of Cheerleader Run 3d

Positive
94%
critic
6%

Based on the latest 17 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Cheerleader Run 3d App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Cheerleader Run 3d app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Cheerleader Run 3d User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 17 Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
The best game ever

I was just thinking about getting a new game and I found this. I love cheerleader and Iโ€™m not really sure how long to it will
take me to get in cheerleading
But I like this game lol

By adyrae006.
September 10, 2022
4 out of 5
I have an idea

Ok so I have an idea that is think is good. To make this game more realistic can you please add some boy cheerleaders please.

By lexi draken.
August 20, 2022
5 out of 5
Hii

I LOVE THIS GAME! it has a bunch of differnt races and everyrhjng not just one color like most of these games five starts and i
love the skins along with everything else DOWNLOAD IT๐Ÿ’•

By sunnydayzss.
August 14, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing ๐Ÿ˜ game

Its like exactly like the add and so addicting its so cool u get to choose ur cheerleader customization and i love the dances to u
all should give it five because itโ€™s amazing i cant stop playing it u need to download it its so easy and fun its like the most
addicting game in my tablet

By dndubdudbdsjsnej f.
June 30, 2022
5 out of 5
Journey this is fun

This game is so fun you can do everything even get to pick your character itโ€™s so funny girls that you have and itโ€™s not that
you have to do is look at look up in star Inn so yeah bye๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿคณ๐Ÿป

By hfdynftu.
July 13, 2022
4 out of 5
๐”พ๐•ฃ๐•–๐•’๐•ฅ ๐•“๐•ฆ๐•ฅ

๐•’๐••๐••๐•ค ๐•’๐•ฃ๐•– ๐•š๐•Ÿ๐•ค๐•’๐•Ÿ๐•–๐•๐•ช ๐•ฅ๐•  ๐•ž๐•ฆ๐•”๐•™ ๐•’๐•Ÿ๐•• ๐•ฅ๐•™๐•–๐•ฃ๐•–
๐•š๐•Ÿ๐•’๐•ก๐•ก๐•ฃ๐• ๐•ก๐•ฃ๐•š๐•’๐•ฅ๐•–

By Bella Kirk.
July 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Go

This is so cool.Although it could use some tinkering.

By ๐ŸŽถmusica.
May 21, 2022
5 out of 5
Cheerleader girl๐Ÿฅฐ

This is the best game ever you get to go through obstacles and get girls for your cheerleading squad so pls pls download this
game it is so amazing and fun ๐Ÿคฉ

By lonea๐Ÿคฉ.
April 11, 2022
5 out of 5
๐Ÿ˜

I love it!Theres no ads!Only when I buy things!Its amazing!

By Fionatulip.
January 17, 2022
5 out of 5
Wow๐Ÿฅต๐Ÿค‘๐Ÿ˜ฎโ€๐Ÿ’จ

Itโ€™s a fun game but my luck in the mystery box thing, dang itโ€™s bad, anyone else having this problem in life.
But if you want something about the game Iโ€™ll tell you a secret (there a lot of ads)

By Rory morriss.
November 28, 2021
5 out of 5
So fun ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

I love this app it is so much better than all my other apps you should get it

By ligaballs.
July 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Itโ€™s good but....

So I love this game itโ€™s so fun and it needs no WiFi.but where the diversity.there should be more skin colors for your avatar
instead of there just being white.

By J133587.
July 4, 2021
5 out of 5
So fun

Sooooooooooooooooo fun I am a cheerleader

By jdkshebrkxjfh.
July 13, 2021
4 out of 5
OK but one thing before you I love this game

Trying to play this game by watching a movie what I keep taking my mom to see ETA these are my seats why do you keep saying to see
I always say then. I am doing a Y doing a live movie it will hurt your ears so donโ€™t do that

By cookie girl star.
July 17, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun

Ok so this game is really fun but needs some work and it gets boring pretty quickly but for little kids or just teens because I am
a 9 year old so I recommend this game for kids and teens! Have fun playing!

By Lyndsey Mitchell.
August 3, 2021
4 out of 5
Soooooooooooo fun

Sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo
oooooooooooooooooooo Fun

By ๐Ÿฆš๐Ÿบ๐Ÿง๐Ÿผโ€โ™€๏ธ๐Ÿ‘ฉ๐Ÿฝโ€๐ŸŽจ๐ŸŽน๐ŸฆŠ๐Ÿจ๐Ÿฉ๐Ÿ‘—๐Ÿชถ.
August 16, 2021
5 out of 5
From harlynn

Hi I want music in this game itโ€™s so quiet please put music in it

By FShaver.
September 11, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for the Cheerleader Run 3d app.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total