Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Chef Craze

by Lapusanu Patriciu
Positive
100%
critic
0%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Chef Craze by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Chef Craze written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Chef Craze

Reviews: 18Avg. Rating: 10/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Fun game but 19 gotta shut the heck up

I love the game but 19 over here dosent play cooking games u can’t play a match with no lifes. COMIN SENCE KID

By god4532.
August 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good Game'

'I play all of the cooking games. This is the first game that you honestly do not have to spend money. I spent money on this game
to support the developer because of that. Thank you for creating an enjoyable cooking game and for not being a greedy developer.
Please add more restaurants. I promise I

By Trina_1717.
August 4, 2019
5 out of 5
'Okay so far I love this game'

'It’s a nice game but the people weird me out just a little bit'

By Mariah Barnard.
July 21, 2019
5 out of 5
'Blah'

'I have fully upgraded the interior on two different Restaurants and it won’t let me claim my prize in the achievements'

By vudnfjf.
June 12, 2019
5 out of 5
'Fhjhh'

'Sgiytvbhush shiiddybbyu chidv'

By sfifrnxrj.
June 10, 2019
5 out of 5
'Супео'

'Отличное приложение'

By muhammad57.
June 10, 2019
5 out of 5
'Good'

'Beautiful app, thanks creators'

By devxlsxn.
June 9, 2019
5 out of 5
'Фруктовый Кактель'

'Очень Фруктовый. Очень Фуусный.'

By Мастер Покера.
June 9, 2019
5 out of 5
'Game'

'This is good game! I’m happy! Thank you very much!'

By Costa1_.
June 9, 2019
5 out of 5
'Аfg'

'Не знаю что с утра на работу в итоге все равно не было и нет ещё раз и
навсегда и все это было в итоге'

By fudggggggggggv.
June 9, 2019
5 out of 5
'Review'

'Wonderful game, really like it'

By AndrewDog15.
June 9, 2019
5 out of 5
'John'

'Super application thanks support'

By дегьги.
June 9, 2019
5 out of 5
'Comment'

'Приложение топовое мне понравилось , конечно есть небольшие
недостатки, а так в целом оно нормальное всем советую зайти туда)'

By chfzv.
June 8, 2019
5 out of 5
'Good'

'Good file type and good software and the ability of good use the street view the street of the top the street and top the city
and the city the street the ownership and city city of the top street and the street and street parking garage'

By ракери.
June 8, 2019
5 out of 5
'Cool'

'Very Cool!!! I like this games 5/5!!'

By JohnNash1.
June 8, 2019
5 out of 5
'Супер'

'Мне очень нравится супер приложение игра классная качайте всем
советую. Играя в эту игру ты ощущаешь себя настоящим хозяином кафе. Ты
можешь покупать мебель менят

By inan637282.
June 8, 2019
5 out of 5
'Ghost'

'Great application, I like everything, everything is cool, I recommend'

By артем88888.
June 8, 2019
5 out of 5
'Александр'

'Отличное приложение!\nХорошая разработка меню. Удобный и красивый
интерфейс. Приятные цвета оформления. Приложение работает без сбоев.
Спасибо! Всем рекомендую.))'

By Пупочник.
June 8, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for Chef Craze.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total