Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Chef Papa

by onchain tech
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Chef Papa by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Chef Papa written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Chef Papa

Reviews: 22Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
'Fantástico'

'El juego me encanta love❤️\n\nSoy'

By la reina de la moda.
August 30, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great game'

'I love playing the game. It does need some updating due to the incredibly slow pace of the food and customers.'

By dvsgurl.
August 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Complaint'

'Gud morning, I notice dat my chef papa I no longer opening, pls what can be d problem'

By damiecute.
July 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome game'

'I love it its so much fun this is one of the best.'

By loveteresafudge.
June 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Why?'

'Can’t download new restaurant level 81 in Italy.I want to play more.'

By MushroomST.
May 27, 2020
4 out of 5
'Needs a update'

'Love the game. I got to level 55 and it keeps freezing up.'

By Shcrawley.
May 21, 2020
4 out of 5
'It’s okay'

'I like the game, but it’s too fast for me and I don’t pay money for coins and diamonds. It’s always the same, I have yet to
find one of my favorite games that are not money gobbling. \nSo I may have to delete it again 😟\nI can’t follow as fast with
my eyes, in the timed mode or not havin

By Yorkiefan3337.
May 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'I’m writing to say this is a great game! However I’ve finished all the restaurants and I’m waiting for you to add more. Can
you tell how soon there will be more cooking games to play?'

By Rebecca 53.
April 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great Game'

'Love this game and all the challenging levels'

By brooklyngirl67.
April 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game'

'This game is AMAZING AND ADDICTIVE........'

By K2A4T0L5.
March 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this game'

'I love this game sooooooo much like it teach me how to cook how to do cooking Business'

By ttallthat.
March 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great Game 😍'

'I have played a fewwww cooking games, but this one seems to be well rounded it has all the things other cooking games are
missing... less than one day playing and I am deleting the other app... I can get spoiled with this game, so every time I open
another game and it does not measure to this one i

By Sandypia.
January 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome Game'

'So far so good!! I really like this game....'

By GramDee56.
January 16, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good game'

'Really like this game reason I gave it 4 stars and not 5 is because I’m to the France level and I can’t play it because all
it does it freeze up.'

By crissy.b..
January 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'I really like. So far so good!'

By glitzy27.
January 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love this game'

'This game is FAB U LOUS! Find it to be addictive💯 Love cooking, time management games. This is one of the best. Be prepared
to play for hours, difficult to put down. Cook on👩🏾‍🍳 🥓🍳🥯🥗🍔🧁🥤'

By TARG51.
January 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'BEST Cooking Game EVER!'

'I love this cooking game. It is the best by far. I like that you can double your coins and overall AWESOME!'

By CatVonVee.
January 3, 2020
4 out of 5
'Game glitches after I beat a level'

'After every other level the game won’t allow me to collect the coins I recieve instead it kicks me out of the app but it saves
my coins please fix the problem'

By christinamarie1991.
October 18, 2019
4 out of 5
'Where are the extra shifts?'

'It’s a really fun game except for one thing. I have reached the breakfast restaurant(4) and there are still no extra shifts
appearing. I finished every level on the other restaurants. Is this a glitch?'

By 8428002844682.
September 22, 2019
5 out of 5
'awesome game'

'unbelievable I love this game!!!!! best 1 yet!!!! thank you so much for making this great great game!!!!! keep up the great
work!!!!!!!!! im very very happy!!!!!!!!'

By lovemynikky.
September 18, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Player

I really enjoyed it at first. I don’t know if you’ve developed the game past China. I don’t think that you have. Some of the
levels make no sense. You have to get 22 likes but you get 20 customers. Then it tells you your service is too slow. It’s not
that you started with 22 customers, you only star

By Andr3ata!.
June 1, 2020
3 out of 5
Not working properly

Like the game but on levels 23 24hit to serve but it throws in trash

By jt6122.
January 26, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total