Chemistry & Periodic Table Reviews & Ratings (United States)

Rating of Chemistry & Periodic Table

Positive
94%
critic
6%

Based on 10 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Chemistry & Periodic Table App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Chemistry & Periodic Table written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Chemistry & Periodic Table User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 10Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Great, could use more info

Overall this app is pretty good, I would just suggest adding dot structures for equations

By Give me a favor of chicken.
November 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Cheating never been so easy

Now that unregulated use of my personal electronics goes unchecked while virtual learning programs continue, this app will give
you As in your chemistry classes

By jakedes.
November 19, 2020
5 out of 5
Hi

It’s the best app ever, try it

By oreo8282.
January 21, 2021
5 out of 5
(╹◡╹)

Has table of elements.
Is free, very convenient and helpful.

By (╹◡╹)(*^◯^*)(╹◡╹).
March 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Helpful

Whenever I need to look up any element I can do so quickly. This app is very helpful

By gabriela montilla.
March 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Life Saver

I downloaded this for chem, and it legit does everything. From finding molar masses, to doing entire reaction problems for you.
Definitely ***** and completely worth it.

By jayno79.
May 4, 2021
5 out of 5
The best app for education

Chemistry is so much easier to understand with this app, very helpful at school. 👍💯

I love how useful the Periodic table is 👏, definitely worth downloading

By Nick Beckey.
September 6, 2021
5 out of 5
LIFE SAVER

BLESS THIS CALCULATOR. It’s super informative, free, very easy to navigate through and it helped me understand chemistry better.
Honestly love it, helped through my classes:) Big preesh to whoever created this masterpiece of an app.

By editing.pro.
September 15, 2021
5 out of 5
SuperHelpful

....even though I don't fully understand what I'm learning yet, I'm learning a lot!!!

I'm taking my first Chemistry class, so...
This app helps a 10 to the 12th:-}

By MonElisaKnits.
October 4, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Battery Drain?1?

Great app, but when open it drains the battery extremely fast. Not sure why this is the case.

By kjasjdakn.
December 29, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total