Chess · Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Chess ·

by Optime Software LLC

Rating of Chess ·

Positive
72%
critic
28%

Based on the latest 8 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Chess · App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Chess · app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Chess · User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 8 Avg. Rating: 7.2/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
I like it

I like the game. Ads are inconspicuous. Music is annoying though.

By ShavJay.
August 18, 2022
5 out of 5
Chess

The nicest computer chess game I have played! It is actually the only game I play on my iPad, lots of fun.

By CSRDF.
April 5, 2022
5 out of 5
Chess app

I thoroughly enjoy your Chess app and have been playing it for several years. I love the ability to adjust the difficulty level
and have found a level that challenges me, but allows me to win from time to time. Great app !

By Qitvith5378.
October 5, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
So so

Calls a stalemate when you have 6 players on the board and your computer opponent has only the King. That would definitely play
out differently if the game continued.

By Lovesblue.
November 5, 2022
3 out of 5
Doesn’t always save the game

Plays well but could be better: the levels should coincide with Chess ratings.When I exit the game it saves the game about 75% of
the time.That’s very disappointing when I am in the middle of a very good game. Need that game save to go up to 100% and this
will be a great chess game app.

By bxb1049.
March 22, 2022
3 out of 5
Computer takes to long

I have 5 min to play chess computer thinks for soooooo long!

By i love allisoonn bbeecckkeerr.
December 16, 2021
3 out of 5
Hey

The ai takes too long to decide a move on max dificulty

By germans vs soviets.
April 29, 2021
3 out of 5
Colors are mixed

The color you would think of as white is black and vice versa. Looks so wrong. Such a simple thing to get wrong. SMH

By Garg25744.
October 23, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total