Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Chess and Mate learn and play

by Tivola Publishing GmbH
Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Chess and Mate learn and play by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Chess and Mate learn and play written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Chess and Mate learn and play

Reviews: 11Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'A great game'

'I have been trying to learn to play chess for years and no one could ever teach me until I downloaded this fabulous game that
teaches you strategies and more and makes a complicated game entirely exciting I am now playing my friends and winning. Also when
the game froze I was immediately consulted

By Jacojazz.
September 23, 2019
5 out of 5
'Fabulous way to learn'

'I love the animated characters in this game. I do feel it is not for beginners but I also feel the beauty of the game will want
beginners to learn from here. I have been playing for 4 decades and this game has come along way from my first chess master
computer game as it is so much fun.'

By mehall7.
October 1, 2018
5 out of 5
'Original, great all around game'

'Typically I donโ€™t enjoy playing chess against a computer. This game is educational, fantastic for beginners (ignore reviews
that say otherwise, they are written by people who just canโ€™t get it). Win games to move along and complete the mission.
Beautiful graphics'

By E.J. Werewolf.
April 16, 2018
5 out of 5
'Great way to learn Chess'

'Both my son and I started learning Chess through this app and it\'s a great!'

By Hamdouchi Interactive.
January 28, 2017
5 out of 5
'Buen juego'

'Es bastante intuitivo ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿพ'

By Estremecedor.
December 22, 2015
5 out of 5
'Buen juego'

'Es bastante intuitivo ???'

By Estremecedor.
December 22, 2015
5 out of 5
'Best chess app'

'Easy to learn rules and tactics! Great app for people who wants to start play chess!'

By MedvedeDima.
October 27, 2015
5 out of 5
'Jaque y mate'

'It\'s a graet App for lerning'

By Kamiely.
October 25, 2015
5 out of 5
'Really great chess game!'

'Learn all about chess rules, in this incredible game! It\'s an adventure, learning!'

By Tales W.
September 2, 2015
4 out of 5
'Good, but needs some improvement'

'In two people mode black pieces are upside down. Instead it should be rotated on each turn. Easy to correct.'

By Kirill57.
February 7, 2015
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Not for beginners

I'm not a beginner, but I do not recommend this for those that are. Almost immediately, on the get paun to the other end and cause
checkmate goal the computer level is way to high, it's very hard to beat (and this it isn't even an actual game yet, just
training). They expect you to know how other pi

By Blind Kicker.
December 27, 2015
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total