Chess Royale: Play Board Game Reviews & Ratings (United States)

Rating of Chess Royale: Play Board Game

Positive
92%
critic
8%

Based on 23 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Chess Royale: Play Board Game App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Chess Royale: Play Board Game written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Chess Royale: Play Board Game User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 23Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Best app ever

I can’t imagine my life without it

By Papa Senya.
May 10, 2022
5 out of 5
Ahmad

I was playing it on Facebook and I reached league 12 there when I installed this app I had to start all over 😒.

By Zenoor.
May 14, 2022
5 out of 5
تقييم

لعبة تستحق التحميل

By نسيم العراقي.
May 9, 2022
5 out of 5
Excellent

For the price the ad removal is a no brainer and it runs great

By iggy5012.
April 11, 2022
5 out of 5
Hello

Good app. I like it. Practical and fun

By at hf FCB h.
February 19, 2022
5 out of 5
Me encanta

Este juego de ajedrez me encanta porque puedes jugar distintos modos pero además puedes aprender gratis y están muy buenas las
lecciones

By noelgmesa.
January 8, 2022
5 out of 5
Awesome game

Nice graphics,easy to download.easy to play and many resources to apply

By jhavier32.
January 13, 2022
5 out of 5
Too many ads

Notice there are too many ads before you even get a chance for a rematch. By the time the ads are done the opponents have already
left the game.🤨

By Big Rick 48.
December 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing Game!!

Constant online contest!! Best chess I’ve had ever tbh! ♟-Rhythm Rhyder

By DaCreator22.
December 18, 2021
5 out of 5
AAA

I have tried several other chess apps in the past, and deleted them. This one is by far the best

By 11pizzaman11.
December 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Made me love chess again

I am playing more chess now then ever

By chemistry174.
December 26, 2021
5 out of 5
This game app is the best!!!!!

Love playing my game with people around the world. Good for the soul. Chess app is #1

By 8thsclothing.com.
December 5, 2021
4 out of 5
I love the app but…

These ads are outta hand, I’ve been playing for 2 years now almost and the ads are overkill now

By Bnash55.
December 2, 2021
4 out of 5
Nice to play chess

Nice game. If you dont want to spent money you still can play.

By CavernaPINTO.
October 29, 2021
4 out of 5
Great game

Pretty good game. I wish that the piece selection wasn’t like actually moving a piece on a real chess board. That has been a
bane to my game when that’s not what I want to do, but overall, this is a great chess game.

By JP2060.
October 29, 2021
5 out of 5
I’m upset😠

Something went wrong with the App and I lost all of my progress. My tag was (DertyRedd 🇺🇸). Other than that, I play everyday
and I enjoy Chess Royale.

By Redd226.
October 20, 2021
5 out of 5
The blitz is the best for sharpening your game

It’s a great app! I especially like the blitz chess. It really does sharpen your game and is great for a quick match. I paid to
have the ads removed because they are super annoying.

By Box-of-Rain.
October 21, 2021
4 out of 5
Room for improvement

I wish there was a chat option to have real conversations with your opponents

By mpresskulture.
October 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Asking question

Why you do not give Bono’s , I win but you do not give any marks????!!!!!

By shwan nanekely.
October 5, 2021
4 out of 5
تحتاج لغه عربيه ودردشة بين اللاعبين

تحتاج المزيد من التطوير

By mhamedalhlfy.
October 16, 2021
4 out of 5
Really good game

I love this game a lot, but the lessons have cool downs so you have to wait hours to do another one. Fix that and it’s 5 stars

By Dragon15827.
October 17, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Freezing

Layout is good but I lost 50% of the time due to game freezing on my turn

By sheckmate.
November 3, 2021
3 out of 5
Chess

It’s a great game but people hack the game just to win

By rayyyy17.
October 19, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total