Chess Universe - Play & Learn Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Chess Universe

by Brainiac Games LTD

Rating of Chess Universe - Play & Learn

Positive
84%
critic
16%

Based on the latest 17 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Chess Universe App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Chess Universe app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Chess Universe User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 17 Avg. Rating: 8.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Awesomeness

This game goes beyond and above any other standards I’ve experienced. Very creative and fun!!

By whoisthisis420.
July 30, 2022
5 out of 5
Beautiful

Nice way to help people with chess tactics and positions.

By ohcoac.
July 24, 2022
4 out of 5
The app is kinda cool I did love you guys to make

The reason I said so is because it’s very nice and many NFT can be achieved with different characters and people will love this
too thanks
Ali by name

By DREW SANTA.
July 26, 2022
5 out of 5
Kool game!!!

Kool chess game !!! Its fun too”!!!

By master chessboss.
May 15, 2022
4 out of 5
Evaluation

I like the App but it is still unstable sometimes it get closer suddenly

By simsaa33.
February 13, 2022
5 out of 5
Shotgun shame

Precise and concise exercises!
Thanks

By shotgun shame.
February 21, 2022
5 out of 5
Yea

I love it so I can see it lol that’s awesome lol that’s what I’m doing lol that’s why the kids don’t want me too much
anymore I’m just saying that I’m going out there tonight and I’m watching.

By touchkids.
March 5, 2022
4 out of 5
Need to add tournaments

It’s a great app overall. They have everything but tournaments which would be the final part of the puzzle

By DINESHKO.
January 19, 2022
4 out of 5
Fun

This game was great! I play it with relatives. It’s also a great game if you are quarantine to your room and love playing chess
with the family.

By 😋😄😃😁😃😙😚😋😄.
January 20, 2022
5 out of 5
Ranking

Like the game but tired of bing paired with lower ranked players. Maybe have it to we’re I can find higher rank players ?

By taxiarch.
August 25, 2021
5 out of 5
John ray

Love this app! I can play chess anywhere now when i have free time.

By manvmach.
October 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Kings Chess Board

Nice, I’m happy working on the puzzle cross fights, it feels challenging & good 😌

By Jimmy*65.
May 8, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Chess

I like your game, I’m really trying to learn chess.

By Bonzi Queen.
July 31, 2022
3 out of 5
REMOVE DRAGGING MECHANISM

Interferes with fast gameplays. It is awfully incorporated into the game. At least allow us to continue tapping to move a piece
rather than sending a drag and preventing us from making a tap move completely

By Kskdnnskxks.
May 2, 2021
3 out of 5
Login

Need better options for login! ie, username!

By fuegassi.
May 23, 2021
3 out of 5
Level 18, still not fixed!

Level 18 in the A B C Chess school is still impossible to win. The December 21 review identified the problem, and on June 14,
2021 it has not been resolved.

By DonInDenver.
June 14, 2021
3 out of 5
Bots freeze

Would be perfect if the bots didn’t freeze halfway through a game and I have to restart every time :/

By Blah blah bald sham Figsja.
June 24, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total