Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Chess - Clash of Kings

by Lukasz Oktaba
Positive
76%
critic
24%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Chess - Clash of Kings by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Chess - Clash of Kings written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Chess - Clash of Kings

Reviews: 8Avg. Rating: 7.6/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Could be 5 star

Needs the analysis of the game, showing good moves and mistakes.

By tacantey.
January 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Chess

Myself and a friend of mine can now play everyday even with the covid

By mountianeers.
December 11, 2020
4 out of 5
Great app, but needs fixing

Please fix the bug on iPhone 11 plus, it’s not showing notifications even when authorizing an reinstalled.

By haickel.
December 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'I forgot'

'I low key forgot this app existed. I used to play it all the time on my dads phone and loved it'

By Ravenclaw05.
September 22, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Pretty decent

Was having fun, testing myself against the computer, when all of a sudden a pawn that I had moved next to an enemy pawn was
somehow taken out by the enemy pawn despite them being side by side. I undid my move and retried it and the same issue happened
causing the game to go to a stalemate as my stra

By namenick935.
January 11, 2021
3 out of 5
Notifications

Make notifications actually work when someone else turn is up. They don’t work.

By nejdjfnf.
December 24, 2020
3 out of 5
Meh

Its cool but is it always white checking black in the challenges? Just asking. Not that far in yet.

By Xknahku.
September 3, 2020
3 out of 5
To the guy who said level 4 was basically unstoppa

I just wiped the floor with level 4 5 times in a row. Didn’t use hints or undos. Not by a long shot is this a flex, I’m just
trying to understand your review and decided to try level 4 off the bat myself. Haven’t tried the app fully so I’ll give it a
3, maybe level 5 will be my undoing haha

By Shapedexterproryj.
June 18, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total