Chicken Royale: Challenge Run! Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Chicken Royale: Challenge Run!

by Fransuaza Polishchuk

Rating of Chicken Royale: Challenge Run!

Positive
96%
critic
4%

Based on 24 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Chicken Royale: Challenge Run! App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Chicken Royale: Challenge Run! written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Chicken Royale: Challenge Run! User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 24Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
good game

this game is really fun and especially the party mode, i play on the party mode with my friends and it it really fun, but instead
of sharing a code, maybe there should be a friending system so you can invite your friends instead

By IamNerfGun.
May 8, 2022
5 out of 5
This cured my aids

I have aids. And once I started playing this game it’s cured my aids. This game saved my life I give it a 69/10

By dontavious figglebottom.
April 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Love it!

A YouTuber by the name of “Ishowspeed” recorded this game and I got interested!

By kittenjorge.
April 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Best game ever made

Everytime I open this game I’ve amazed by the beautiful graphics, the heart and soul that was put to make this masterpiece of a
game and I would recommend this game to every single person I meet 🫶🫶🫶🫶

By WearableShorts.
April 3, 2022
5 out of 5
I downloaded this game and now my iPhone doesn’t h

I’m just going to delete every photo of my boyfriend and my cat to clear up storage bc the game is so good

By chicken_girl27.
March 21, 2022
5 out of 5
My life also will never be the same

My story is the same as ChickenRoyaleLoved9000

By pjgtbhgfh.
January 31, 2022
5 out of 5
Extremely fun

I love it keep up the good work

By Well,you need an update..
February 2, 2022
5 out of 5
AMAZING game!

I have been looking for a new game to play for quite some time after losing interest in Episode and BitLife. This game is my
favorite! I found it from a TikTok. It it super simple and super fun. :)

By NostalgicSummer.
February 15, 2022
4 out of 5
Great except

Love it but the trains appearing out of who knows where is a bit much like I see a bunch of trains pass and then I go and boom.
Kinda ruins it

By bobbyboyi.
February 22, 2022
5 out of 5
OHGODHELP

After reaching diamond a hyper realistic chicken emerged from my phone screen telling me to give a 5 star review or else oh dear
god help me

By Hgdrghvx.
February 28, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing game

Best game I have ever played :)

By sdfwgsh.
March 6, 2022
5 out of 5
chicken

supercalifragilisticexpialidocious

By SpacePandy.
January 7, 2022
5 out of 5
Penis

I like birds. So yeah. Uhhhhhhhh

By Joe moma Joe daddy.
January 9, 2022
5 out of 5
Chicken game

Chicken go walk walk over road road

By airplane go boom boom.
January 10, 2022
5 out of 5
the w

good game i like it
would recommend

By diego3657.
December 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game to pass the time

This is a really fun with friends and family, my friends and I have turned this into a drinking game I love it I just wish the
race had a finish line

By Erwinn m..
December 22, 2021
5 out of 5
This is the best game in the world

I’m at the dentist right now and I’m playing this game and it is amazing I would play this everyday

By the best noonie.
November 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Yes

Yes, good, perfect, humbly majestic, concretely cool. conclusively, yes

By ChickenRoyaleFan9001.
September 26, 2021
5 out of 5
💀

I have shot my entire family when they tried to take my phone while I was playing this game who knows how to hide body’s?

By familia killa.
September 28, 2021
5 out of 5
And a little more thing

I love this game but pls and more skin and there’s to many adds but overall it’s good

By zeek613robloxisbad.
September 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun game

I like this game, it’s fun but sometimes only a bit of the chicken touches the vehicle and it dies, other than that it’s very
entertaining.

By isayger.
October 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Words cannot describe how much I love this game.

it’s the only game I have downloaded. so worth

By bekfess.
October 10, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
To many ads

Fun game. However, there are sooo many ads that makes playing not worth it. The ads are the super annoying ones that you have to
click ‘X’ 3 times before it lets you continue.

By toooooooooooo many ads!!.
October 26, 2021
3 out of 5
Hats

How do i even unlock the hats idk what to do to try and unlock them, i would like it to tell me a challenge so i can grind them
but theirs nothing to do

By yrnchris_.
August 31, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total