Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Chicken Royale: Challenge Run!

by Fransuaza Polishchuk
Positive
96%
critic
4%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Chicken Royale: Challenge Run! by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Chicken Royale: Challenge Run! written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Chicken Royale: Challenge Run!

Reviews: 134Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'AAANANAHAHAHAHGHHGAGGGAG'

'this game is so fun!!!!! i’m so excited to play with friends :)'

By lia.bbb.
September 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Inspiring.'

'I was lost. Broken you could say, and then I saw this. Upon my screen late one night. I pondered whether or not this would be
like the other chicken royal games. It has changed my life. I now found a reason to get out of bed. Saved my life. Amazing. duck
is my favorite one'

By RachelReviewsSomeSturf.
September 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'ahhh'

'i love tbis hame so bad im gonna cry i loge chicken royale the noises when they get hit and the not perfect graphics are so funny
help please keep them i love the game so bad i want more skkns and i wanna play with frjenfs j love this game its so cute help
thanky oh so mcub for this game even if im

By Kiwi Krow.
September 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'brought me back from the dead'

'i kms.. 9 bullets to the balls but when i was dead i saw this game and i was like hold on I’m finna respawn so i can play it..
best decision of my life. Also if you’re black.. go you🗣✊🏿💯'

By @d.ylan21.
August 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Saved My Life'

'After my wife divorced me, I had nowhere left to go. I had nothing, no house, no car, no child (rip Samuel). I thought about
offing myself every night. Then I saw an ad for this game. When I say this changed my life, I mean it. It gave me meaning, and
worth. I played it nonstop for days, making bet

By Faz Bubbles.
August 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Meow'

'It’s a very interesting that involves good dinner that crossses the road'

By jon zahid.
August 22, 2020
4 out of 5
'It alright'

'That’s really all I have to say'

By Brayson Erdie.
August 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'BOKBOKBOK'

'I almost quite literally got ran over playing this game but 5/5 would recommend. 😃😼'

By ppsock.
August 14, 2020
4 out of 5
'super fun and addicting'

'my only “complaint” would be that you can’t play with friends! initially i thought i was playing with real people but i’m
98% sure that isn’t the case as i’ve seen repeats of unique names such as “sashea_b” and “sasheabrown” for example'

By animeXkitty.
August 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'I LOVE THIS GAME'

'This is so fun and hilarious. I’m not sure if you’re actually playing against other people though, since the usernames are
often the same. Would be amazing with some more levels and features.'

By williambarrett.
August 10, 2020
4 out of 5
'Awesome Game, but....'

'There should be some cross play'

By steve from minecraft69.
August 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Here’s a suggestion'

'Please make a discord server, twitter account, instagram anything that’s like a suggestion box the community could give you
guys ideas for the game, it would be a win win situation'

By jshdisheh.
August 9, 2020
4 out of 5
'Pretty good'

'The only thing I find wrong about the game is that there are so many ads. There’s an ad after each game and it’s kinda
annoying'

By The_0nly.Yani.
August 8, 2020
4 out of 5
'Taco Bell Baja Blast'

'Fun game but there isn’t enough to do. Ive already unlocked and got to major on all chickens. Also add more money after you
finish crossing the road and turn around so you have an incentive to get higher scores. Also it would be nice to see your highest
score before the game starts. Sometimes the

By The Taco Bell Chef.
August 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'This Game is great, I recommend it.'

'I got this game without any hesitation, I got a add and clicked install. I like it very much and whenever I’m bored I think
about this game and play it! Overall this game is great and hilarious, anybody reading this should definitely get it if they
didn’t already!'

By WyattMania.
August 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'i LOVE this game'

'i found it scrolling through tiktok after a hard day and decided to get it. this is the most fun i’ve had in weeks'

By asslyssa.
August 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Note to developer'

'Hii so I saw an ad on tictok and I emiditly downloaded it cuz who doesn’t love chickens and the game is actually so fun!!'

By supsybcgxktid.
August 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'It saved me'

'I saw a joke about this on tiktok and at the time my life was in shables, i was addicted to meth and my wife was divorcing me so
I decided i would try it as a joke, and now i am 2 months sober and my wife is staying with me.'

By Cooldeath58.
August 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game really fun.'

'Yo I can’t really describe how fun this game is! It’s hilarious and funny. Also I kinda want to play this with friends but
it’s fine. Thanks for the game'

By IceNinja1029.
August 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Beautiful.'

'I have no words for the beauty and elegance of this game.'

By MelloMelloMarshmallow.
August 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Omg yeesssssssss 😰🤭😨🤤🙄🤤🤗😪

'This game might be the best thane I have'

By Nolan the banana.
August 5, 2020
4 out of 5
'I love this game'

'I’m addicted to the game but too many ads it’s ok tho I don’t mind. Gotta get that money somehow🤷‍♂️'

By i write bad reviews for games.
August 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'GOOD GAME'

'this game is pretty good overall , no multiplayer yet but atleast you could play w out any WiFi or service , I already grinded
mad hard and got every skin so I hope they update and add new features'

By harøinfather.
August 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Here from tiktok'

'Honestly a really fun good game'

By kale chisp.
August 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Game'

'I like the game but for some reason I have time when I go into battle and my friends done so I want to know how to stop that.'

By ItsAstoriaaa.
August 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'peeepepepepeeooepeorirorito❤️'

'i🥵climed🧭out🥫of👋my🔒head🤯and⛸watched⏰myself👈implode💥a👅thought💭without ❌a⚠️body💤
oughta🎤be🐝the🏎 shot🔫'

By ᴶᴬᴰᴱ.
August 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Saw on TikTok'

'This game is actually fun af please play'

By Chloe Ann💓💓.
August 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best app very Alt tiktok vibes'

'I love chickens I love tiktok, put them together you somehow get this app. Totally amazing, I would spend my life savings on this
app. ❤️😻✨'

By sese3333333.
August 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Cody hamby'

'Hey great game but can you have no time let who ever wins wins like a battle Royale game not a time game and can you make the
Chickens a lil bit faster but really good game I love it'

By your mom fat 826.
August 3, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good but a lot of ads'

'This game is great in every way. It has chickens and coins are fairly easy to get. The only problem I have with this upgraded
crossy road, is that there are ads after every single game. In like 10 minutes you could see like 10 ads which is typically
annoying for most kids.'

By my_opinion_does_not_matter.
August 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game but reviews are a little weird...'

'It’s a great game but some of the reviews are weird one of them said that they lost their wife and kids and job and stoped
eating and drinking to play this game and another one was a normal review but had another review which was the exact same idk if
the devs are doing something shady or what bu

By YT cntrlzzz.
August 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing game!'

'Can we get actual competitive multiplayer on it though?'

By Rickgz02.
August 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'👁👄👁'

'r-r-r-roll💿up⬆️to2⃣the🤩party🥳with🎈my🧚‍♀️crazy🤪pink💝wig💇🏻‍♀️'

By Addy🏳️‍🌈🥰.
August 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'😼'

'amazing, immaculate, i have no other words because this is talent. 5stars. 😻😻'

By BORKDOGGO.
August 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'i love this game'

'it’s so good i have black chicken'

By ash6ey.
August 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Recommendation'

'You should add competive games to watch pros play the game'

By corbids.
August 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Stellar 😼'

'I saw this game on TikTok and I thought it looked snazzy so I downloaded it and I love it 😻 it’s a very stellar game'

By Diggy is a dog.
August 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game is godly'

'I was scrolling through tik tok and I found this and downloaded it because it looked funny but I have been playing so much and
it’s so fun'

By tik tok @yeetus_fetus.
August 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'yeah❤️'

'✌️    😀\n\n  🧞🕊️👕🍭\n\n       🛢️  🤙\n\n     🥒 🥬\n\n
  ☄️     🦴\n\n  🌜        🦪\n\n   👢        👢'

By ntvinrvin.
July 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'oooh yeaaayEAHHHHHysaa'

'rolll up go the party withw my crasycpink wig 😻😻😻'

By dreamiexox.
July 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game is bomb'

'This game can give you a heart attack(just kidding) it is so much fun and definitely a heart racer. I was so bad at this game but
then I started to learn how to do it. If you press down on the screen you go forwards but if you let go you go back'

By 😎💖💟❤️💗💘💕😍😘.
July 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'fun quality time w/ my chicken'

'my chicken, poopinmypants (yes that is her name don’t judge), is so beautiful. I love to play this game just to spent some
quality time w/ her. she is the best tho in my life. ily poopinmypants and I always will ❤️❤️❤️❤️'

By bufwuhf.
July 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'AWESOME'

'FINALLY A GAME I CAN PLAY ONE HANDED'

By JERK N PLAY.
July 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'Unfortunately'

'You have to pay to get rid if tge ads. This game is brilliant, it should be a service for anyone trying to regain their
confidence ib life back'

By DjDubberCypress.
July 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'meme'

'this game is a meme but in a good way'

By AdrusGamingz.
July 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun game!'

'So, I bought the spin wheel, woohoo I got a mega chicken, but when I went to equip it, it wasn’t there! Please help!
😢\n\nEdit: Just used the wheel 2 more times, I got ultra chicken and water chicken, never recieved those either. 😨\n\nEdit
2: I realized you have to win those rare skins mult

By Slaves2society.
July 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Life changing'

'4K graphics, amazing gameplay , best experience I’ve ever had and it brings a tear to a mans eye to play this action packed
story filled game of yours thank you for making this game for us and it really changed me for the better it’s giving me the
will to go on adventures and cross the globe

By Julio goes siko mode.
July 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'EMOTIONAL ROLLERCOASTER'

'This game is the definition of a masterpiece. When I get on the game seeing all the other chickens there running to be the #1
victory royale is really something. This game saved me from dying of boredom from this pandemic.'

By Rzy Isc.
July 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome game'

'Took it as a joke but was a great concept actually'

By Micah_2009.
July 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Osama Bin Ladan? MORE LIKE OSAMA BIN GOTTEM'

'I havent played the game i just wanted to tell that joke...😐'

By Rolex_492.
July 28, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
'I love it but the timer gives you no freedom so i

'I love this game but I hate how there is a timer each round and you have to watch an add to play endless mode ONE time I wish
there was a setting that gives the choice to pick endless mode or timer mode. Until you add that setting I will be deleting this
app the timer makes the whole game boring ea

By Shrek's Fiance.
September 9, 2020
3 out of 5
'Bad'

'This game is very low quality and has bad graphics. I can’t play one game without an add. But the game is kinda fun but not
really. I don’t recommend'

By dave124365.
August 28, 2020
3 out of 5
'Chicken run?'

'I love the game but I got my girlfriend on the app and she can only play for 30 seconds? Can you explain why this is happening?'

By Ddrjfbrjdjf.
August 18, 2020
3 out of 5
'Great game but one problem...'

'This game has sooo much potential but there are so many ads'

By ghsjdidhdidj.
August 1, 2020
3 out of 5
'Chicken Game'

'Game is very fun and very friendly to play. I find myself playing this game way to much haha. Otherwise besides of fun the game
is, there is just an uncountable amount of ads/sponsors. Part of the reason why I have recently stopped playing it. The sponsors
were really frustrating and took the fun o

By rachel anneeeeeeeeeeeee.
July 27, 2020
3 out of 5
'Update screwed me over'

'I just updated the game, and for some reason I no longer have the flamingo skin. Instead, I have the robot chicken. I miss my
pink bird 😔👎.'

By Aninalsrlife35.
July 15, 2020
3 out of 5
'Not a joke review'

'The game is simple and fun, it is also a very silly thing and i see why its so funny in certain communities. there is room for
improvement like more skins, but this game is honestly great. maybe some better graphics and maybe multiplayer (cause im pretty
sure im playing with bots) would make the ga

By grandfatger fart pisser.
July 9, 2020
3 out of 5
'Too many ads'

'It’s super fun but like come on, there’s an ad after every round! Love the game though'

By Nobodyshouldsharetheirname.
July 9, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total