Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Chicken Skate

by Markus Kramer
Positive
96%
critic
4%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Chicken Skate by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Chicken Skate written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Chicken Skate

Reviews: 45Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'It good'

'It is good but there are bugs on it but I don’t mind some of the bugs make the game fun'

By fornitegoddontme.
August 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'It is really fun I watched you making it on TikTok it

By tristastnas.
August 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'It is really fun I watched you making it on TikTok it’s really fun fun take a turttle 𓆉'

By tristastnas.
August 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love this! Super fun, and not that many adds.'

'I watch his TikTok and see him making these games,\nI know the dev is very talented and the game is amazing!'

By Lia ?.
July 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love this! Super fun, and not that many adds.'

'I watch his TikTok and see him making these games,\nI know the dev is very talented and the game is amazing!'

By Lia 🤠.
July 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Nice game'

'I thought there were no ads but I’m glad that they don’t show up every second, also the music is nice 9999999/10'

By idk idiot.
July 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Omg best game ever'

'It has no adds so no interruptions some bugs there gonna be fixed though and entertaining for anyone'

By gamerkid536464.
July 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Really fun but has a few graphical errors'

'I really like this game. I watched the development on tiktok and preordered it. I have seen a few graphical errors in very
specific situations. For example on a grind rail my board disappeared.\nAnother one that I found was that the yellow circle on the
jump pad was missing on one. Nothing big an

By ElJaSt15.
July 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'A lot of fun!'

'Really enjoy this game and the music!'

By Isaiah(teen).
July 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Yo this the tiktok game'

'I didn’t knew you could play it on iPhone yet loooo 10/10'

By chrispro34.
July 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Really fun'

'some secrets but there a a lot of adds but super fun to support a kid trying his hardest'

By Hot Cheetos biggest fan.
July 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'RHSUZU'

'Hehfusjdydizykztdkzuzbfjigyhyfkyyyityhigjftbiguhihuckhjhhxhixhkgohfyisiyftirupetixupryogupdtixyoxoygpjgydtoxupgucjhipclhcupfyogul
fypgoycumcuofyodkhzlvxyodto
oughixoycljfiydyifiyxoyxlygylfphfoyxymxufpyfyofhiiyxtifoyrpuftioyfugpufpucipcyofufyoetieyodylstidyoruldtkdhkdylflhfh fun game tho'

By The 5 Wells.
July 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Follow!!!'

'Go follow my man on TikTok!!! @devboi69\n\nGood game. Pretty epic.'

By jehx aid.
July 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good'

'No pop up ads every time you die pretty good game 10/10'

By Chris_The_G4m3_Master.
July 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'I’m here from the tiktok vid'

'So um yeah I saw a tiktok vid on this game, looked cool and I was right sooo yeah :)'

By You can trust my reveiw.
July 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'100 stars but...'

'WHO GAVE THE CHICKEN A SKATEBOARD ???'

By AwesomeCoolGuy141.
July 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game ever I saw it on TickTock'

'When I first saw that game I got it on TickTock and it was so fun \n??????????'

By 123-8$)$)$).
July 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'100 stars but...'

'WHO GAVE THE CHICKEN A SKATEBOARD 😳😳😳'

By AwesomeCoolGuy141.
July 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Really really fun'

'There\'s no ads so you can play for hours with out ad\'s. I get no bugs super fun i would say anyone can play it. It\'s a must
download.'

By Perdon2.
July 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good'

'Best game ever. I’ve never actually played the game but it’s by-far second on my game list. If you where wondering first is
Minecraft. It’s a really catchy name and it’s a chicken so ya get it'

By the cool kid is cool.
July 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game ever I saw it on TickTock'

'When I first saw that game I got it on TickTock and it was so fun \n⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️'

By 123-8$)$)$).
July 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Really fun'

'It

By c?msick.
July 10, 2020
4 out of 5
'Really fun, here

'I really like the game, (and I realize it

By John Smithim.
July 10, 2020
4 out of 5
'Really fun, here’s my opinion'

'I really like the game, (and I realize it’s super new) but here’s some features I would like because I’m human and have
opinions:\n- tutorial level/screen that shows you how to work tricks and all the things you can do, and the option to re-see it\n-
milestones, like if you go 100 meters ever

By John Smithim.
July 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Really fun'

'It’s a really fun game but a hard to get a hang of but after that it’s really fun my overall is just about 400!'

By cūmsick.
July 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'This is an amazing and fun game'

By Noahyen.
July 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'This game is no ads you can play for as long as you want there are some bugs but it’s a new game probably being fixed later
would recommend is fun'

By reddit random post.
July 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s a good game'

'This is a great game I thought this TickTock and he definitely does a good job showing how she does and the game is very Good'

By potato mask.
July 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'I saw this game on tik tok and it looked super fun and it is now one of my favorite games'

By 48292958482929.
June 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Pretty good'

'I love the game. I love that there is no abs like other games have a bunch of ads per minute but this game has like no abs that
the thing that I like about this game'

By NinjaZaira.
June 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s an amazing game!'

'Despite still being in progress, this is an amazing game, and when I play it, it honestly gets me playing for quite a while! I
10/10 recommend this masterpiece!'

By ThunderClan102.
June 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'5 stars'

'Now this game is the bomb! I love playing this game with all the awesome features that comes with it. It’s like Crossy Road but
better! I rated this game five stars!!!!'

By logan berries.
June 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'There are some bugs, but that’s to be expected. Overall it’s an amazing game.'

By PastelWarrior.
June 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'TikTok'

'I’ve watched everything leading up to this'

By dndhhdydh gg fhrhhdhsuudhdhd.
June 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Tik Tok'

'I followed this guy on tik Tok now I am playing his game. It is fun but kinda hard'

By Navym0m.
June 27, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good game'

'The game is a little buggy and I need to be updated but it’s a really good game'

By hdhdhdhfhfhdhfhfhfh.
June 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'I live the game it’s great but it needs more maps'

By mimis👧🏽.
June 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Very good I love it'

'When you’re bored very good \n\na lot people can agree it sometimes when you have a good run get on the railing and the car
kills you and you can’t do anything about it'

By pucksternoah.
June 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun time killer'

'Very fun to play when you need to waste some time. Only problem is sometimes you can’t escape death because all three lanes are
blocked'

By ThatOneDuck.
June 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'I Love it'

'This game is so fun I would just add like more obstacles and maybe 2 more lanes but other than that it’s fun!'

By ufohxigvy.
June 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Epic game'

'Its a really cool game i have no complaints'

By i hit kids.
June 26, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Fun but...

This game is very fun and I like it but it’s so hard to jump

By eteuebrn.
July 21, 2020
3 out of 5
I expected more

I watched the process of this app from day 1 on tiktok. I was really excited to play if but It really wasn’t that fun. I
expected a little more so I hope in future updates you can make more gamemodes so there is a lot more to the game

By bananaAMR.
July 16, 2020
3 out of 5
Ok i guess

Sometime it tends to lag a bit but its fun to play overall

By id dr yyhggvder.
July 14, 2020
3 out of 5
well..

it works fine but.. just because it works doesn’t make it fun, it gets boring after awhile and it is hard to get coins. to
change the color of the same board it goes from 100 to 5000 in 3 colors. it’s really hard and it’s pretty boring. once it gets
further into development i’ll play it again, but y

By Bethy k.
July 5, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total