Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Chimeras: New Rebellion

by ElephantGames
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Chimeras: New Rebellion by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Chimeras: New Rebellion written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Chimeras: New Rebellion

Reviews: 8Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Fun & Enjoyable! 🐥

Thank you for providing us with another hidden object adventure. This game was fun with multiple tasks and collectibles. Great
character voiceovers and graphics. There are a lot of puzzles in this game ( actually more than I can for).
It tends to be on the easy side with no brain 🧠 strain! Very logi

By catalina5.
March 7, 2019
5 out of 5
UPDATE 2

FYI - Elephant Games has released a new game “Mystery Trackers: Mist over Blackhill” today. Also Domini Games is due to
release another game tomorrow.

Those of us who hope for the developers to port more games to iOS are contacting the developers directly. I have been successful
in getting very

By Drosietwo.
March 18, 2019
4 out of 5
Chimeras: New Rebellion by LynxMinx

My review was deleted. I won’t write another one. This was a good game, but I thought it slightly dull and pricy for the length.
Anyway here’s an update. March 20: Three new games this week. There’s a new Mystery Trackers from Elephant, Domini released
Enchanted Kingdom: Fog of Rivershire, and shock

By lynx minx.
March 20, 2019
5 out of 5
Enjoyable Game, Great Story

I really enjoyed this game and really enjoyed the storyline. I did find some of the games a little challenging which made the
game seem longer.

I know these games are $7, but I feel they are worth it. I can’t always tell by the trial, so I am counting on everyone’s
reviews.
Thanks Lynx Minx and C

By seize73.
August 21, 2019
5 out of 5
'Thank you Elephant Games ❤️😊❤️😊'

'Thank you for releasing yet another one of your wonderful beautiful fun games! So happy 😊😊😊❤️❤️❤️❤️'

By undercoverzip.
March 5, 2019
5 out of 5
'Happy Dance'

'Thank you for another great game. It was only 3 chapters and was not on sale but I’m grateful that you are releasing more We
would love to see 1 a week if possible.'

By dval4200.
March 5, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Just being honest....

I’m being extremely honest when I say, I won’t buy the game at $6.99. I wouldn’t pay full price for big fish either. If you
drop it down to $2.99 or $3.99 when it first comes out, giving us who are looking for these new releases an incentive, and then
raise the price, it makes more sense. But thank

By Irishgirl3011.
March 12, 2019
3 out of 5
Average

Game was short for the $7 price and scenery was lacking in detail. No glitches or problems though.

By kiwi191.
March 16, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total