Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

ChirpOMatic USA

by Spiny Software
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of ChirpOMatic USA by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of ChirpOMatic USA written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for ChirpOMatic USA

Reviews: 8Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
PERFECT FOR UNTRAINED BIRD LOVERS

Some birdsongs are obvious, many are not. When you can’t see it but you hear it and you gotta know what it is, this is what you
need. On 2 occasions, the app didn’t find it. There is a feature where you can submit for further analysis and you get an email.
One turned out to be a squirrel, (stranger

By Renseg.
April 17, 2021
5 out of 5
'Talking with cardinals and robins in Massachusett

'We are having fun in talking with the birds using the application.'

By rjljb.
May 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'I’m in Heaven'

'I can’t put this little app down! Trying to occupy my heart on something happy and positive during this tough situation with
avoiding the #Corona virus. Thank you for making such an awesome, awesome learning and appreciation of our feathered friends, app.
And by the way, only once has it had a pr

By Trish McCarty.
April 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Super fun and helpful'

'We have a lot of birds in our yard, by design. Recently we’ve acquired a couple new ones and weren’t sure what they were.
This app is wonderful once you get to know it. I record the sounds and let it evaluate. It gives me several choices with
recordings to choose from. If “that’s not it”

By RGmom14.
June 11, 2019
5 out of 5
'Mind blown'

'A W E S O M E . SAUCE . !!!!!!!!!'

By joe moo moo.
May 26, 2019
4 out of 5
'Useful'

'I didn’t think it would pick out the bird I was trying to find since there were several singing but it returned the one I was
looking for as well as the others. I now know that it was a northern flicker. I do recommend you stand still while recording and
it may take a couple tries if the bird is

By cr7093.
May 15, 2018
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Emailing bird calls for identification

I have enjoyed the app, but what doesn’t get identifiabed, you can email to chirp o matic.
I’ve never had a response. It’s been several weeks at this point.

By Sherrib1.
July 20, 2019
3 out of 5
Meh...

This doesnt work as well I as I hoped. Takes too long to get going and was only accurate some of the times. Its a cute design but
wish I wouldnt have spent $4.

By Finkelfog.
July 6, 2017
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total