Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Chocolaterie!

by Geisha Tokyo Inc.
Positive
80%
critic
20%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Chocolaterie! by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Chocolaterie! written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Chocolaterie!

Reviews: 13Avg. Rating: 8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Stops at certain level

So I was playing and it stopped at a level and it won’t let me do knew levels 🤨🤨🤨🤨 I’m so confused with this issue
🤨🤨🧐🤔🤔🤔🤔🤔😐😐😐😐🤨😟🧐😐😕🤔🤔😳😳🤔🤔 pls fix tell me if it’s just me but
this is sad cause i LOVE THIS. GAME ITS SOOOOO FUN 🤩

By pizzadolphin.
January 31, 2021
5 out of 5
This is so cool

I love this game and I have schoo🙁I cannot play this game
I love it and I love school

By Neda's ipad.
December 15, 2020
5 out of 5
Awesome game

Ok so all y’all saying there’s to many ads well there are I not going to lie but here’s a way to fix that... turn off your
WiFi and then when you want to watch an ad to buy something turn your WiFi back on.Hope this advice helped 😊

By Be_kind _and_show_love.
December 11, 2020
4 out of 5
Meh

This app is fun to play when you’re bored. I downloaded this because I’m a chocolate lover. But, there’s a problem. There
are SO. MANY. ADS. Its gets really annoying.

By Cl0udy_Sunset.
December 5, 2020
5 out of 5
Wow!😋😜😁

I LIKE IT SO MUCH!!! 😊this game is fun I don’t really like that ads part but after the it’s super good! Good job I love the
game though !😊😌🥳

By love lol love!.
November 19, 2020
5 out of 5
Love this game

I love this game get now very fun and cool i like barista life I love to

Your reword 🥇🎖🏅🏆🎮

By PeteNLizzy.
November 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good'

'This is a good game but it needs more toppings'

By aRt_qUeeN.
October 22, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Ads!!!!!!

I downloaded this game because it looked fun you get to make chocolate . Not knowing there’s one problem sooo many ads for
everything you do you have and add

By nicitia.
January 25, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s ok

An add after every thing you do and hard to move the thing that breaks the chocolate.

By Samantha Nickell.
November 27, 2020
3 out of 5
Not the best

I downloaded this app about a week ago because I love chocolate and I loved the idea. Its fun but gets boring. One of the things I
hate is how many ads there are. Smash the chocolate, ad, melt the chocolate, ad, put the chocolate in the mold, ad. I get it, its
how the developers make money but there

By .Re.Te.He..
November 21, 2020
3 out of 5
Ads

The game is good but to many ads

By please do my thing.
November 8, 2020
3 out of 5
Ads

The game is good but to many ads

By please do my thing.
November 8, 2020
3 out of 5
what I think..

I first downloaded this app it’s a great one but every time you finish with the chocolate heating up there’s an add I
understand adds are for the company to get money but sometimes I just wanna play the game as you can see I’m not patient but
over all I think it’s a great app but like i said there’s

By XxTh3PugOPxX.
October 30, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total