Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Chores!

by Abhishek Malpani
Positive
86%
critic
14%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Chores! by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Chores! written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Chores!

Reviews: 83Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Love it

I love this game it teaches me how to clean irl

By uhghhgfygu.
April 28, 2021
5 out of 5
great game

this games if fun ive only played for 5 mins

By Jisaiah.U.
April 14, 2021
4 out of 5
OK game

Let me get this straight. I luvvvv he game. I only deleted it bc i was out of storage. If u hate the ads heres a tip: turn on
airplane mode ✈️. Its pretty good. Hope u read this and get it!! I also hope u get it! 😀👌🏻🤞🏻

By babypandasrcool.
March 27, 2021
5 out of 5
DOWNLOAD NOWW!!!!

So i saw these reviews and was like “ dad please download this” he said ok and i was like THANK YOU!!!!! Barely any adds so i
suggest this review to read thanks!

By supergirly7349.
March 21, 2021
4 out of 5
A great game!!!

This game is an amazing app!! Nothing really wrong but I have 1 complaint. There’s a lot of glitches and it gets annoying.
Please try to update the game more so there’s no glitches. When I read the reviews I here there’s an ad problem. I don’t
really mind ads but can you please change the ads. When

By Lex❤️❤️❤️.
March 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Good game 😌

Honestly it’s a pretty great game it does have a lot of ads but I just turn off my WiFi or go into airplane mode

By karma_shadow.pets.
March 4, 2021
4 out of 5
I think it is great!!

It’s an awesome game but sometimes the “chores” can be down right disgusting so 4-5 stars 😃

By sfv123.
February 27, 2021
4 out of 5
Daly task

I love the game. And yes like most Free games there are lots of eggs. I just would like to know how I do my daily tasks like skip
a chore I can’t find the answer anywhere.

By Peachisme.
February 17, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun but adds

The game is super fun. But, their is so many adds. I had the app for only two days and I watched about 100 adds constantly.

And when I get the gifts from the family, like $3000 it gives it to me after I watch an add, but it gives me $1000 instead. The
producers need to change that.

By 💜🤍💚girl.
February 15, 2021
5 out of 5
I LOVE IT

Am writing this on my new phone I got a few days ago, I’ve been playing for a couple of days and I LOVE IT! The game is just so
fun and so creative that in the game your character has a new room and in order to get new furniture for it you have to do chores
to earn money, I love that you can also ge

By LuluPinkFlower.
February 4, 2021
5 out of 5
My topic is chores

I love the chores game everybody should get the game.

By lillyan 2.
December 31, 2020
4 out of 5
Needs to stop vibrating

This game is good but vibrates it does not feel good please fix it

By dhdbzhajs.
November 28, 2020
4 out of 5
To many ads and it is stressing me out 😤😤😤.

It’s a good game but there are way to many ads, I’m trying relief my stress but ads just ads just makes it even more stressful
can you get rid of the ads on the there so I can relief my stress, FOR ONCE.

By toonlinkfan123.
November 26, 2020
4 out of 5
Good

It’s good but why is it about chores? And why are The chores so easy

By Markup70.
November 23, 2020
5 out of 5
So fun

I thought chores would be stupid but it was so fun and better than working in real life haha so satisfying

By steve-lion.
November 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Chores

Nice to keep your your place Clean!

By lovemachine58.
November 4, 2020
4 out of 5
'Same games boring'

'I honestly love this game and told my 4 children about it so they downloaded the game and was a little disappointed because the
games are a repeat would be nice to add more games'

By PlayAtYourOwnExpense.
October 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun thing s'

'This app is so fun you get to do lots of'

By Fat_MAMMA.
October 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'IF YOUR COMPLAINING ABOUT THE ADS'

'If your complaining about the ads in this reporting section, you probably said they where annoying.But do you know what

By Jadie-.
October 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'IF YOUR COMPLAINING ABOUT THE ADS'

'If your complaining about the ads in this reporting section, you probably said they where annoying.But do you know what

By Jadie-.
October 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'IF YOUR COMPLAINING ABOUT THE ADS'

'If your complaining about the ads in this reporting section, you probably said they where annoying.But do you know what’s
really annoying?People who don’t know how to turn off the ads for free.For all you guys reading this, HERE IS HOW TO TURN OFF
THE ADS (FOR FREE) !!!\n\nSTEP 1:\n Turn off yo

By Jadie-.
October 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome'

'I love this game I can play for hours'

By did share Shaun.
October 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'So much fun'

'Even No there’s ads I kind of like them because you can find new games on the ads and stuff and I think it’s good that
you’re learning how to do chores'

By Elys the Best.
September 29, 2020
4 out of 5
'Awesome'

'This game is really run for me since I have “OCD” there is a lot of ads but you guys have to understand that this is a new
game and it need ads to get the word around if there was no ads we would never know about this game if you have a problem you can
PUT ON AIR PLAIN MODE it’s not that hard

By Stella conrolpe.
September 25, 2020
4 out of 5
'?'

'the game overall is a good game , i just don

By shayeqt.
September 16, 2020
4 out of 5
'?'

'the game overall is a good game , i just don

By shayeqt.
September 16, 2020
4 out of 5
'😐'

'the game overall is a good game , i just don’t like ads on the games it’s very annoying and irritating when all you’re
trying to do is i’m play the game .'

By shayeqt.
September 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'I like this game but'

'The game was very nice but it has been the same way to get to it now and it’s free so I can’t wait ha ha playing a joke on
you I’m going to send us a new battery play I have to go my batteries 10% who loves my mom loves school is ours'

By jlong426.
September 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Perfect for kids'

'Ever since I got this game, I have wanted to do chores around my real house. You can keep going for more coins, or you can make
it till the end of round. I have made over 500,000 coins on this game and remember, this game is perfect for kids to learn to love
cleaning! Download today!!'

By girlllllllllllllllllj.
September 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game just needs one thing'

'So this game is great (I don’t care about you people I care about the game) but it’s just needs one thing: MORE CHORES MORE
CHORES CMON MORE CHORES... BESIDES THE LEES CHORES THE LEESS FUN THIS GAME WILL BE SOO MORE CHORES'

By fhrjrjnjfirmfj.
August 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Game crash'

'The game doesn’t even let me actually start the game it gets to the load screen and then crashes before I can press play.'

By DeltaSusanoo.
August 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Renminbi'

'Yr the new update is the only thing you need for a new update game update and new update'

By teldirck.
August 21, 2020
4 out of 5
'It’s a fun game.'

'It is a really fun game cleaning things, I wish there was more to do though. Like when you do the hygiene I wish there was more
to do there, like even brushing hair, cleaning face. And I wish there was more chores to do. But other than that it’s a really
fun game!!'

By KeishaKM.
August 17, 2020
4 out of 5
'Poop'

'I pooped on my grandmas dog😐'

By ooppoc finding.
August 14, 2020
4 out of 5
'Poop'

'I pooped on my grandmas dog?'

By ooppoc finding.
August 14, 2020
4 out of 5
'Poop'

'I pooped on my grandmas dog?'

By ooppoc finding.
August 14, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun bet needs some work'

'I love the game but to many ads and needs more chores'

By dfgbfbegrg.
August 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Ads'

'Rlly good game but I hate the ads'

By U'Ryah.
August 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'best ever!!!!!!'

'i played this game and its so good. u ought to play it'

By keale2.
August 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'This is so fun'

'I love this game because it is super fun and easy to play I would give this game a five star review'

By sofia briceno.
July 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'So fun!!!'

'There is nothing wrong with this app, I’m 9 and l love this game. Those bad reviews are fake.'

By penguin brie.
July 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Ok boomer'

'Why is it that every time I get on the game the mom and the kid are doing a “T” pose'

By ok boomer im done.
July 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love it!!!!'

'The girl looks like me with glasses😂. This game is really fun even though I hate cleaning . I love it!!!!!'

By candy girl🍬🍭🍫👱🏽‍♀️.
July 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'i love you'

'I love this app this is the best app in the world it makes me do cleaning in real life not just in the game'

By H. Alec.
July 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love It'

'It is amazing I know there are a lot of ads but I don’t care'

By Shae💙💙💙💙💙💙💙💙💙.
July 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Inappropriate adds and needs changes'

'Ok so I absolutely love the game but there is something that I dislike, the inappropriate adds. There talking about people
kissing and diverse and putting on inappropriate clothing. They also use inappropriate actions. This makes me very upset because
there is little children who own this app and e

By Monkey_bannana12.
July 14, 2020
4 out of 5
'Wow!!'

'I got this game to make fun of because at first I thought I cringed at it. But it was fun and easy! I want harder things to do
like clean but it is actually fun I wish there was more rooms and I also wish you could put items wherever you want. As I said
before I need harder challenges.'

By melissa jo🐮🦂.
July 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️'

'This game is so fun. Ok so one day I kept on seeing adds of this game and it looked so fun but I still never got the app then one
day I got it and it was so much fun I Just have to say it’s a fun game and I Hope every one out there can say the same
❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

By d Zac bgfghhdxjkhdsfhj.
July 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun games'

'This game is so fun it makes me want to do chores in real life.'

By superIzzy6.
July 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Uhhhhhh😒'

'Chores are boring but I like this game'

By PinkUnicorn42689.
July 2, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Could be a little bit better(but still good)

I had downloaded this game a year ago, but it was getting pretty boring. I honestly think it could use an update, but back to the
story -.-. I’d usually ace the levels but I make out on bedroom stuff then it got kind of boring.

By rockaby baby.
April 29, 2021
3 out of 5
Interesting....ish

Fun game...what kind of parent makes their kid do chores to be able to have a bedroom? Wish I could take one of those mops, give
it to the kid so they could smack abusive Mommy upside the head.

By birdjunkie.
April 12, 2021
3 out of 5
Buggy

The game is fun, and a great way to kill time. However, lately once you finish three tasks the All Done screen pops up but gives
no option to earn coins, meaning you receive zero coins for every chore you do. There is no option to exit the screen, so you need
to close the app and restart. Will defin

By Tinamtndew.
February 14, 2021
3 out of 5
Too Many Ads!!

The game is fun but I’m not sure why all developers of games feel the need to inundate the game with an ad every 5 seconds. I
get that it’s business however you take away the fun from the game. Honestly, it makes me want to delete it (but as I said...the
game is fun) and it becomes frustrating. Elim

By Esmith1209.
January 6, 2021
3 out of 5
Reveiw

I think that this game has to many adds. Sometimes right in the middle of a chore it gives me an add and it’s the same one over
and over again. And also it will glitch when I have to keep up my hygiene I pressed it then it turns in a present.

By leavesfall1014.
December 5, 2020
3 out of 5
Chores game

It has too many ads but it’s a fun game

By JazierS22.
November 4, 2020
3 out of 5
Cute but too many ads

This is really cute game but there is entirely way too many ads. I mean, you can't do anything without an ads popping up.

By Tiffany Greenhaw.
October 15, 2020
3 out of 5
Overall good

Overall pretty good but there’s SO MANY ADS like every time I complete one chore there’s an add I would like if there we less
adds also the stuff is over priced and it should be lower DONT call me a karen for this and it also makes my phone slow but
overall it’s a relaxing and fun game!😃😃

By kaykayreneee.
October 15, 2020
3 out of 5
Gives me ✨racist✨ vibe🥳

Okay not joking. Only two. Races.

By sky_loves gacha.
October 14, 2020
3 out of 5
Too many ads

There’s wayyy too many ads for this game to be relaxing there should be like half the amount of ads.

By NAT!!!!!natnat n. atttt.
October 4, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun game but of course crazy ads

I absolutely love the game & concept, only issue is of course there are ads but even when you say no thanks to “new items”
etc you STILL have to watch an ad & then watch another ad to claim it! I’d say just watch the ads if you want the extra item or
not because in the end you’re stuck with them! S

By Tianau.
September 13, 2020
3 out of 5
fun but repetitive and too many ads

I love the game as I enjoy cleaning. It’s just repetitive tasks and way way too many ads. Makes it difficult to enjoy

By Fatalproxycx.
September 1, 2020
3 out of 5
Love but needs work!

I love this game but for some reason I get into the game and it goes back to my home screen and starts me over again and again so
it doesn’t count in the game. I can’t figure out why it’s doing this. Please help!

By bethany maddox.
August 25, 2020
3 out of 5
Keeps crashing

Will give a better rating once it’s fixed. I actually like this game but out of nowhere it keeps crashing i open it to play and
it just keeps closing

By ChaoticHatter.
August 21, 2020
3 out of 5
Won’t open???

I just downloaded the app 2 days ago and the app won’t stay open for longer than 2 minutes. Mostly I get to the loading screen
then the app crashes???

By Jefferson school is cool😃😃.
August 21, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s good but...

I mean yeah, it’s good, but... whenever I click to watch an ad it says it’s not available. Yet I get an ad every time I
complete a level! Like what the heck!

By catgirl5657.
August 16, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total