Chores! Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Chores!

by Abhishek Malpani

Rating of Chores!

Positive
86%
critic
14%

Based on 13 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Chores! App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Chores! written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Positive reviews

Showing 1-10 of 60 reviews (positive). Show all reviews
5 out of 5
This game is so relaxing

I was playing this game for just 10 minutes already and it is so chill

By aqua0718.
April 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Love the game

The game it’s perfect fun it teaches you not to be lazy

By Nelsonisabeast.
January 28, 2022
4 out of 5
Review

i absolutely love this game,it shows me things i can do around the house too,but there’s way too many ads after every chore i
finish there’s an ad or you have to watch an ad if you earned something

By ratieraterate.
February 16, 2022
4 out of 5
Too many ads

I really like the game but I quit playing it because there are too many ads. Every time I get thru one chore there’s an ad. I
make a decision another ad. Too many ads

By Misty1974NC.
February 19, 2022
5 out of 5
NICE!!!

It’s a very entertaining,fun,and fulfilling game I recommend if your a person who gets very bored VERY easily as I do!!!10\10
recommend

By Kaiya Jean.
February 26, 2022
5 out of 5
Review

Luv the game but way to many adds!!

By 435brax.
March 9, 2022
5 out of 5
Cool game

To everyone who said too many ads just turn off your WiFi and then your can enjoy this amazing game

By Insert really bad nickname.
November 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Scrubbing bubbles

This is a very fun game! I enjoy cleaning anyway, so it’s just very similar to working at home.

By La Casadora.
November 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Enjoyable

Found this game on my daughters phone today along with many other games. I thought I’d try it out and like two hours later I had
to make myself stop! It’s a really good and easy game, great for killing time.

By cheribaty.
October 7, 2021
4 out of 5
One thing

I think this game is great but the one thing you can place anymore stuff in your room once you do all of it then your stuck on 58%

Other than that I think it’s perfect

By ZELLA PUPPY.
October 7, 2021

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total