Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Christmas Mansion 3

by Notus Games
Positive
78%
critic
22%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Christmas Mansion 3 by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Christmas Mansion 3 written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Christmas Mansion 3

Reviews: 26Avg. Rating: 7.8/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Challenging

Finally a game you can win without spending money, just takes patience.

By Sailboat285.
January 1, 2020
5 out of 5
Challenging!

Not in the early games, maybe, but as you progress. I’ve had this game for a few years and go back to it during the holidays
just for fun

By SouthJerseyGirl31.
October 28, 2019
4 out of 5
The game crash

Is nice but please solve some bugs because the game frizzed. Thank you

By El mío Cid.
October 24, 2019
4 out of 5
Fun but one glitch

I really like the game but a glitch prevents you from being able to move a piece from the far right column. You have to move the
piece on its left and swap it. But you’re out of luck if it’s a vertical swap in the far right column.

By Alexia 6398.
September 24, 2019
5 out of 5
Good fun

Easy relaxing with a nice Christmas theme

By Elf onzo.
December 9, 2018
5 out of 5
Christmas Fun!

This game is easy to play and lots of fun for all match 3 enthusiasts!

By sjlm53.
December 1, 2018
5 out of 5
Love it!

Love this game, it’s challenging but not impossible. Some levels take me multiple tries, but not so many that I want to give up.
Keep the new levels coming, I don’t want to run out.

By Peggegg.
December 18, 2017
4 out of 5
Fun holiday game

Enjoying it but, what are the gems used for?? I can't find any way to use them.

By Jeanette Short.
December 5, 2017
5 out of 5
Fun Game

But what are the green diamonds used for?

By KajunBrees.
December 5, 2017
4 out of 5
CM 3 - Good, but hard and expensive

The game board is beautiful and charming. I love the village and being able to "buy" things for it.
I find the game hard to win at times and get VERY stuck. I can't afford to be buying the power ups to progress. I buy them
occasionally, but I would like to be able to win them as well.
I

By Solecitasam.
October 29, 2017
4 out of 5
Good game

Fun. A good and entertaining game. The only downside is that there are way too many timed levels.

By Suzilk.
October 27, 2017
5 out of 5
Love game

Finally a great match 3 Christmas game I’ve been waiting for this kind of game on ipad

By tommy9137.
October 16, 2017
5 out of 5
Christmas Mansion 3

Love, love, this game. Simple, fun, not impossible, & not boring. Great job guys👍🏼

By Jhollawater5.
October 7, 2017
5 out of 5
Loving this app.

Great game. The letters describing what your next step are is very small and I have a hard time reading it. Lol

By Grammys1.
September 28, 2017
4 out of 5
Very festive

I like this game it makes you pay attention but not hard and it gives you that warm fuzzy feeling of Christmas

By Mimifour.
August 27, 2017
4 out of 5
Great

It's very fun to play and would tell my friends about it ... but it's great to play with friends on fb and have a map .....
waiting to see the future of great things to come ... P S MAYBE make the images bigger .... THANK YOU FOR a fun game

By MAGGIE BEE !!!!.
December 10, 2016
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Ridiculous

These timed games never give enough time to win!

By Bull out.
December 8, 2020
3 out of 5
Okay game

Things getting very expensive very fast!

By 03261954.
November 8, 2020
3 out of 5
Was Fun

You have a bug finished requested level but keeps telling my times up and start over and over same thing happening, can not move
on.....

By Chichigirl46.
January 13, 2020
3 out of 5
Need to be able to play the whole board

Fun, but you can’t play far right pieces on the board. They need to fix that part

By abovada.
December 17, 2019
3 out of 5
Needs to rotate

This needs to rotate for landscape for my arthritis hurts too much to hold my iPad Air 2

By CynthiaAvey.
November 25, 2019
3 out of 5
Fun but frustrated with it freezing up

I love this game but once I got to a certain level it froze up and would just close. I finally deleted it and downloaded the app
again. I had to start completely over and it did it again! This really needs to be fixed!

By Emily H 123.
October 25, 2019
3 out of 5
Love the game but...

There are times where the sides of the game board refuse to move pieces. It tells you to move them but the game won’t let you!!
And the hard levels do get pretty hard and without power ups are impossible to win. Other than that, love the game!

By cskeller333.
August 1, 2018
3 out of 5
Frustrating.....

The game was fun for a couple of weeks and then the levels just get so hard to beat and all they want you to do is spend money.
Just want to find a game that is level and easy and fun to play all the time.....

By Frascalady.
January 15, 2018
3 out of 5
Fun but frustrating

I wish you just opt to purchase the game and therefore have a relaxed option. I am not as interested in winning each level and I
hate the timed games. I can not afford to continually buy bombs etc in order to play.

By Boss Penguin.
December 17, 2017
3 out of 5
Christmas

It's ok I find it harder than most games which is good I guess but I do not like the timers so don't know how long I will be
playing

By Sherry Blair.
December 15, 2017
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total